Store name Rating Posted Review text
Festival Stall
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Lovely little app, helped be optimise my images, friendly staff too. I would recommend this app as it also features some nice little additions :)
Level Stores
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Super fast customer service replies and the best suggestions, I can be sure that TinyIMG is the best seo and image optimization software, no one, I will use it forever
Camo Ever After
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 The support is wonderful. I had so many questions and he was patient. It does a great job optimizing images. I don't have a lot and I still got 5MB reduced without reducing quality. It has other SEO friendly things to add too. Stuff I have not gotten to yet.
Joyeria Pepe Lozano
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Easy to use and a fast way to optimize image size and create automatic ALT-text all in one click, that was my main use but there are some more options that I still didnt check. And if you have any doubt there is a chat where they give fast attention.
Different by God
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I'm liking the app already, and I just got it not even 10 minutes ago. The plan prices are nice and there are multiple tools provided in their lowest plan!
lil'gourmets
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Very helpful for our brand and requires only a small investment. I know I've only touched the surface with what the app can do but currently use it for image optimization and broken link evaluation/support.
No Live Bait Needed
Google | Lucky
4 April 30, 2022 Nice necessary app. Helped with site load times and image compression. SEO was a great help for the photos.
Sunday Shopy
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 a fantastic app, great usability and intuitive design. highly recommend it, it is worth what you pay for it. the support staff and very helpful and friendly.
SEU BEBÊ CRIATIVO
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Usei para ajudar a otimizar minha loja e gostei bastante. Indico demais ele para trabalhar todo SEO e otimizar metadados
doingly
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 It took me a while to realize I can use this app for more than just image alt tags. I was stupidly paying for a separate SEO app when this app can do SEO also, so I wised up and deleted the other SEO app. Also, when I contacted support my issue was fixed in minutes.
Dermalogica Italia
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 The app is focused on image optimization, and it's a staple, works fast and seamlessly. What few people know is that the ever growing performance and SEO tools are pretty impressive, and the price is very competitive. Support is knowledgeable and very fast, helped me figure out which plan to choose and guided me through the main funcions.
preneLOVE® Canada
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Super simple to use, guides you through step by step. Plus, to my surprise, it's so much more than just image optimization. Love it!
Wild Origins
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 I could never have managed everything manually. This app made it easy and the customer service is fast.
ygara.com.br
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2022 Muito bom ! Recomendo demais! me tenho bastante vendas no organico pela subtituição dos nomes nas imagens
Bulgarian Treasures
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2022 Totally recommend, does the job perfectly and the plans are easily affordable. Download it and make your website faster.
Simple Times Mixers
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 There are a lot of "SEO apps" out there that all claim to do the same stuff. It's the customer service that matters and TinyIMG has a wonderful and responsive team. They do a really nice job of making the app work as you need it to. Highly recommend.
Johndog
Google | Lucky
4 April 8, 2022 Muy diligente su atención y preocupados por la satisfacción del cliente, me han ayudado a identificar puntos que afectan a mi tienda.
Lunaticpin
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 It is working well, however, it is not optimizing custom theme images I think, that might be something to look into in the future.
Scotstee Shop
Google | Lucky
1 March 31, 2022 too bad it took more than 600$ in less than 24hrs while i chose the plan which is 17.99$/month i cant contact the support team directly i request my money back
Alpha Vitesse
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Awesome app! Helped a lot in optimizing the website and making the speed faster. Customer support is responsive.
Milo Candles
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 LEGENDARY customer support, Julia went the extra mile to help me with an issue that wasn't to do with their amazing software — thank you, appreciate it!
EMDORIA PARIS
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great team, great work and most importantly fast responses. Optimization of pletoric features, speed, alt text, everything you need to create a good website. I don't know if it's the best because a lot of details can make a difference but it's exactly what I need for my store. Excellent work from the TinyIMG team. Wait to see how is working on time. ;)
stiXXie by lajana
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Julia vom Support hat mich sehr freundlich, schnell und kompetent beraten und alle Fragen beantwortet. Sie hat mich sehr gut unterstützt. Ich kann mir keinen besseren Service vorstellen. TOP
The Wishing Thorn
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Love the app but what I love even more was the amazing customer service I received from Julia. She was patient and helped me with every step! I am not tech-savvy and this was what I needed. Thank you for a wonderful product with even better customer service!
Comme des Aimants
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Great app, very complete and inexpensive. The renaming of files and cropping of oversized images is very useful and that's why I chose it. The customer service is very efficient and finds solutions quickly! Many thanks to Julia for her time :)
Albert Hern
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Support team is really fast and good. I didn't like that I had no control with the quantity of images so I had an extra charge of $30 in just seconds. They limited the quantity of images in their internal settings for me and I'm happy with it.
Noor Books
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 Great App. Works fine for now. I havent explored the full app yet but this is my review for now. Will change if I find anything wrong with app.
hyperzonic dealz ™
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 cool app easy to use great personnel and professionalism 100 minimun characters on a review really??
Little Secrets Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Good app, has many functions and saves a lot of time instead of compressing the images yourself before uploading. Also has lots of other useful features, plus the 24 month plan is really good value. Really good quick support and customer services. Absolutely would recommend.
Hystar
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 I used this app to help increase load times and make my store more fluid, however the app rearranged all photos deleted the originals and the load times are not even better now. No clue why this is rated 4.9 stars. Edit: Customer support is very helpful. I will not be using the app however I must recommend the app just based on the support received.