Store name Rating Posted Review text
Turned Art
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Amazing App, it has all the functionality I need, works great and is very straightforward to get under way. The support is even better, i've just changed my theme over and in a few hours the app was manually installed and up and running again. The team will go above and beyond to help you figure out what it is you need to get the most from the app and are always really friendly and supportive. I'd 100% recommend this app to anyone, it's without a doubt the best on the market.
BjK Production
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I love this app so much. THIS IS THE BEST SUBSCRIPTION APP ON THE MARKET. The customer support is A + and they really care about their customers. Don't be fooled by other apps with a-lot of reviews PICK THIS ONE. you will NOT regret it.
Leyla Luxe Collection - Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Not only is this app functional, but the customer service team is impeccable. They are willing to help you with custom cases to use their app and it's amazing. If you need a function app with customers that actually care, you're in the right place.
Shadowworld
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Great app does exactly what we need it to do. Fantastic support very responsive. Thanks for your help!
SKD. CARTEL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Love the app! Been looking for a membership based app that can utilise shopify payments for months. Customer service was great setting up my back end too! SKD. CARTEL
Trustum Group Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 I used Simplee support to create a custom membership form. Communication/response time was excellent and the final product is great. Highly recommend!
ClicksMart
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I didn't get the get app yet because of some issues with my location and shopify restrictions but the support that I got so far speaks volume. Most times even if an app isn't tip top once the communication is good there is always room for it to be better and grow so I commend the team behind this app on their support.
PhysioPunch
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 So far so good! App is simple to set up and Chris has provided incredible customer service in helping us work out a few kinks. Highly recommend.
DM sport suite
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I recently installed this app, great support team and a better and more affordable option compare to the others apps for the business in the first stages.
Magnum Mobile Car Wash
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 If we could write an entire book about the excellence of Simplee and their support team WE WOULD! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ When other membership apps failed us, time and time again, it was Simplee to the rescue!! We had a complicated booking and scheduleing issue on our website for our Mobile Car Washing business. We contacted Simplee support (Chris) and got an instant reply! After answering a few quick questions, they went to work on our website. A short time later, all of our membership issues were solved! Don't waste your time with Apps like Bold Memberships. Come on home to SIMPLEE! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Aaron Gates, CEO Magnum Mobile Car Wash MagnumWash.com
Onyx on Main Drop Shipping
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 The customer service to set up this app was phenomenal! It took such a burden off when setting up my new website. I haven't used the product for very long, but so far have found it to be user friendly and exactly what I needed.
Dropship Skincare Guru
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 This app is a working progress which i respect because they put in the overtime to reach your goals and match your need case. The customer service team is almost always available. And always happy to help. I love this app and the team behind it. I started out with AAA or Ai Trillion memberships and their app was too buggy. Reaching them was also a nightmare. Then I tried Bold which always has code error problems. Either with other stores or with validated Shopify theme. Such a shame! But Simplee is the perfect solution for those looking to provide restricted access to membership members!
RC TOY & HOBBY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 After searching for months - I finally found an app that can offer the memberships we wanted. The support staff is great and when I couldn't figure out how to do something, they stepped in to make it work. They even went above and beyond to make sure the style of my membership page matched my brand. Thank you so much and look forward to using this for years to come.
The Woodsguys Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I was having difficulty finding a membership service for my online course until I found Simplee Memberships. My biggest draw to Simplee Memberships was the ability to process membership payments as a "product" on my shopify store, utilizing shopify payments. Their team was fast in responding to any questions I had and quickly helped with any set up questions I had to ensure their product functioned properly for my needs.
misfit b. shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 once installed, it works as it should. support was very fast and gives quick help with the membership model. also support with setting up the pages. great job!