Store name Rating Posted Review text
Kvtfish
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 I got this app recently because my brand recently got a lot of traffic in a short period of time and a product of mine was in high demand and sold out within 72 hours so I used this app to make sure anyone that wanted to could still get my product when it restocks. I love how customizable everything is the only negative thing for me was that orders weren't popping up but after talking to customer service they helped me fix the problem the best that they can and they had an excellent response time. 10/10 would recommend
Lemon Rouge
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 The app is easy to use and flexible. Great support as well. I had a small issue and they solved it in a few minutes.
Kortingopjekoffie.nl
Google | Lucky
4 May 2, 2021 The app is very easy to use and very flexible. Great support as well. I had a small issue and they solved it right away. small improvement would be if the pre-order button would also works in the Quick View modus.
nüchtern.berlin
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2021 The set-up was done within minutes and when I had a question I got an answer within seconds (and this on a Sunday). Awesome support!
luxejewelry & accessories
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 very easy to use. I highly recommend it. The team was also responsive they answer all questions right away Deinitelyget this app if you want to accept pre-orders!
GadgetArmor
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 it's very easy to install and use. I am using this app to manage my preorder and its really amazing, there was something I that I didn't understand and I contacted the app support. i got the answer within seconds, I find this app very useful.
Good Times Skateboards
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 The first App of its kind that simply works. Does what it says, easy and fast. Had a little (intern) problem, but support took only 5 minutes to answer my question. Thumbs up! thank you
netgear-gi
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2021 Good pre-order app, very complete. Simple to use and AMAZING support !!! I recommend it for all business shop that needs pre-orders.
The Celestial Suite
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 Much better than any other pre order app. Super simple to use ad does exactly what I need! AMAZING support as well. It says it takes 30 mins for a reply but my questions were answered right away!
RCM BEAUTY AND WELLNESS HUB
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2021 she very quickly made the changes for me and the app is working just as i had hoped. I really recommend this for everyone for better result
Wall and All
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2021 This app was very helpful, this is absolutely what I have been looking for so far.....I really recommend it. So happy with the result so far.
Stonk Apes
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2021 The app was well developed and functioning perfectly... Easy to install and very helpful. Thanks Sumi.
Evy Organics
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2021 A great Support Team very competitive und fast and very kindly. I can just recommend !! Greetings from Munich
Capo Company LLC
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 Excellent app and service. I have tried a few others and it's tough to find an app and service that beats this company.
BewlaysBrother
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 great app, exactly what we were looking for . simple and easy to use, with great functionality and customer support
Nic"A" Time Beauty Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 works perfect. Quick and helpful customer service. thank you sumi for helping out i can recommended.
Dorothea Heater
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 great application and great support from sumi! He was very helpful and assisted me with everything we required. Hats off to sumi and recommend this app to everyone.
budeasebuds
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 I needed some changes made to how the feature display on my website and received a reply to my query within minutes from sumi
Damscorner
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 A really top-notch team. My request was processed almost immediately as I wanted. I really recommend !!
Da Closet Depo
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 I will advice you to get this app Install In your online store in other to get happiness for yourself
Hygoli
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 I recommend this App,nice design,good functionality,great customer support.the dashboard is detailed her easy to navigate.love it!
YOUSSEL STORE
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 I don't know I can get to this stage in my online store until I get this app Install and am 100% guarantee on this particular app
LOGAN twenty1
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Wow! Great one I really love the app. It really useful and help my store with more sales,I will highly recommend this app to my Relative and other.
petstodayshop
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 The app works great, function well. They have really helpful customer service and will keep helping until the problem is solved.
kiki gracie
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 customer service is amazing clean and easy to use! price point is competitive ! would highly recommend this app!
http://petgoldenhome.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 I really liked this app and most important, SUPPORT TEAM is very nice. It provided me exactly what I wanted
EPIKE
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 Wow, I really love this app, it really working well for my store and it also working well for e-commerce website, I will recommend this app for all my family and friends and also all the e-commerce website owner
olabisi Festus olorundare
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 I recommend this app, nice design, good functionality, great customer support! The dashboard is detailed yet easy to navigate. Love it!
Lashbashbeauty
Google | Lucky
3 April 3, 2021 3 stars so far just added the app needed help on how to set up pre order button choose chat and expert helped me out....so lets see how it goes wish me luck and thanks again quick fast and easy help
Kids2teens Kinderschuhe
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2021 Great support, were very helpful , took many recommendations on board and found a solution. Best of Luck.