Store name Rating Posted Review text
OCHRE handcrafted
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2020 The app works exactly as described, and the new layout is neat and easy to understand. The support I've received is EXCELLENT.
The Nerdy Birdy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2020 Love the changes they made with the conversion from Etsify to Shuttle. A lot of great features added! Only request is that they add the ability to sort the product columns. (i.e. bring all of the not transferred products to the top of the list).
Jesse Irwin Art
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2020 I love this app. It's really helpful for transferring reviews from etsy to shopify, and with the new changes to Shuttle I can now assign reviews to specific products.
Must Be Monogrammed
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 13, 2020 Updating my review after receiving a response from support about the previous issues. App it sorta complicated to use and tutorials/instructions on how to set up and set settings can be confusing. Does the job, but requires a lot of upfront work for successful linking of reviews and product updating across platforms.
Beads and Honey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2020 Great app! Was very easy to use for importing Etsy reviews into the Shopify Product Reviews app. Nimo provided excellent customer service! Answered all of my questions, and even implemented an update, based on a question that I'd asked, within days of me asking! Thanks!
QuoteMyWall
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2020 This app has gone right down hoill since the update and rebrand! Used to be so easy, click transfer and done! NOT SO EASY with this new app! You click transfer then nothing happens. You add products to queue, click update and it doesn't add any, maybe 1 out of 10. So confusing now. Not happy.
LootCaveCo
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 31, 2020 Having some glaring issues and support wont respond, while the potential is there, i firmly believe this app needs some attention
Vintage Jewel Box
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2020 I have had this app for a long while now. It recently upgraded and changed name and it is even better than before. It makes transfer of your product from etsy to shopify quick and easy. The settings mean you can customise exactly what you want transferring. There are loads of useful perameters like eliminating a specific body of text from the description or shortening the title. I have never had an issue with the app but sometimes needed help to know how to do something, the support is fast and friendly so you are never left waiting. Can't fault it!
AllyBeth Design Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2020 This app is a game-changer!! The ability to only upload products once, and then easily import to the other is HUGE for me. Also, exporting reviews from Etsy to Shopify is a breeze and helps carry over my social proof from one platform to the other. Thanks guys!
Craftyrific
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2020 This app is essential for my business. It save us time and works great to upload all my Etsy items to my Shopify store. From all the apps I've used, this is by far my favorite one. I highly recommend.
Park Scents
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2020 I used this to import my 1000+ reviews from Etsy to shopify. It's very important that you create and use sku's. Once set up super easy to use.
customcrafttools
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 I used this app to transfer my reviews from etsy. Worked perfect and saved me tons of time. Highly recommended. Also, I have to mention quick and friendly support.
NorthernWestStuff
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2020 This is an awesome app! It does what it says it does, transfer Etsy listings into Shopify. And it does that very well. It has numerous options, giving you choices for where to put select pieces of Etsy's listing into alternate places in Shopify. It does not do continuous syncing, nor does it claim to. People who assume it does are not bothering to read its description (out of laziness I think). It will save you many hours of trying to transfer with CSV files (a half baked method that never works very well). It does variations with no problems, a nearly impossible thing to do with CSV files. For shops with large numbers of listings it will save many MANY hours. The developer is quick to respond to questions. I had one issue that he quickly solved.
Ember Lace
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 I started out hating this App because I could not get anything to transfer. The first product took nearly 20 minutes and since it was late at night I was super stressed. I deleted it, gave it a bad review and went to bed! I decided after I had gotten some sleep and speaking to the Etsify group by email, I would give it another try and I did get it to work wonderfully! I will say this though, if you are a Mac user like I am, it does not like Safari. The only way I could get it to work was by using Google Crome. I don't use Google Crome for anything else, so thats ok! It was super easy to figure out once I was on Crome and everything transferred super easy. Im excited to use it and make my job much easier than it was before! Thank you Etsify for all you help and words of encouragement!
Porter Lee's
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 I originally purchased this app for live updates from my Etsy shop to my Shopify but I did find out that I was mistaken, I will have to use their sister app, Syncr. As far as this app I have no problem importing my listings over from Etsy. The developer actually refunded me my $70 after finding out I needed it to sync. Although now I am doing more research I might go ahead and repurchase just because it was a fast and easy way to import. Whoops! Nimo was very quick to answer questions & follow up.
EMPAUER
Google | Lucky
4 June 15, 2020 I was able to import a listing from Etsy, but there is no way to connect 2 existing listings between Etsy and Shopify without importing a new one. It uses the Etsy unique ID and Shopify unique IDs to identify which products are linked, so we should be able to specify existing products to link. The other issue is the quantity is only synced the first time. I tried updating the quantity in Etsy and syncing, but it does not reflect on Shopify. Not what I was looking for. If you are just importing listings from Etsy, then this will work.
Bear Creek Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 Used this app to Import our busy Etsy store into our new Shopify store. Tons of options. Was able to import descriptions and pictures. Only took an hour or so!! This is with over 1,000 listings. If you are going to keep your Etsy store then you definitely want to check out SYNCR by this same developer to keep your inventory quantities in sync between Etsy and Shopify. You will need it to avoid seling stuff on Shopify that has already been sold out on Etsy.
Ro Ro's Sandbox
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 I had a couple of issues importing reviews. Their customer service walked me through the steps and in time I had the reviews up on my site. Thanks Nimo, you rock!
