Store name Rating Posted Review text
Spades Wines & Spirits
Google | Lucky
5 today 5 star customer service and very good App that is perfect for our online business on wines and spirits
AKT Therapy Elemental Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Nicole was a dream, I might steal her from SMILE.IO She helped me understand, fix and upgrade my site for customer facing and back-end links so I can cross promote my new rewards channel. This platform is just as easy as running my shopify store. I always wanted a rewards space but thought it would be too difficult to set up- Cheers best thing ever!
Design Letters DKK
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The app is super easy to use and gives clear guidance in the beginning to support the set-up. Furthermore, I had a great chat with David from customer support & received help with all my questions at a short response time.
pacifictouchnyc
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 Love this app! It's very user-friendly and they have amazing customer service! Very helpful!Thank you!
SBluuCosplay
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 This app is very nice!It works perfectly on our store.Thank you guys!good work!we plan to promote our rewards program now:)
Melie Queen Collection
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 I use this app for their great customized loyalty program offers and it is so easy to set up. Learning how to personalize my emails to my brand identity makes Smile.io so worth it and cool.
Parrot Street Book Club
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 I'm currently setting up a referral programme using this app and it seems straightforward. I had a few questions which were quickly and helpfully answered on chat. So far, very happy.
Scrub Cap Hats
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 This app is amazing and my customers love it! I love it too! It helps keep customers buying from my website so they can earn rewards as opposed to buying from 3rd party sites that charge me commission and fees. Very nice incentive to keep them coming back!
Formula Beauty Next
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2022 muy buena, excelente soporte!________________________________________________________________________________
Wanderlust Folk Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
1 June 27, 2022 I try to open the app to view info and it says that the app has an error...so nothing even comes up. Deleting...unfortunately now all my customer's points will also be deleted...
Moi and Ko
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 La aplicación funcionaba de maravilla pero la desinstalé al actualizar y ahora están intentando arreglar el problema de la pérdida de puntos por mis clientes. Mis 5 estrellas van por el soporte y por la aplicación en si, fue culpa mia el desinstalarlo.
Grass Roots Farmers' Cooperative
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 I just want to say the agent named Lisa was awesomesauce to work with! She immediately got me what I needed! and was a joy to work with!
thedaydreamingunicorn
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 easy to set up and customer service quick and helpful . set up in a matter of minutes. Intro video very helpful
Afterwork Grocery
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 I used this app and it did help me to drive more loyal members and more importantly: more sales! The support team are very knowledgable and are always giving me the best advice. Love this product and the team definitely!
Rad Aquatic Design
Google | Lucky
3 June 24, 2022 I really like to give this app 5 stars but I cant. After purchasing the starter pack (which you kind of have to) you'll find out that your $50 monthly plan is not enough to set a limited number of times a customer can earn rewards, or have more than one app integrated at a time. These features should have been included with the starter plan and not in a $200 plan and above...
Rustic Blessings
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 I'm so excited about the Smile app! Easy to set up and whenever I had a question, the Smile team (love Tess!) was there to help!
Jay Cactus
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Great features and fast customer support responses. I found it really easy to set up and customize!!
Herbaland Canada
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Smile provides pretty much standard features in the market and their customer service is beyond five stars!
Blooming Boutique Beads
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 I received help with redeeming rewards points. The matter was fixed within minutes. Excellent service!
yeehawcowboy
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Great app to keep customers and to keep customers.. Also customer service is great ... quick replies and ready to help!
Paws Of Kow
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Smile has been a relatively user-friendly and straight-forward app. More importantly, responsive customer service as that makes all the difference.
LOLFANSTORE
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Bu uygulama pazarlama konusunda çığır açıyor. daha çok varyasyon eklense güzel olur. Örneğin puanlarla verilen ödülün her bir müşteri için yalnızca tek kullanımlık olması gibi.
US Birchbox Dev
Google | Lucky
4 June 19, 2022 So far, Smile's provided a lot of the functionality we need to support a fairly complex loyalty program and their customer service has been great! The only point of improvement I'd call out is that their APIs and dev-facing functionality could be expanded to better support the needs of a mature business.
Carnal Flora
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Looooveee this app! The app is easy to use and it integrated beautifully with my website. They really thought of everything!
Model Cars Houston
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Easy and simple quick and efficient support with my small problem. Definitely great to have on demand customer support!
Megan's Pieces
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 very easy to set up! (almost too easy!) excited to see how easy it is for my customers to redeem. Jade was great!
InverclydeGin
Google | Lucky
4 June 16, 2022 I used this app to reward our brand community and keep a loyal customer base - our brand really does well for loyal customers so this app really helps to do that. Free plan is more than enough for a small company
Local Honeyman
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Very responsive customer service! Had some questions about setup and they were answered extremely fast :)
PILGRIM
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 It's so cool that I would even make my dog create a loyalty program using the smile platform. Highly recommend it. Especially for the support team, Joshua is a maniac, love him.
Nolae
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Amazing customer service! Had some problems and doubts with my setup and the problem was taken care of extremely fast :)