Store name Rating Posted Review text
Get This Too
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 I have used the basic plan and I am really happy with the app's performance. I like that I can sync the product which ever way I want from Etsy to Shopify or from Shopify to Etsy or both. It's great time saver. Well worth it
Open Door Tea CT
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 This app is awesome. It is the perfect way for us to transfer products back and forth between Etsy and Shopify, and it keeps our inventory synced by creating orders in Shopify where we can print shipping labels and fulfill orders. Easy to use and nice interface.
Earth Song Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 This is the best app I’ve tried (and am still using!) for syncing my products from Shopify to any channel. I’ve tried many other apps that sync to other channels (or only to Etsy). Other sync apps are either too simple, waaayyyy too expensive and/or don’t do anything that I can’t do myself with a csv import. Of course, you can’t do a csv import to Etsy (shame on Etsy!), which is why I was looking for a product sync solution. The Shuttle interface is excellent. It’s easy to understand, easy to set up and easy to use for syncing. Don’t let that fool you - Shuttle has a lot of flexibility in how you can set up your product syncs. You can set flexible rules to manage how your Shopify product details are sent to Etsy. Shuttle does more than simply copy your Shopify data, which I greatly appreciate! For example, I was able to append different product description text specific to Etsy, automatically strip HTML tags from my Shopify description, auto strip description text I didn’t want on Etsy, auto-change my HTML bullet lists into plain text, set up Etsy tags instead of using my Shopify tags, set the standard Etsy fields based on my own rules and more. I also like that I was able to change the Etsy price automatically with Shuttle. If the Etsy API has the property available, Shuttle will let you configure it to your needs. Honestly, there are too many features I appreciate to describe in a review! So far, I have used Shuttle to set up and sync 115 products from my Shopify store to Etsy. Since I am setting up my products on my new Etsy Shop (EarthSongJewelryShop), Shuttle has been a huge help. The only things I need to do manually on Etsy for my products are: add the category-specific fields that Etsy does not allow apps to access (this is Etsy’s bad policy) and set my image alt-text fields for SEO. I wish that could be done via an app, but Etsy does not expose those fields via their API - so no one can access them except by manually editing on Etsy. Oh - I also want to mention that support is excellent thus far. I was initially testing Shuttle out (not paid yet) and found that I couldn’t auto-strip some common text from my Shopify descriptions before syncing them to Etsy. I was amazed that Shuttle immediately ADDED this functionality to their app based on my support ticket! That is great! Now I am able to strip out those lines of text I don’t want on Etsy. Personally, I found the information about what was included with each plan very clear. I have signed up for the $9/month “Standard” plan. After testing out other solutions, this is truly a great price for a great app! Thanks much! c-
HappyPlaceSAM
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 Great app. Great customer service. Always improving the app! Help productivity of my businesses +++
Vital Body Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Great app, syncs are quick. Feature set is thorough. Support is outstanding, I had a feature request and it was added within days which is unheard of in saas.
Rachel Jane Home Fragrance
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 I would not want to be with out this app. Inventory syncing between Etsy and Shopify is a dream and saved so much time. New Etsy reviews are automatically exported each month so I can upload to Shopify and products can easily be transferred between the 2. It's easy to use once you learn where everything is and the support is fabulous too. I highly recommend.
Betsie River Homespun
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 I love this app, it has made it possible for me to have a Shopify store. I have transferred all of my listings from Etsy, including reviews. I can make changes to my Etsy listings, and then I update them on Shopify with a push of a button. Wonderful!
Tiny Beast Designs
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Amazingly helpful app for synching Etsy and Shopify. I had a request for a new setting and they added it within a day! Amazing support!
Red Beauty Textiles
Google | Lucky
1 April 1, 2022 Bait and switch. Nothing is said about how the stock syncing is a separate plan AND lowest level cost is $29/month. Even spoke with support pre-install and asked specifically about stock syncing and they made no mention of a separate plan. Even if the stock syncing worked (which BTW doesn't look right on their admin panel for multiple Etsy shops) I would not use/buy this app because of their subterfuge.
