Store name Rating Posted Review text
RSR Moto
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Excellent app. Easy to install and straightforward to use. Works superbly. I didn't need any support but this was offered, in person, soon after I signed up.
Maison de Kingsley Couture Harmonie et Fureur Spain
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 This app is very easy to use and is packed with useful features that really maximize your site's speed while keeping one informed of everything that's going on. The representatives and dev team behind the scenes are top notch. Awesome support and very skilled when it comes to pin-pointing issues, even when the issue may be coming from another app. Absolutely awesome in every regard. Thank you Julia and the rest of the team!
emanuelbaumann
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Die App ist sehr gut darauf ausgerichtet schnelle effektive Verbesserungen zu erzielen ohne dass dafür technische Detailkenntnisse erforderlich sind. Alles sehr gut !
Slimprint
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Great app! Easy to use and gets the job done effortlessly. Also gives me insight in what to optimize next.
StronixDirect
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 nice rate, patient cumstomer service to help me out with all the issued. recommand! it helps auto SEO.....
Hypesupplyuk
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 I use this app on our store and it does exactly what it says. The help team is great as well in picking things out i would never know about.
Back Room Art Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Excellent app! Easy to use and very intuitive. Very useful for discovering and correcting SEO errors. Excellent customer service!
IKKIKART
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Excellent APP, Does what it says, Saves all your time and very easy to use, Just add the app, setup settings and forget
Patricia Loofbourrow
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Works great! I've been on the free plan for several months now and the optimizer does help to speed up my site. So far so good!
Canbury Press
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Great customer service - really quick to sort out a problem I had. The developer got to grips with things very speedily
STYLE LARA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 I will start with you today and I hope to be not chang with another App, Thank you so much for your support
DZYN
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2022 Good so far. I havn't used one before but it seems user friendly enough. Quick and easy to use which I like.
The Sparkle Place
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 I initially got this app to optimize images on the website. I then grew to like the other features, especially the tools that help with loading speed. I changed my theme to a newly updated version and noticed that a section was not working. I sent a message to support after hours. Julia went above and beyond to help me. I recommend this app to anyone that is trying to lower their page load speed.
Heirloom Print Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 This is a very nice app. It's easy to navigate and has lots of helpful information pertaining to each optimization you can perform. The customer support is great as well. I worked with Simon and he was very responsive and provided great assistance.
The Mage's Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 This app is great! It reduced my image sizes on my website by 2GB. It's nice how well it works! I contact tech support to ask a question about my website speed and they gave me so much great information on how to improve my speed and website in general! It was great! They even pointed out I didn't have a favicon yet (which I had completely forgotten about). They gave me great advice about my site and I would definitely recommend them! They're great!!!!!!!
Glamour Us
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Great service. This app is practical, useful and allows for some level of control. I would hope that it would be slightly faster and offer other services like JSON per product page etc.
SuperStacked
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Great app for SEO and page speed optimisation. Would recommend to anyone thinking of using an SEO app.
carabica - fine coffee culture
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Schöne, leicht zu bedienende App. Sehr guter Service. Es braucht Zeit, mit SEO Erfolge zu erzielen. Die App von TinyIMG SEO ist eine große Hilfe.
Wavess
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 If I could give 10 stars I would have done so. I had a problem with my website and didn't know what caused it. I went after every app and didn't want to rule anything out. It was totally not because of this app, yet they wanted to help me solve my problem. They spent more than 1 hour checking everything and solving the problem.... Can't thank them enough! What a service.
Lone Rock Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 It optimized my photos and pinpointed what I need to do to fix SEO issues. My store speed went from 30-32 a few weeks ago to 56 today. It resizes the vast majority of photos, but some it can't, like cdn photos. I don't understand the whats or whys of it, but the app identifies the photos it can't fix and says what size they need to be. I resize manually, then reload. I would have never figured this out on my own, and this app makes it so doable! It does a big chunk of the work and saved a humungous amount of time. Very pleased.
Organising Life Beautifully
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 I mainly use this app to manage my broken links and reduce images however the SEO functionality easy easy to use and guides you through each step. Super happy with this app.
Alcohol Please
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 help a lot on SEO of our store! user friendly and serve multi-functions. Easy to contact CS too if there are any questions. thanks!
Sobella Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 J'ai utilisé cette application pour mon site et je la trouve génial. En plus d'être efficace (je m'en sers pour accélérer mon site et pour mon SEO) le support est super actif et répond rapidement à toutes nos demandes. Bref je recommande !
SunRayCozy
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 21, 2022 Not very easy to use and I wasn't able to get a support person. And I kind of expect some results quickly especially since I am paying you money I don't have.
CPS Party Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Julia was amazing very helpful and patient. answered all my questions and made setting sections up easy. being a newbie it made all the difference
InfinityClips
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Wow I’m blown away by customer service! Julia was amazing and gave me helpful tips on how to best speed up my website in addition to the app. She even downloaded a video and optimized it for me! A++ all the way!
mypawprintsforever
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 I can see speed is up in a few seconds... Amazing! Give it a shot, you will be amazed as well. Love it!
SALOP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Sehr schneller und hilfreicher Support, meine Anliegen wurden in wenigen Minuten gelöst und mir wurde ein Rabatt Angeboten. Sehr zuvorkommend, absolut empfehlenswert! Julia war mir eine große Hilfe!
Makzo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 This app is absolutely amazing for boosting the speed and SEO of your website. Very easy to use and highly recommend.
HairBeautyInk
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Really helpful. Helped me reduce 300MB in file sizes and offered personalised store breakdown and customised recommendations to fix site speed and improve SEO and discoverability.