Store name Rating Posted Review text
NFDVapes
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Smile.io has helped our brand build loyalty and returning customers, which is extremely important in 2022. We had some issues optimizing our program but David and the Smile.io Experience Team were SO much help. 10/10 Love it.
The Tumbler Supply Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Quick and easy to create a robust customer loyalty plan! Help chat also provided quick response to questions we had
Pharah
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 The best loyalty app! Good functionality, a lot of integrations, and very professional support. Thank you!
Elsie's Luxury Cards
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 25, 2022 Good, we have been using smile.io for a while now and we would recommended for other small online business .
Platefully
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 I used this app in our Online Meal Delivery service, and even the free version has lots of useful features to increase the customer engagement. Will buy the premium in a near future with increasing customer database.
Bonjour Books DC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 we are still researching but the support so far is great in answering questions about how it will work
Byron Bay Gifts
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 21, 2022 We've been a customer for ages and I should note, we're going to remain a customer for now. But, don't count on their support team. I want to go on their VIP program and have been asking support about what the VIP program can offer our business. Basically, what I'm seeing they can offer through my own research, support are saying they don't do - but I can definitely see that you can offer % discounts. Support is saying, no not possible. When I mentioned we should try another rewards program support said 'See ya later!' Thanks guys. Really feeling the love.
Keto Fitness Club
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Works well, easy to set up and the customer support team answered any questions we had very quickly :)
BHN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Easy and fast setup. I was up and running...and had a customer earn enough points for a reward within a few hours of setup! The online help staff with Smile is very friendly, fast, and accurate. Will recommend to other business owners!
Birkholz Perfume Manufacture
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 21, 2022 App works great and value for money is really good. you have the most important options for rewards given. Only 1 integration for the medium price is a little downsized in my opinion. at least two would make the app much more workable. Customization options are great. The only thing Im really missing is the integration of a widget of smile in the page building process. So you could create a landing page where the customer has all access to all information for registration, see the balance, basically everything you can do in the launcher as of now. Shopfiy 2.0 now layed the path! Would be amazing to see! Shoutout to the support really quick and clever responses. Shoutout to Jake, what a legend!
bonsaiwardrobe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Like this app very much, I think the idea behind it has great value! Depends on how you integrate the app into your store, it should do what it promises!
On the Go Boutique LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 We added this app a few months ago and the customer service has been AMAZING! They respond very quickly via messages and email. They also helped us build our plan that was just right for us. Our customers have also had a great experience. It is simple and easy to use
Live a Little
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 The customer support is AMAZING. They were with me every step of the way on setting it up. They even helped me curate a post for my customers to understand the new rewards program.
Half a Melon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Initial set up quick and easy. Easy intergration, works weill with other apps and brilliant customer service :-)
GlowGirl boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Extremely happy with this app. Integration was a breeze, their support is amazing. I have used the chat feature for a couple of questions, and within a minute I get someone online to assist me. I also integrated it with my newsletter and customer communication system and that was perfect too. I totally recommend this app!
Wisdom Supply Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 We're new to smile.io but so far it is easy to use and customer service is insanely fast and helpful! (Integrates with Klaviyo so you can keep branded emails consistent).
Pickles and Punch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Love the Smile Rewards app! It definitely drives repeat business to my site and the customer service from Smile is great!
Doses of Melanin
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Superior customer service!! I am absolutely astounded at how helpful and knowledgeable the support team is for this app. I expected to have to deal with agents who would send me a bunch of links to reference files without ever solving the problem I had, but instead I have consistently chatted with unbelievably helpful service agents. Maria was the agent who helped me to integrate the Rewards modal into my site seamlessly and Tessa from the Tech Support team even followed up with more information to make sure I had everything I needed. I will definitely continue to use this app not only for the features, but the super accessible and stellar customer service.
Rena's Recipe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I just started to use this program. I'm sure it will help my business a lot in a long term so I'm so excited! Also great customer service! They response really fast whenever I have questions! Highly recommended!
Positive Vibes Smoke & Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 The app looks great and the staff are amazing at helping us integrate! Really appreciate how much value it will bring and how helpful everyone is!
The Bella Cottage Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Great and timely customer service that gives you detailed help on what you are doing well and what can be improved.
Great State Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Easy to set up and has an awesome free plan. Highly recommend for anyone just getting started with a loyalty program
Kispray Kreative
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 fantastic customer service. No matter how foolish your question, they always go above and beyond. EXCELLENT customer service
Mountains & Mermaids
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Really attentive and helpful customer service agents! They not only respond quickly, but they make sure that you understand what is going on and how to fix any issue you might be having!
McKeever Sports UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great support especially Petrit helped us massively, app is easy and great to use, would recommend this to anyone!
Nature Republic UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I have searched many apps, Finally I found the Smile! This is so simple and easy. Also they provide a free version!
The Other Saint
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Great team to help you get the most of Smile. Excellent guidance and speedy responding! Would highly recommend.
snuzone
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Starting with shopify free plan to shopify plus plan I use smile.io and I can only recommend it! Super nice and helpful employees who immediately take care of you and even with extra wishes you will be helped immediately. About the platform itself: Of course there are cheaper alternatives, but the question is whether they are as reliable and thought out. Smile works flawlessly and you notice that this is a "quality product".
Parker Kate Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 This app is wonderful highly recommended. Super user friendly and easy to navigate. You won’t be disappointed
Vonetta Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I love this app! Their customer service is awesome...Maria did an amazing job explaining things and gave me great referrals for additional information. I am so glad I went with smile.io