Store name Rating Posted Review text
I Need One Of Those Now
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Have to say although I am still getting used to the app and testing it (so far it looks and feels great), the customer service is outstanding. I contacted live chat, within minutes Sridhar had set up a screen sharing session so he could see what i was confused with and they helped me get it right. FIRST CLASS SERVICE, THANKS!
Teotushop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Customer service is fast, the program imports everything useful! Great app download and try this app
Something To Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 Installed this app a few hours ago & went with the lowest cost option. Quickly & very easily upload 87 products already, so I'll probably upgrade to the 1,000 package. Very easy to use - ran into no problems at all. Once you get the flow / develop a rhythm of adding your items, it's basically effortless! Love the side notes/help section provided during uploads. You COULD spend $40+ per month for an app that does the same thing, but I'm not sure why you'd want to! I must add that I was reluctant to install this app because of some not-so-good reviews, but my installation and uploading went perfectly. Thank you so much!
Cneasai Draoi Apothecary
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 7, 2021 I have tried multiple times to list, or even save draft, of a shopify listing to an etsy listing. It say's "Listing" for a few seconds, then stops. No errors. But no listing either. The help feature has no way to contact support. Just some videos to watch.
Coopers Woodcraft
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 28, 2021 I purchased this application about a week ago. It does not automatically sync as advertised. Yesterday I sold an item on Etsy and the order does not appear on my shopify store. Also - the application does not know the status of my already processed orders. In short, the sync is a mess! I would not recommend to use it today. I have reported the issue to support. I reported this issue earlier and they appeared to fix it. . .. obviously they just ran the sync in the background, and even then, their application does not know that the sync happened. . . I will update this again if support can fix it. . . I will update
Daniel Good Rare Books and Engravings
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Excellent App for Etsy Integration. It is designed with a very logical user interface. A delight to use!
Michael-David.org
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 I found the App and it was easy to install. Then, when I needed some help, they responded immediately, which is so important. Then the took the time I needed in real time to walk me through the use of the APP for my e-commerce store . I am very impressed and grateful for such good customer service! Highly recommend.
Pino Shah Antiques
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2021 I contacted the developer and outlined the following 4 errors and they responded saying that the four issues were fixed and three of them are not. Spent (wasted) quite a bit of time trying to get the app to work. Don't recommend it. Automap still not working - My Etsy store has 50 active products and the automapping only sees 34, I manually mapped one product so, now 35 are synced. Still not resolved - When on the Dashboard, why is it importing products that are set to 'draft' in Shopify? Even after removing them, they keep reappearing with every automapping. Still not resolved - On the Dashboard - when on the bottom the filter is set for 100 products and a product is mapped/edited, why does the filter go back to default? https://etsync.waytoapps.com/public/etsylisting Why does it not stay at 100? https://etsync.waytoapps.com/public/etsylisting?&rows=100 Resolved - Why is there no indication when automapping is completed? A yellow box showing progress appears and then disappears, no confirmation dialog stating that automapping has been completed.