Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pulse Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 Been using this app for years and it is great. Spoke to customer service for the first time today and they were very helpful and resolved my issue
Vegana Marketplace
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Great customer service so far. I just started using this app and I haven't made my rewards program available yet so I can't comment on how that will work but I contacted the customer service chat with some questions and they helped me very quickly and efficiently. Happy so far and looking forward to starting my rewards program for my shop with this app.
Plastic Free Pursuit
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I use this app to offer rewards to our loyal customers. The customer service is superb and has helped us tremendously! Highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store!
wikx.ca
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Good customer service, thanks for the assistance. Needs a min of 100 characters so I'm typing this too.
Sagebrush Annie's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Larry walked me through the process of exporting/importing a CSV, to give all my customers 50 points right off the bat of starting this program. Shout out to him for being patient!
Vancouver Island in a Box!
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Great app and even better customer service! Highly recommend or anything looking to start a points &/or refferal program!
Mount Longboards New Zealand
Google | Lucky
3 May 12, 2022 This is a great app. Its expensive but having trouble growing my rewards as the base programme doesnt offer nudges . Its is a super important aspect of this app . Please consider offering as we will get more growth and stay with the app .
Aurum Brothers
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 The app works very well and the customer support replies quickly. Would definitely recommend this app.
BETA5 Chocolates
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Very helpful app and customer support team - go JADE!!! Prompt responses and helpful solutions. App never gave any issues too.
Natural Nutrients
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Jade from customer service fantastically directed me to where I needed to be to clear up a query.. very fast and efficient
Goodie Vibes
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Customers love this app. It creates loyalty and repeat customers. Customer service is friendly and helpful. It's a simple app to use. Recommend.
ASIAN MART INC
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 they have really kind CS partner. I'm satisfy the quality of service. We can have a conversation with chatting
LN Knits
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I had to pleasure of meeting Joshua in the chat support of Smile. He responded very quick and with a little touch of humor. He was very helpfull and the problem was solved in no time! Thank again!
Scout & Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Smile is easy to use and customise, we like it. Had some great assistance via their Live Chat today - thank you Joshua!
Equinutritive
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Smile.io is a brilliant app and they provide excellent customer service. I'd recommend to any Shopify store owner.
TopTrainer
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 We just started using the app and I needed help and Nicole Miles helped me immediately and even sent me a loom video to watch and follow. It was definitely above and beyond. love smile!
The Vape Hubb
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 I used this app to create a points system for my customers and Josh was super helpful adding my customers on with there existing points! Thank you so much
kpop2u_unnie
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Just installed this app and loving it so far. The CS is also really friendly and helpful and helped me solve the issue I had almost instantly! Great service!
SplitFocus
Google | Lucky
4 May 6, 2022 I'm just getting started, but so far Smile has a fantastic platform. Only thing I wish they included was points for product reviews. Would save the hassle of another app you need to integrate. Other than that, they basically have it all!
Onyx Hive
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Got this app a few days ago and it's pretty damn easy to use and it's quite versatile! It links with Shopify's discount area to create automatic discounts which is really good and customer service is on point and very very helpful! I am just starting out and this is perfect for my business and it's quite fun to have on a website just for customers to get a bit of something without doing anything. Amazing App.
Smeye World
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Jeremy helped me with a customer question about their points. He created a video that clearly showed and explained the answer. Very professional and I will be able to do it myself next time! Great job!
Madrinas Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The support team is super fast and helpful with anything I need. They have also been super responsive when I made suggestions about possible additions to the program. Excited to see Smile continue to evolve!
Iremia Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Super easy to use. I was able to integrate Smile seamlessly, and it helped us provide better service to our customers by understanding their purchases and rewarding them for their loyalty! Also, the customer service is amazing - I was able to get my questions answered so quickly so I could get up and running in no time. Highly recommended for any small business!
Dane Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I used this app to help me with my rewards program. I really like how the customer support is attentive and fast. Thanks for the help and support!
Cremorne Street Bakers
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I'm reviewing the help I received this morning while setting up the app. It was a very thorough and warm service. Thank you and I look forward to installing and seeing it all work.
Bee's Knees Knee Pads
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Set up quick and easy, I had a few questions and JADE was an all star! So far I'm happy with the ease of use. Thank you, Jade!
Wild Ice Botanicals
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Great app from a team who actually cares. Smile.io routinely look for genuine feedback and went so far as to book a video conference with us to learn about how we get value from their app. The feature set is robust, the Klaviyo integration works, the app is lightweight - it's a complete package that just works.
Wear SPF
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Great support installing the judgme reviews app integration after upgrading. We are launching the app today and hoping for the best.
Southeastern Fishing Tackle
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Great Customer Service, Awesome Features, Love the app. Works flawlessly with my POS and my Online store.
Valou
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Great customer service with Joshua today! Clear, focused on my issue and even took the time to create 3 personalized videos for me to understand exactly what he was suggesting me doing on the app. Visuals always help! Thanks Joshua!