Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pretty Pink Posh LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2022 Add app to our store and needed help. They responded quickly and within 2 hours got it figured out! Super impressed and happy so far!
HogLights Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Very happy with the support. Initially, had a few troubles getting somethings to work, but the team was quick to respond and quick to sort them out. They are also happy to answer any questions and help you through the use of the app. A positive experience for me.
Decked Out
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 the customer service is really good. they respond really fast and help you customize everything to fit your theme. I highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a pre-orders app
DJE Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Added this app today to launch a range of Pre-Ordered items and honest to god absolutely could not reccomend enough! I was looking into other reviews into other apps and they all had flaws but I'm glad i went with this one as customer service has been amazing to help with any questions I had.
Henosis™
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 Honest to god, the customer service is outstanding and the team work effortlessly to help me with my task, truly thankful!!
BOSS Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 fantastic app - fantastic support - I would recommend this app to anyone looking to add pre orders to their site
Primo Beef
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 I used this app for my beef business. I am not a IT person, so I struggle with some of the setup. The team with Shopy was very responsive. I gave them access to my store and they helped me resolve my issues. I have run a few test and the App is working how it is intended.
Rella Lifestyle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 I've tried 4 other pre-order apps, and this is the first one I've found that automatically changes the "ADD TO CART" button to a "PRE-ORDER" button once the inventory for that item/variant reaches 0. All the others make you do it manually, which doesn't make sense. The customer service was also very fast and helpful when I had a question.
IZIMINI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 Just started using this app for pre order and it is user friendly and the support from Jack was great.
Olive Paddington
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 An excellent app with an even better team. I needed a badge added for my pere-order, used a livechat, was done in an hour - highly reccomend
By Any Greens
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 GREAT ASSISTANCE WHEN NEEDED, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE THAT HAS A PRE-ORDERED. LOVELY TEAM
Good As Gold
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I was using this pre-order app to create 'Coming Soon' products. Shopify chat originally recommended it so I thought i'd give it a go. I asked one of their developers in the chat for help and they were super quick and helpful!
Shop Simply Placed
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I woke up with an idea to put my most popular custom sweatshirts on pre-sale and within 2 hours they were on my site ready to sell! This app is super intuitive, and if you have a question support is there to help you. The 'pre-sale' badge is customizable which is perfect to stay on brand. Couldn't recommend this app enough!
One8la
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 App is pretty straight forward however, I needed some assistance. One of the customer service reps helped me right away. He was very kind and knowledgeable and helped me with everything I needed in a timely matter!
Schnee Way
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 I'm using this pre-order app to launch our new Wearloom™ Collection! I was super impressed at the personal help that I received from Stanly as I was getting the app up and running! It's not often that you get that personal help and I recommend this app if you are in the need of doing any preorders.
Tenue de Nîmes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very good customer support and very helpful. The app is easy to use and looks simple yet functional.
Snowdonia Soaps
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Very easy to install and set up. The pre-order button looks great on my product pages and I love how I was able to easily customise the colours to fit my brand and also to write my own specific messages to show to customers. I needed help to get the pre-order icon to show on my collection pages - this was not a fault of the app, it was clearly indicated on the option to contact the team and they would do it for me. I messaged them and very quickly received a response. Stanley was amazing and set it all up for me quickly and was incredibly helpful answering other questions I had. I highly recommend this app and also the team behind it.
SparkyCat Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This app is EXACTLY what i needed for my preorders. The customer service is FAST, Friendly, and very easy to talk to. I had no issues as they spoke clean/ clear English and knew how to help me. HIGHLY recommend them. Plus the prices are SOOO affordable (they have a free one but only for 7 days) Thank you for being so fast and helping make my biz better for my customers. You all Rock!
MNS Creative
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Love this app! Totally increased my revenue! But even better than that, was the incredible customer service! They were quick, helpful, and so very nice. If you get this app you won't regret it.
EMIACTIVE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Great app! Extremely easy to use. I recommend it to anyone. Simple and effective. Try it. You will love it.
GossCardWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I worked with Jack to help with changing button to "PRE ORDER" and to display Pre-Order on a product badge. He was very fast to respond and was able to fix everything very quickly. I am very happy with the product and support! Thank you.
National Cappuccino
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 This app is great! Thanks to Stanly for accommodating all our request. He was so helpful and patient.
Pepperton
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 This app is incredible and the support team was beyond helpful! Stanly specially went above and beyond to help. These guys are awesome & the app is just a life saver!
Sunshine Inspirations Soaps
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I was really happy to find this app. As a small artisan soap business, I would frequently sell out. My products take a month to make, so sometimes I would have no way for my customers to buy their favorite products. With Shopy Pre-order, I quickly started receiving pre-orders. It's also really great for seasonal items - in my case, Holiday Soaps!
輸入バレエ用品専門店 アプローズバレエ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 By using this app, I can now view the products that I used to draft as pre-orders. It's very helpful.
shophighseasons
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great app and awesome customer support in helping me set everything up! Would definitely recommend using their services!
Weighted Evolution
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great app and timely support. Excellent experience throughout the setup process. Initially had an integration issue but the support team figured it out quickly and got it up and running successfully.
Henderson To Home
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Have had a great experience with this app. Support is prompt, helpful and very friendly. App has all the features I need and is simple to use, not to mention being very affordable Thanks a lot!
Do More Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 The app worth for every single penny, best app for pre order, support team is outstanding. Thanks Jack
Cheer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 This app is so prompt, I installed the app and it automatically get configured on my website, exact according to my theme. Awesome.