Stitch and Quilt Baby Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 This app works very well. I ran into some glitches and emailed the developer Nimo and he helped me right away and got involved until the import was done. I am very impressed with the customer service.
Heather Jordan Jewelry
Google | Lucky
1 March 5, 2020 I was not able to use this app & sought help from support. The first few messages were answered but were then ignored once the issue was identified. I thought someone was working on it because it clearly hadn't been resolved and I was contacting them for updates on fixing the problem! After more than a week of being ignored, I finally got a response from someone who had no clue what was going on so... to make a long story short, I uninstalled Etsify and I'll be seeking a full refund since I wasn't ever able to USE the app! When something costs this much, support needs to follow through and actually RESOLVE issues that come up, not ignore them and hope they'll go away! I strongly suspect this app does not work on OOAK (one-of-a-kind) items. If the SKUs don't match precisely, no reviews will be shown, rendering this app useless and worthless. At the very least, they could have saved me a week's time and told me that up-front (and issued a prompt refund) instead of making me wait around, thinking someone was helping me when they weren't. :( Edited to respond to the reply: No direct contact information was visible for Etsify support so I had no choice BUT to contact Shopify (and they contacted you on my behalf that same day!) Saying SKUs are required is one thing, saying they must completely MATCH to show ANY reviews is another! Shopify's variations each require a unique SKU whereas Etsy collects all variations under ONE SKU and this is the fatal flaw in your app! Additionally, I asked support if an item selling in one place would mean no reviews would post for it if the listing was taken down for a OOAK item and never got a reply. I'm assuming this is the case since Etsify only seems to show reviews for that item on that item's listing. This app is probably fine for those selling the same item over and over if it doesn't have any variations. It just doesn't work for one-of-a-kind items or items requiring variations. That needs to be clearly stated.
Silk Squirrel, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2020 I had numerous convo's with the developer even before trying this app. Once I installed it, the 5 product testing was very easy to do -- it was kind of unclear, but you can do many exports with 1 product over and again, testing different updates. The 5 product trial means 5 different product listings. I tested just about everything I could think of before biting the bullet and buying it. There are a few things I would change, but overall, I AM VERY HAPPY. There is some cleanup on the Shopify side once the export is complete, but I have found it to be MINIMAL. I am very happy, and I recommend!
ShySiren.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 Absolutely INVALUABLE!!! Saves a TON of time!! Literally within seconds, my Etsy products can be added to my Shopify site. AND... my fav feature: being able to easily create a CSV of my Etsy customer reviews to use on Shopify! This is a HUGE confidence boost for my customers on my Shopify site!
bestlightroompresets.store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2020 If you're going from Etsy to Shopify then this app is everything you need worth every single penny!! You can import everything from products to reviews, re-import in case of need anche choose what to import (only image, only descriptions, only the newest reviews or everything again), keep everything in sync if you need or just as a one.time import. Works absolutely fine, very easy to understand and use! Thank you!!
SOCCO Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2020 Used this app to import our reviews from Etsy. Works great! The customer service from the team was amazing and very helpful!
Wellness Warrior
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2020 I need help. The integration was easy however it seems this app only goes one way. I subscribed and paid the $69 for the app in order to integrate, however it seems the integration only goes from Etsy TO Shopify - which is where I manage all my products. I'll never create a product in Etsy first. I needed a software that will allow integration to go both ways. Does this product do that? UPDATE! The company reached out to me to address that they do in fact not offer integration from Shopify TO Etsy, rather only FROM Etsy to Shopify. They’ve also issued a refund for my purchase. Thank you for quickly resolving this for me! Also, if you’re able to make the integration go the other way...I’d love that! I thought what I did initially worked flawlessly.
Just Stuff I Sell
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2020 Saved a lot of manual work. I was able to import all of my listings from etsy. I did not import my active as I will be using another application to manage these listings, plus they were already on eBay so they were already imported in using that eBay importer. I was able to import all of my deactivated listings which were all sold on 3rd party platforms - nice addition to my sold category. In order to import your sold - and your reviews - you have to move all of you sold listings to deactivated - a chore as you can only deactivate them one at a time. Once done, you can then migrate those listings to shopify and then you can import your customer reviews. Overall, well worth the sixty whatever dollars! You can see the results in my website at juststuffisell.com. All of the sold items are imported from etsy as are the reviews. If looking to just migrate data, I strongly recommend this app.
Holy Cats! Vintage Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2020 It is absolutely worth the money! I use this app for my https://holycatsvintage.store I used to list 600+ items in my Etsy shop and it was a pure nightmare even to think of manual transferring of each item! Yes, I still have to adjust some things like too long Etsy related SEO titles etc and make it fit the standalone site, but the app definitely saved my mental health saying nothing about the time of my life and business. I use it on a weekly basis to transfer my new listings and it works perfectly. Easy to install and set up and I haven't got trouble so far. Thanks for a good job!
PrintsFinds
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2019 Did not work. :((((((((((((((( I had so much hope for this app, but they are out of sync with Etsy anymore
Ringschock
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2019 Best app to sync and transfer Etsy products to my website! Easy set up and the price is fair too as it lowered my time to otherwise hand transfer!! Thank you!!
SPINNING MERMAID FIBERS
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 11, 2019 Etsify says you can only export 5 Etsy reviews during trial. I connected to Etsy just to try it (trial..!) and nothing. I get this message: "Please note: Since you are on a free trial plan, you can not export Reviews." What is the trial for? Silly app, I will go somewhere else to actually try an app and will give my business to them.