Store name Rating Posted Review text
For Moms And Babies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2019 top os cara sao brabo demais ajuda muitoo! recomendo geral baixar pra quem ta começando nao tenha duvidas que este APP vai transformar sua loja em um verdadeiro e-commerce
[ ble ]
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2019 I don't much about SEO and Web design, but help support is so helpful and friendly. The follow you what whatever you need and ask.
Indigo Nature Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2019 This app really does do a great job at optimizing your speed. I'd definitely recommend if you have a lot of images on your site, and don't want to manually go through them to compress and replace each one.
CatNovation
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2019 This App is so simple to use. I just clicked one button and it did everything it had to do and the reduction was an astonishing 50%. This is amazing and will certainly help with customer experience and sales :). Thank you to the TinyIMG team. You are absolutely amazing.
VICTRESS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2019 Works great. Quick and easy optimizer with ability to bulk-edit the Alt text of images which is convenient and good for SEO.
Speedd Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2019 Fantastica! sembra un altro sito dopo aver usato questa app. Siamo felici di questa scelta! La consigliamo vivamente.
Khunu
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2019 Very good so far. Easy to instal and some excellent advice on site optmisation from the support team.
Mandala
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 Great app. Online support arrived as soon as i installed the app which helped me get started. Easy and quick to use and saved me a lot of time.
Freya + Bailey Natural Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 I love it, very easy to use and great customer service for random queries. Its fairly plug and play so you don't need to be a tech expert to start getting results which is great . As a start up , I need to maximise my output so always excited about apps and products that work and let me get on with the rest of it:)
Exclusive Crazy Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 I used this app to optimized image sizes for site speed, it works excellent now, the speed have increase a lot on my website.
Nirvana Natural Bliss Luxury Vegan Skincare & Health Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2019 I used this app to help optimise the loading speed of the store. It is user friendly and everything is done with a single click. Support from Julia is great
Redqem
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2019 The best app for image compressing and optimizing page load time, also its very good for seo purposes and alt tags. I was renaming my photos and optimizing-compressing it manually, but it takes too much time to do on evey product. Im glad I found this app, its really amazing! 5STARS from me!
Paul Wright Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2019 I am really looking forward to using this app on my new website as it looks great. The team are keen to help me!
Glam House Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2019 This is an amazing app! I am struggling in finding ways to reduce my site's speed as it is so important for bounce rates. Even when I have compressed images myself it wasn't enough. I am so happy that I found this app! First their customer support is so amazing, they reply to me instantly and have addresed to all of my concerns, and also keep take care personally for the process. This made me feel that I have to try it, and after trying it I can say that it REALLY helped to improve my site speed! This is amazing, I will keep using their services to maintane this. I am recommend anyone using their app it is so important! Thank you so much!
Tiny Fries
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2019 Great app, thank you. kjdsfjsdfoijdojfjdfoijdfoijdoijfoijdsfoijdiojfijdfdsfjdsfoijdsfoijsioajkdjfdlj
multivegans
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2019 Great app, is very easy to install. Great support they helped me a lot! For faster loading and better SCO.
dogaccessories.pet
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2019 This app keeps getting better and better! These guys surely know what they are doing. Awesome help and definitely keeping their promise. My site loads much faster now thanks to their magic! LOL Many thanks, folks!
OraaMe
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2019 i used this app to optimize my website. reduced time by a little over 3 secs. Thanks.
Kaamelott
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2019 i used this app help me do win time. I really like how it does. It's just perfect ! Having small and optimized images for seo is essential !
Bossedup.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2019 Just installed the app and like it already! Very user friendly. Easy to use and optimized in seconds! A+ !
עולם הקניות החרדי
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 Great service I really like the app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Woolworthz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 Great App!!! The staff is very friendly and truly knowledgeable. Take the time to say hello as they have some wonderful tips on how to improve your ranking. Answered all my questions so that I could pick the right plan.
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2019 Great app that does just what is says. The staff is very friendly and truly knowledgeable. Take the time to say hello as they have some wonderful tips on how to improve your ranking. https://www.kinkytoy.store
Tanegro
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2019 Best customer support ever! I had a couple of issues, but they got sorted out quickly! The team have me several SEO advices on what could be fixed and I see improvements in SEO already! Will be using this app for life!
CorsetsNmore_USA
Google | Lucky
4 July 31, 2019 this is an amazing app and help me a lot. A free plan is also very good and gives you a 50/month. Thanks for the app
Kubby&Co
Google | Lucky
4 July 30, 2019 So far ease of use, simple plug and play. Now we will see on the actual SITE performance, then I will rate the rest
Waggy Ways
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2019 This app does a really good job at speeding up your site, image optimisation is really important and is definitely something they care about. Easy to use plus it does it automatically when you add new products!
Motorcyclist
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2019 Great app for Image optimization! Julia was very helpful and the app setup was really easy! It took me a few minutes to set up and the optimization was completed in a few minutes also! I can already see that my site is faster and SEO increased!
TopFitnessDeal
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2019 It really help my sale to optimize image and increase my web page speed. TinyIMG Have a great team to help you out!
Maître Philippe & Filles
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2019 This app is very good and it speeds up my page as I was waiting for. A good thing too is that they will soon add the Advanced WebP image compression. I can recommend this app for everyone. The support is fast and professional and answered my questions even on a Sunday. Thanks.