Store name Rating Posted Review text
Artistic Shine
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I use this app to optimize my images and my store speed. I like this app for its effectiveness and for the excellent customer support. I surely recommend it!
MF Soutache
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Gran aplicacion, mejoro los tiempos de carga de mi pagina demasiado, el soporte tambien es buenisimo!
baeli.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Tolle, einfach zu bedienende App zur Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit. Die Benachrichtigungen, wenn URL's fehlerhaft sind oder etwas nicht passt sind sehr praktisch. Volle Empfehlung von uns.
DeAndraNails
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 I really like this app, it helps my store so much with running smoother. I love that it gives tips and recommendations, always recommend to others
Wernershop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great app! Easy to use and easy to understand. The support is perfect as well. Fast service and accurate information. I would recommend it!
CASHROME
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 very good app I strongly recommend iygyggFGIFGUIGIFGfgggfgYGYAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDVyfadyyy
Concrete Countertop Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Great app for helping me improve website speed and on-site SEO. Also really good customer support. Had an issue with their Json LD feature but they quickly resolved it.
Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 AMAZING is an understatement!! The support is out of this world. Julia is a superhero and literally identifies and sorts problems in SECONDS!! Incredibly affordable and the value is just amazing. a MUST HAVE for every Shopify store, don't think about this one, add it to your list of apps, worth every cent!!
Draftstien
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Mit dieser App habe ich bisher sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Sie hat einiges zu bieten und wenn man mal nicht fündig wird, hilft der Support immer freundlich und zuvorkommend weiter. Viele Features und hilfreiche Einstellungen rund um Bildoptimierung und SEO. Sehr zufrieden!
Feltto
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 26, 2021 Unfortunately, this app did not improve my page speed load and I was using the free version, but was charged USD28 automatically. According to Mouseflow recordings, my viewers were unable to view images loading on my blog page, which were supposedly been optimised by this app. I'm unsatisfied and would like to have a refund. Thank you.
Jamcat Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Thank goodness for experts like Julia to teach me about broken links and recommend how to fix them!!! Wonderful and timely support!! Thank you!!
wearkindness
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 The app is really good in making sure that all photos in our website are optimized as soon as we upload them. It's difficult sometimes to make sure that they are all in the right sizes before uploading them.
FancyPetTags.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Great worry free app that will help any site. Not only optimization of images and SEO, but the ability to turn off scripts on selected pages is definitely another useful feature rolled into this single app. Great customer service and support as well.
The Honey Bong
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Very easy to use and makes the job way easier than ever. Thank you. Great customer service by Julia. Thank you, TinyIMG
Fragrances World
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Their Customer support is amazing they teach me anything that was really helpful. Thank you so much.
Force Addict Pro
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 EXCELLENT APPLICATION. DOES THE JOB VERY EFFICIENTLY. VERY SATISFIED. VERY EASY TO USE. I RECOMMEND THIS APPLICATION WITH EYES CLOSED
Master Lash
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Such an easy app and quickly speeds up your shop. Glad I found TinyIMG. Thanks for the help guys!!!!
Green Earth Packaging
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Great app so far! Support has been very prompt and thorough. The dashboard is intuitive and functional.
NovaFit
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Realmente esse aplicativo é demais, melhorou muito o desempenho da minha loja em apenas um click, Realmente incrivel !
4 Terriers Only
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Fantastic app and made a bid difference in my store, everything became a lot faster at loading and also fantastic support
Jaswil
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 So far i'm content. Even though i'm new to this, the App helped me edit and rewrite all of my Meta Tags and all in all get my HP faster and my SEO better.
CaseFit
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This is must have app if you want to optimize your site. Really useful app and Easy to install. Team is very dedicated to help you if you need support.
Weeb World
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Great App, Works really well and is very user friendly I highly recommend giving it a try especially if your clueless when it comes to SEO's
Caddy Moving
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 Quick and easy to use. Helpful support staff. I am someone who is not well versed with SEO or speed optimization, and this app made a difference right away by boosting our speed score.
Vigarus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 So far so good! Excellent support service, fast and efficient from the time I install the app. Easy to use the app even if you are new to SEO, as I am.
MagicTeapot®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 This app helped me increase my speed score on my Shopify store, which helped me drive more conversions.
Home & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Fantastic! great friendly service and help and does exactly what it's meant to for image all-round SEO
SelfuCare™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Good very good thx u very very very very gooododdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddlkkkkkkkkkkkk
Gentre Official
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Julia was really helpful and gave me plenty of resources. I hope this helps me increase my sales. seo is important.
melOn Design
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Excellent customer service, Julia answered my questions within a few minutes. 1. TinyIMG optimises / compresses your images which helps to speed up your store (no loss of quality). 2. It automatically updates any new images' ALT TEXT, (I use this format: Product title - Shop name)....this helps Google to find you. 3. You can also adjust other areas, like disabling the unnecessary loading of other apps on pages that are not needed. Don't hesitate to use this app, it's EXCELLENT! Thank you TinyIMG team :)