Store name Rating Posted Review text
RizAndMicaMake
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Works perfectly and good to see they're responding to feedback and bringing new features. Essential for any shop expanding from Etsy.
Your Life, My Design
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I use this app to transfer new etsy listings over to Shopify. Also exported all my reviews.. This app is great!!
The Stationery Manor!
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Shuttle has come a long way since it first debuted. I've been using it almost since it was developed and the dev team keeps adding great things and squashing bugs at a record pace. They are always responsive and quick to address any issues. I can't wait until Stock Syncer supports kits - I'll be leaving my other inventory management program forever!
stace of spades
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I really dislike making listings. I REALLY disliked having to do it multiple times. Thanks to Shuttle, I only have to do it once, and they scrounge up my Etsy reviews, too. Nice. :)
Creating Unkamen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 This app has been a life saver and a time saver for my business. We've been with Shuttle since it's beginning in beta, and we couldn't be happier with their progress and capability :-)
Revelmy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 5 Stars! A must-have Etsy Sync App. Complete, clear, and more important, reliable. With very useful options. It let you handle your Etsy Sync very easily.
Libby Ann Quilts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I use this app to export my reviews from Etsy. It's so simple to use, and I love the updates they have made over the last year.
Dapplebay
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 24, 2022 This app used to work fabulously managing inventory across my Etsy and Shopify store when it was simpler and called Syncr. Since becoming Shuttle, this app has caused so many issues which have not been easily resolved. The new interface is extremely confusing - too many options. I have updated this review from a 1 star to 3 stars because the developer responded to me and it appears to be working currently (after several failed inventory moments which resulted in items being oversold)
Givedi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Great app which makes transferring products easy between Etsy and Shopify! Their free service is great and doesn't restrict you (unlike other "free" products do) and the support is fast and effective. These factors made me give them 5 stars and I signed up for a subscription. Thanks!
Paper Box Design
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We love this app because it automatically transfers our Etsy reviews to Yotpo & Shopify! We also use Shuttle to transfer our Etsy products to Shopify, and it's the best software available because of the tons of options to fine-tune the copied product listings! We also love the fast and helpful support!
Rubbish Restyled
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 Buyer Beware. DO NOT SELECT A PLAN payment is taken and if you find it doesn't work for you you don't get your money back! This does not sync your product even if you upgrade to their syncing A product with zero inventory is transferred with a quantity of one creating inventory issues. and the worst part about it is you can't even try the app. you pay and then find out it doesn't work and your out even if you use for a half a day.
KardiKlips
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Love this app! Makes it so easy and fast to transfer my Etsy Shop reviews over to my website, which is exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Fuller Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 This app is great!! I buy very few apps but this one I've got to have. Nimo is awesome and always helps you when needed. This makes my life so much easier having both Etsy and Shopify and linking the two.
BeUniqueCreate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 This app does exactly what it says, it's easy to use and has some very useful features. Nimo is super helpful and very quick to respond. Thankyou Nimo
Cursed By Design
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 One of the most useful apps if you started with an Etsy shop and are moving over to Shopify. Being able to sync hundreds of items with thousands of reviews with just the click of a button is invaluable. Once you get it set up, being able to show all your orders from Etsy and Shopify in a single dashboard is REALLY handy. We use very few apps in our shop but we would have major headaches if it wasn't for Etsify/Shuttle and we highly recommend it.
Bastel-Opa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Habe die App jetzt seit 2 Monaten im EINSATZ und kann nur sagen Super! Hatte ein Problem und es wurde mir sehr schnell geholfen Top. Ich als nicht Profi komme mit ihr klar.
Blanket Creek Pottery
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 This is the only app I found for importing reviews from Etsy to Shopify, and It works pretty well! They give the option to export CSV files in different formats, depending on the app that is going to be used for reviews. And there is a great feature of Auto Exporting the Reviews, which means that every review that you get on Etsy is transferred automatically to Shopify (if that's what you want). for us, it's a big one! This app has much more than just importing reviews, but I haven't used everything yet. customer service is also good, and willing to make some changes in the app if needed and possible to do. Thank you for creating this app and for the customer support!
LunarGem
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 This is seriously the best app if you want to import your listings from Etsy to Shopify. I found so many apps importing listings from shopify to Etsy but not from Etsy to Shopify. This is the only app that does it so far and it's perfect. There is truly no other fast way to do it. I tried the CSV file, it was messy and all the information was wrong. I'm so happy I found this app they went above and beyond with the stock syncer it is exactly what I need.
South Florida Boho Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 LOVE this app. I bought it a couple years ago when it was Etsify and synced my products with my then new Shopify Store. It was amazingly easy to transfer from Etsy to Shopify. The new version with all the updates are outstanding!! You guy are doing a fantastic job, thank you! Anybody in need to transfer products either way THIS IS the app that will simplify your life!! Big thanks to the Developers!!
Dream Big Printables
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 This is a must-have app if you're also an Etsy seller. They keep adding new functionality and support is amazing if you have a question about anything.
oteKLôTH
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 By far the best app for Etsy sellers expanding to Shopify! Very happy with the app and the customer service. Thank you!!!
