Store name Rating Posted Review text
FLOW Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 I used this app and it was extremely helpful, setting up pre-orders was easy. Super helpful customer service as well. Thanks!
Ghaida Shanti NY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 SUPER amazing support team that answers all questions immediately!!! App is so easy to use!!! I sure recommend to download it!
NoNetz
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Extremely easy to use and super support. I had some trouble with the app because of my theme. They fixed it immediately (within 20 minutes of reporting it). Very satisfied and would highly recommend.
PrettyTrash-store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Super helpful customer service, and super simple app to use. Its perfect, just what I needed for my store
alphx.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 The app is straightforward and easy to use. Their customer service is awesome! Responsive, friendly, and most important - efficient. We could not have asked for better help in setting up the app.
Birch Bark Coffee Company
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 I am the Founder of Birch Bark Coffee Company Inc. a First Nations owned Bipoc business that is scaling up in the coffee industry very fast. Are sales volumes move quickly and we are ever evolving to streamline our products and platform to ensure consumers have the best experience. Presently, I decided to run with an app that helped me with pre-orders for a special once a year. I was given 3 choices and from those 3 I chose Shopyshaper. Like any app it takes a bit to understand the process and how to intergrade it into your store. I had to reach out to the app team and ask for help. They were very pleasant and helpful through their chat. i am still in the process of our campaign and will still be in the review process till the end of the month on how the app actually pans out. So far I retested the problems and they are working fine. The 2nd person I spoke to was able to fix my problems asap and resolved my issues. I would recommend this app as it is very user friendly once you understand how it works. Mark
Scrap Time hobby store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 I start right yesterday to use the app and i'm in love with... The customer service is smart and solve in a second your questions :)
Old Lady Gains
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 Super easy to install and set up. Took me less than 10 minutes. Online help was super fast at customizing the pre-order badge to my shop theme and fixing a small glitch in my buy now checkout pop-up. Can't wait to start pre-selling with this app.
IJO SKINCARE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Excellent service, prompt replies and custom help for the lowest price I found out there. The app has everything I need for the pre-order service. Very happy so far
MALONE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I just started with Shopy Pre-order's Starter plan and am really enjoying it so far! It has exactly what I need for listing my products as pre-order. I think their pricing is very fair, I've seen other options with much higher pricing plans. In addition to those perks, I can tell they have an awesome team. I really love support interactions that make you feel like you are talking to another human or even better, a friend, and Shopy Pre-order does just that :)
NCMPRBL
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great help to work out minor kinks and communication for us regarding pre-order and coming soon questions. Most helpful and beneficial for watches and jewelry sector. Thanks!
SemiColor PR Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 The best application I have had with the best customer service is excellent, they helped me a lot. I recommend 100%!
MorselMunk
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 The app is incredibly easy to install and set up, and support - if needed - is very responsive (including on weekends, which is highly unusual). Thank you for a great app!
Keshia's House of Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Stanly is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about this. He knew exactly what I needed. I am learning how to use app now. I will definingly recommend the app to my friends. Thank you much.
wearebaben
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Having tried two other pre-order apps, this was definitely the best, particularly in how well it integrated into my store's theme. The team's response time is good and they have been able to sort out all of my problems.
SkullEase
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 I really enjoyed using this app, it really helped me with getting preorders set up for my small business.
perilaureninteriors.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Super helpful and knowledgeable customer support! I am so happy I added this app! Definitely recommend!
Mod mode Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 I looked into many pre order apps, but this app I found exactly what they explained in the description and as I wanted flexible and easy customization. Tremendous support team. Amaazing
KamEliShop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 This app does all that I need it to do and has a very user-friendly UI. The support team has been very friendly and helpful . Great Job
BE WISE,HEALTHY LIFESTYLE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 I installed Pre order app and it configuration is really super easy, support guy helped me at every point where I needed, quickly, highly recommended.
DeVine Lux Clothing & Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 This is exactly what I was looking for, so much understandable and clean dashboard, 5 start for also for amazing support.
Trufitto
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 App works really promising. I have set pre-order and it takes everything according to my theme automatically. Amazing support. The team is great to work with.
Peto Grooming
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Impressive! It was super easy to setup. Customer service was absolutely amazing,I would like to recommend this app.
TechCoMedia.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 It's a hidden gem!!! I repeat it's really a GEM. I have tried many app, but this is absolutely a another level. Customer Service is fast and supporive. HIGHLY RECOMMEDED!
Shadow Season
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Customer service is awesome!!!!!!!!! They are very professional and their behaviour is just too good. The app is easy to use, simple and fast. Recommended.
Ben & Jenny
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 I'm impressed with this app. Support stuff jack was very responsive. He's a good guy. It's a highly recommended app. Install it and enjoy!
Beauty Bling You
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Really good customer support. Installing the banner is very easy. Personally would not use a different banner.
Coralgolf
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Unbelievable customer service. Stanly is AWESOME, and he helped me configure some of my products for pre-ordering. Very very helpful team, I can not recommend enough.
Posh Hair Extension LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Nice app very useful. Team was helpful With the setup and I very much so appreciate it..good app overall
store by HOOUI
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 29, 2021 アプリの言語を日本語に出来、管理画面もスッキリとしていて使いやすいです。他のpre-order アプリを5種類ほど試しましたが、このアプリが動作も早くサポートも親切で素早い対応をしてくれた点も高評価です。時々、割引率などが正しく反映されていない商品があります。その場合は、その商品を新たに商品登録、このアプリで再度設定をすると改善しました。