Store name Rating Posted Review text
Baldman
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2015 Fantastically easy to set up. Within minutes my customers got rewards m. I will Upgrade soon to get the referral options. SweetTooth is exactly how and why I chose Shopify and a great example of a perfectly integrated App bringing great value Andy
Sankra
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2015 Very satisfied with the app, easy to use :), thanks a lot.
Baby Girl Heaven
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2015 I just launched my sweet treats yesterday and already getting sweet happy messages from a reward member sign up! Love it! Thank you.
Cabooties
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2015 I am currently using the free version and it adds a ton of value to my website. I am excited for the business to scale so that I can take advantage of the paid features of this app. Thank you!
Greeks That Lift
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2015 This app is awesome!!!! This will bring us so many loyal customers!
Bad Cool Aid Vapors
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2015 Great app. It rewards our customers to help bring them back.
Mallolabs Natural Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2015 Thank you sweet tooth, I finally have an app that is working for my online store.. great customer service.
Zen Tea Life
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2015 Great app! Easy intallation and smooth function! Customers also like it, and they become very active leaving reviews. Seems like this app helps us to increase sales.
Ohnoooooo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2015 Yes, finally I found this great tool. Good customer service too!
Miracles Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2015 I have been looking for a good loyalty rewards program for my small business for a while now but every other company I came across was to expensive. When I stumbled upon Sweet Tooth I was VERY excited to learn of such a great app that offers a free loyalty program. They even have paid services that is affordable even for small businesses just starting out. It was easy to set-up and create codes. In just a short time I have many customers who's already accumulated loyalty points!
Sydney Vapors
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2015 Great app customers love this and great customer service
Garaishop Com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2015 I like this app. App helps to create a close relationship with the client. This is very important. However, a free version is a little limited.
Babyfitco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2015 The best and easiest award system. I was able to set this up in a matter of minutes and have already seen a customer increase since I started a few days ago!! Thanks!!!
Mannix Knight United Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2015 Firstly, I've never had such excellent customer service. Always there when we needed some assistance.
Fandlemonium
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2015 Very easy to set up! Customers are already utilizing it and I think it will be a huge benefit for our very loyal customers.
Healthy Skin For A Happy Life
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2015 Absolutely streamlined to perfection. Setup-and-forget operation make this a must have for any business serious about CRM. Spend a little time calculating good point values and you'll have an incredibly strong reward program people cannot pass up. Would love to have had the referral reward feature with the free plan since we don't have 500 accounts yet, but the basic plan is well priced for what you receive!
Society Bikini
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2015 Easy set-up and my questions were answered very quickly!
The Velvet Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2015 very easy set up. customers are already taking advantage of this
Rio Ritz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2015 So far have only had it for 3 days, but already have 21 customers sign up and growing! Customers love the extra rewards & makes them come back knowing they have them saved. This is the only app that had an option for a free trial and a free membership with 500 customers. very easy to use dashboard & so far I am loving it!!
Afrugalistashaven
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2015 Easy to use and a great incentive program for return customers.
Mt 2
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2015 Seamless sync up process. Easy import and export. Great way to keep customers engaged.
Silicagelly
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2015 Just started using this app. Seems promising. In addition it is free for the basic features which is two thumbs up. TQ :)
Maisy Moon
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2015 I love this App, it's so easy to use and works beautifully with Shopify. It's a great way of getting people to look around the website. I thoroughly recommend it.
Little Faces Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2015 Excellent and great customer service!
Jokerzwwyld Juice Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2015 This app when combined with bulk discount is an awesome setup for your new shop. Reward your customers for becoming repeat customers and let them come back for more from you! My customers love the ability to earn points for buying the things they were going to get anyway from me. Only option I would suggest adding is a way to send out emails to your customers with a points total to remind them about the totals.
Anaapple
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2015 Easy to set up and even easier for our audience to join and start earning sweet perks. I'd love for it to integrate with our brick and mortar sales, too!
The Snack Guru
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2015 This is a really great app! Easy to use with useful features. It is a wonderful edition to my E-commerce site. Definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to have a loyalty reward program.
Kitsac
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2015 That fact that this app can help me gain a customer base is awesome. Best of all its free!
Falconsekido
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2015 After trying out so many apps, SWEET TOOTH is the MUST-HAVE-APP. great product and excellent service. their customer / technical support team offered amazing help. Highly recommended or miss out a full potential of your site.
Ebarza
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2015 Loved the concept of this program. Creating long term realtion with the customers by awarding them points for each purchase. Easy to setup .. Good work sweet tooth team