Treasures Three
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Shuttle works great pulling my reviews from Etsy and customer support was very and responsive. Very Pleased
Mandala Gems
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 My favorite app ever, works extremely well and has saved me 100's of hours! Don't delay, if you have etsy, use this app!
thelittleblackbarn
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Nimo is an excellent and proactive app developer who continues to improve and increase the capabilities of this highly useful app,
Plant Box Co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 This app is exactly what we were looking for to connect our Etsy and Shopify stores together. Thank you!
PegaFun
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 10, 2022 can not transfer products from shopify to etsy. its been for 2 days. good thing i did not pay for it.
Pikes Peak Laser
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 This app is amazing with getting all of my Etsy reviews into Shopify! It also sends me periodic emails with new reviews to import!
monopkt.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 Sooooo gooood! I've been looking for a way to sync my Etsy and Shopify stores (we don't have to talk about the nightmare of inventory that I used to deal with). Shuttle makes it easy and very user friendly to do everything I need! There are also a lot of package options to make it affordable, yet scale when it's time. Highly recommend!
RizAndMicaMake
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 Works perfectly and good to see they're responding to feedback and bringing new features. Essential for any shop expanding from Etsy.
Your Life, My Design
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 I use this app to transfer new etsy listings over to Shopify. Also exported all my reviews.. This app is great!!
The Stationery Manor!
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 Shuttle has come a long way since it first debuted. I've been using it almost since it was developed and the dev team keeps adding great things and squashing bugs at a record pace. They are always responsive and quick to address any issues. I can't wait until Stock Syncer supports kits - I'll be leaving my other inventory management program forever!
stace of spades
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I really dislike making listings. I REALLY disliked having to do it multiple times. Thanks to Shuttle, I only have to do it once, and they scrounge up my Etsy reviews, too. Nice. :)
Creating Unkamen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 This app has been a life saver and a time saver for my business. We've been with Shuttle since it's beginning in beta, and we couldn't be happier with their progress and capability :-)
Revelmy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 5 Stars! A must-have Etsy Sync App. Complete, clear, and more important, reliable. With very useful options. It let you handle your Etsy Sync very easily.
Libby Ann Quilts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I use this app to export my reviews from Etsy. It's so simple to use, and I love the updates they have made over the last year.
Dapplebay
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 24, 2022 This app used to work fabulously managing inventory across my Etsy and Shopify store when it was simpler and called Syncr. Since becoming Shuttle, this app has caused so many issues which have not been easily resolved. The new interface is extremely confusing - too many options. I have updated this review from a 1 star to 3 stars because the developer responded to me and it appears to be working currently (after several failed inventory moments which resulted in items being oversold)
Givedi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Great app which makes transferring products easy between Etsy and Shopify! Their free service is great and doesn't restrict you (unlike other "free" products do) and the support is fast and effective. These factors made me give them 5 stars and I signed up for a subscription. Thanks!
Paper Box Design
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We love this app because it automatically transfers our Etsy reviews to Yotpo & Shopify! We also use Shuttle to transfer our Etsy products to Shopify, and it's the best software available because of the tons of options to fine-tune the copied product listings! We also love the fast and helpful support!
Rubbish Restyled
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 Buyer Beware. DO NOT SELECT A PLAN payment is taken and if you find it doesn't work for you you don't get your money back! This does not sync your product even if you upgrade to their syncing A product with zero inventory is transferred with a quantity of one creating inventory issues. and the worst part about it is you can't even try the app. you pay and then find out it doesn't work and your out even if you use for a half a day.
KardiKlips
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Love this app! Makes it so easy and fast to transfer my Etsy Shop reviews over to my website, which is exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Fuller Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 This app is great!! I buy very few apps but this one I've got to have. Nimo is awesome and always helps you when needed. This makes my life so much easier having both Etsy and Shopify and linking the two.
BeUniqueCreate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 This app does exactly what it says, it's easy to use and has some very useful features. Nimo is super helpful and very quick to respond. Thankyou Nimo