4Lovebirds
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 Best Etsy integration APP!! It's saving us hours of work. Customer service is also excellent! Keep up with the work. Thank you.
Gingerlilyfrance
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 4, 2021 UPDATE : Nimo est intervenu et a pu régler le problème de duplicates sur les articles (OUF!). je suis donc très heureuse de pouvoir continuer à utiliser Shuttle car elle est facile à utiliser nécessite peu de paramétrages et fonctionne (désormais) très bien. J'hésite même à passer sur le plan supérieur pour me faciliter le travail. L'étoile en moins vient du fait que j'ai dû envoyer 2/3 emails avant d'avoir un retour de Nimo. J'ai acheté cette application quand elle s’appelait encore Etsify. Très facile à installer, à paramétrer, elle faisait un travail fantastique. Depuis la migration vers Shuttle, nous avons remarqué certains problèmes : de nombreux produits étaient dupliqués à chaque mise à jour de nos produits. Au départ, les produits étaient dupliqués 2 fois, puis 3 et aujourd'hui, certains produits sont dupliqués une dizaine de fois, avec le même SKU et le même code barre. J'ai contacté plusieurs fois le support, qui m'a semblé peu réactif et peu convaincant dans ses propositions de solutions. D'ailleurs, à ce jour, aucune solution n'a été trouvée.... c'est vraiment dommage car aujourd’hui, je me vois obligée de travailler avec une autre application, celle-ci n'étant plus assez fiable pour la gestion des produits. J'espère que le support reviendra vers moi rapidement, mes derniers messages étant restés sans réponse depuis plusieurs semaines.
Pour la Rebelle
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 This app is a lifesaver for anyone who has an Etsy Shop!! I have tested many other apps to transfer orders but none of the apps were able to transfer them with the right VAT (I live in Germany and most other apps are only coded towards the US customer base, so they just transfer it as Etsy puts it out, which is not working for us in the EU). Nimo was so amazing to add this feature for the EU Shopify users, which is simply AWESOME! The review transfer feature is also fantastic, everything is super simple to set up and use. The pricing is really fair compared to other big competitor apps, so I most definitely continue using it. Safes me sooooo much time. Thanks Nimo
KrisiaArt
Google | Lucky
1 July 22, 2021 I purchased the paid plan which happened to have a limitation or "runs" (I didn't see mention of this before paying), which apparently I did with 2 or 3 button clicks. This is the absolute worse feature and quite a scam. Usually the paid plans for any apps will allow the user to use the software. They should have this app just free and not take people's money for no extra service.
www.riafashions.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 This app's UI is awesome, clean and modern. The app was very easy to use and has alot of great functionality, it was able to easily transfer to and fro etsy. The pricing for the app is very reasonable, $3/ month. I wish more people used this app!
Sunlight Silver Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 Best way to get your etsy products and reviews into Shopify. Looking forward to the new features they are working on that will make the app even better!
Mercy Madge
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 I cannot rate this app too highly, if I could give it 10 stars I would. When I first opened my Shopify store I used a free app to automatically transfer my Etsy products because I had over 500 to get into Shopify. That turned into a nightmare that took me a month to edit every product one by one and put it right so I gave up on automating the process. However the workload of manually adding new products to shopify from Etsy daily was time consuming and labour intensive and I was getting burned out. I discovered Shuttle, now it takes me seconds. It integrates with your Etsy shop seamlessly and everything is transferred perfectly with no editing required. It is true you get what you pay for and this app is worth every penny. If you have an Etsy shop this is the app for you. Before you do the first transfer take the time to familiarise yourself with Shuttle and what it does, customise the the automations to suit your own individual requirements and you will never look back.
CannaPlanning
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 This is absolutely my most-used and most-love app for managing my shopify and etsy stores. The ability to easily copy, overwrite, and sync listings from Etsy to Shopify absolutely changed the game for me, and saved me TONS of hours of work. There are more good things about this app than I could possibly list, but a few highlights are the ability to easily overwite/update products between sites if I make edits to a listing, the fact that it's *incredibly* customizable in how you set up transfers and can be used to remove all the etsy spam/seo language that is often included in product titles, and how easy it is to copy my etsy reviews into shopify. As soon as manual product synching becomes available (for old products I'd set up before I ever found Shuttle), I plan to try out the inventory-syncing option soon, and hopefully get rid of a separate subscription I currently pay for a different inventory management tool. I constantly recommend this as my most valuable tool for other store owners looking to add a Shopify site to their etsy presence, and I love that the developer is constantly adding new features - this tool gets more and more and more useful over time, and is well worth the cost! I cant recommend it highly enough! Thank you Nimo for all your work creating this, and your ongoing efforts to keep making it even better. This tool is phenomenal!
dMart Gear
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 I just installed this app and I am loving it! It easily transferred all my reviews from Etsy. I use to manually do it every few months or so but gave up. It was to time consuming to enter the info to a CVS file and upload it to my shop. Was easy to navigate, and only took about 5-10 mins to get my reviews in. I really liked how when you linked a one review to a product, it did it for all the reviews for that product. Most of them I did have to manually link, only because of how my shop was setup.