Store name Rating Posted Review text
LaFrip'aMax
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 Thank xou so much for this great app and support from the team, I feel like this is a good app for image optimization.
Girly Girl Music
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 So far the app and staff have been great. I would definitely recommend it! I needed help with a few things and the staff took care of it right away. I love the image alt tag feature.
CapuchonFashion
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Ik ben goed geadviseerd door TinyIMG. Ik hoop ook dat het de gewenste resultaat gaat krijgen. Dan ben ik echt super blij.
COMMUNITY LIGHTING & ELECTRIC SUPPLY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Simple to use and easy to understand. Really happy with my purchase. Customer support gets back to you pretty quickly. Helped optimize my page loading times, and compressed my images without losing quality!! Highly Recommend!!
My Pet Frame NL
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Great app, super speedy support & very friendly! I really recomment this app as it really saved so much MB's on my site and improved my conversion big time.
3D Item Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 This app helped me to make my website faster. My website's speed score was really low compare to other websites but now it is way faster.
Old Soulz Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 I only just installed the app, so I am not close to exporing all features, but I can already say the support has been extremely helpful. I was unaware how many images I had in my store and they fully understood it was an honest mistake and helped me out to refund the extra charge, because I couldn't cover that at the moment. Also Julia is super friendly and gave me a lot of information on how to set the app up and some tips from her experience! I really appreciated that and from all I know so far, I would absolutely recommend the app, I am super surprised by the help and am looking forward to all the results i will be getting.
FlowerPup
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Fa quel che promette. Ha migliorato la velocità del sito nel giro di circa 10 giorni. Vediamo se migliora ancora
HubCityGraphics
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 The app almost instantly improved my loading speed for my website. Even if my speed core doesn't update, just having a better user experience is important
Fazals
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Amazing support from Julia. Promptly replied and fixed all the issues I was having with my store. Thanks.
Glass of Murano
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Julia gave me fantastic service through the live chat, I had lots of questions and she helped to optimize my site SEO and speed and gave me unbiased recommendations for which plan would be best for me. I have to wait to see how the improvements improve my score and may upgrade plans in the future.
嘗琉珍 TART ADDICT
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Best speed optimization app on shopify ever! This will be the very top app that will improve your SEO significantly Efficient support team. Eligijus was exceptional!! Install this app right away!!
LMCHING Group
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 1. Simple and easy to use app with optimizing speed just by clicking buttons 2. Extremely helpful support team that answer questions right away with live chat 3. We were provided with professional, intelligent consultation service by Eligijus. We doubt any app will provide similar or even close to what Eligijus helped us. 4. Save you tones of time and money with SEO setting which improve your sale revenue dramatically We recommend this app 100% and this will be definitely one of the top app that help improving your company revenue with the lowest possible cost
Visenzia
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Super usefull apps for his price ! For only 2$ you can do so much work for your testing. I highly recommend!
The Turret Watch
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 I used this to optimize my homepage and various other pages, works like aa charm! Worth the investment
Bossa Nova Chocolate
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 I use this app to help me with my site performance and SEOs. Easy to use and does what it says in the tin.
The Nichole Collection
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Love this App! I uninstalled another app because I didn't need it after I used this one for a while. Love it! Highly recommend.
WSNH
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 BELLISSIMA APP FUNZIONA ALLA PERFEZIONE OTTIMIZZA LE FOTO IN MODO PERFETTO SONO VERAMENTE MOLTO SODDISFATTO GRAZIE SPERO CHE QUESTO FACCIA CRESCERE LA MIA AZIENDA
Orchid Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Fantastic time saving app had a small issue after accidently deleting the app but there fantastic fast customer service had it sorted in minuets
BlackwoodUkraine
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 good thing to optimize store and improve loading speed. Easy to use. Will recommend it. Only one thing it's hard to understood the process of changing image sizes
StoffRoyal
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 awesome awesome awesome ! :) The Best App for Image Optimization. It is woth the price. I can only recommend
Purr & Mutt
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Amazing customer service, really fast to reply and had my issues sorted within minutes. Would recommend!
MD IDEAS
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 Ich habe mit Julia gesprochen, die sehr bemüht, hilfsbereit, verständnisvoll und sehr kompetent war. Ich kann diese App wirklich empfehlen. Nicht wie bei anderen Apps wo man ewig mit einem Computer kommunizieren muss, war sie sofort da und hat sich extrem viel Zeit für mich genommen. I spoke with Julia who was very eager, helpful, understanding and very knowledgeable. I can really recommend this app. Not like other apps where you have to communicate with a computer forever, she was there immediately and took an extreme amount of time for me.
Two Niles Co
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 amazing made it so easy to get my website faster and has everything in one convenient place don't know what i would do without it
Öko
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 Very nice app to use. Support is amazing, they helped me add some structured data. They are very fast in response. If you need any help with SEO. These guys are here to help you out. 5/5 for me!
Rkcountry
Google | Lucky
1 June 23, 2022 I am having a hard time understanding what it is I'm paying for when my score has not changed help me please.
Tribe Tropical
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 This app has saved me hours of time optomising images, meta descriptions & titles etc. Not only is the app brilliant but the support has been outstanding too. Julia was so incredibly helpful and have me 1:1 advice for a few hours along with some great SEO tips! I'm so impressed and can't recommend this app more highly if you're looking to improve your website SEO.
Positive Healings
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 This app is worth having. Also, the Support Julia gave was fantastic. App highly recommended. Their SEO features are very good.
Oi Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 This app was perfect for website and thanks to Julia for the guidance looking forward to see what it can do for our website next
Empyrean Art
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 The app interface is very simple and straightforward, the support team is highly responsive and I immediately saw the page speed index improve by optimizing the images with this app. So a 5-star rating from me. Thanks.