Store name Rating Posted Review text
LUXX
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 26, 2021 Very useful and good app. Just wish it had ability to automatically use some offers to repeat buyers or new subscribers without having to reschedule and copy the campaigns manually all the time.
Sizy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Simple and effective email marketing templates and user interface. You can definitely get all your EDM campaigns done through this one simple app!
SE7ViBEZ
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 15, 2021 love this just wish we can create and design emails from our mobile instead of on the desktop or laptop
Quorum Coffee
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 11, 2021 The app cannot be installed from the app store. I tried all browsers and cache clearing methodologies and still no luck. Message to dev team--please fix this ASAP!
Thrupack™
Google | Lucky
1 July 27, 2021 It's like they haven't even beta-tested it yet. I have constant problems every time I try to do anything, can't send to more than 40k at one time, campaigns getting stopped for no reason, no automation sequences. . . etc. It's like it was set up by people that have never used an email service. It will be good one day, but today is definitely not that day.
Catherine Iskiw Designs
Google | Lucky
2 July 27, 2021 I used this to send out a marketing email to my customers. It was fine to set up although I needed help to add something to my DNS setting because test emails weren't going through which is weird because Shopify is my host. Unlike Mailchimp though you can't do anything more after sending it. You can't see who opened the email and send them further marketing, nothing. I'll continue using Mailchimp until Shopify actually starts to take this seriously because right now it's just not very good.
MoltenRituals
Google | Lucky
2 July 24, 2021 I have the same app on my other store and it was working fine (some time a go) Now on this shop I'm not getting any notifications by subscribing to newsletter. I'm not getting welcome emails .I'm not getting any emails with welcome discount code. I tried to sign up with 3 different email addresses but not a one got any kind of notification. It does show my subscribers and i can send emails manually . I checked forum and zillion people have the same issue since last year but no one give any kinda solution ? Can i have some help?
GOVintage Jewelry and Collectibles
Google | Lucky
3 July 16, 2021 This app on the front in is very easy to create a nice customer email. But, on the back the analytics are not there -- delivered, opened, clicked is not what I would call analytics. Customer tracking of opens, not opens should be logged in the customer database so that you know who you should pay attention and who you should weed out. It doesn't even tell you which customer opened or clicked. Needs some work i.e. First Name fields should be available to insert to personalize.
Milton Ashby
Google | Lucky
2 July 15, 2021 Pretty useless given that it cannot do automation. This is rather odd, because Shopify itself can (eg through abandoned cart emails). The instructions in other review feedback don't work and Shopify help desk had to point me to a 3rd party app and. Pretty frustrating given that automation is so 2010. Please, please, please add automation, if you did it would be a good app.
Red Cypress Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Shopify didnt have this two years ago and thankyou for hearing and knowing our concerns. This is a game changer.
Kamand Italie
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2021 I recommend the app, it's free and has many templates for sending emails of all kinds. It is easy to use and the templates are beautiful.
AY THE LABEL
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2021 Wow, not surprised when it's done by Shopify. Clean, minimalist, easy to use app that removes the huge hassle of apps like MailChimp or Klaviyo. Of course for now it's not as complete in terms of functionalities as bigger apps but, for small needs (few newsletter sent throughout the year), it's perfect ! Sent a campaign in 8 minutes, instant statistics and income generated all within the app this will replace any CRM in future if more functionalities ! Thank You !
The midas star
Google | Lucky
1 June 9, 2021 Hi I can't setup an automated newsletter using this app. Please help me to set it up. It only shows the option to send or schedule. But we want to send an email as soon as anyone subscribes to our newsletter automatically but that's not available.
Manzanita Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 Super duper easy to create and send a sharp looking email. Just sent my first one. Couple of clicks to add shop items and collections. Nice integration.
NutriVita
Google | Lucky
4 May 19, 2021 just started using today. will update this review later but yes, the templates are very basic as mentioned here by other reviews.
Alan Dario : Vêtements en coton naturel
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 Great and easy to used Help me to contact costumers again and increase my sales I highly recommand Free
MR LANGA
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 It has helped me reach my customers in a more professional way. This is by far the best app, it's fast and easy to use.
GR8-1 Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 May 18, 2021 Just started using the functionality. I wish there was more design flexibility and options. I feel that the template is pretty basic.
Fancy Fanny
Google | Lucky
4 May 18, 2021 Easy to setup, manage and track how well each one does. Limited by the number of emails you can send per month with base account.
giordanomm
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 It would be nice if they provide other free useful apps. I'm grateful to use this but need to provide seductive templates.
Attractive Decorations
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 Great app with templates. Makes marketing so easy and fun to do. I like the layouts and everything can be done so easily
The Coveted Supply
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Easy to use, simple and powerful. Perfect app for a start-up that allows for easy customer engagement without any fuss. Must try.
The Spellcaster's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Love the ease of use and that things are pre selected and typed out for you.. saves time, but is also easy to customize exactly to your liking.
Nailah's Shea
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Overall great! Adding video embed capability all social media handle embeds, multiple product links.
TU beauty store
Google | Lucky
1 May 16, 2021 We are small businesses, You Big. We pay you monthly usd $ 79 and usd $ 200-500, per transactions (done by computer and bots). Could It be an plus for your costumers? Big companies are bigger when they add worth to their clients.
Kings Show Room Co.
Google | Lucky
4 May 16, 2021 so far it is serving it purpose and it is running well for me. I'm on my second day of opening and so far I love the live repot function.
Savoureux sans allergènes
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2021 Application simple et efficace, parfait pour débuter une infolettre sans avoir à se casser la tête! :-)
askcosplaysenpai
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2021 The e-mails are easy to edit and the selection of pre-made styles save a lot of time! The "freebie" emails are limited only by number of recipients, so you aren't having to pay for exclusive features.
Bonne Vie Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2021 I use this app a lot for my email marketing, it has all that you need. It is included, and I can tell that it is growing to make it even better.
Allandale Technologies
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2021 I use this app to do regular messages to my subscribers, it works great and integrates well with my store.