Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wear SPF
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Great support installing the judgme reviews app integration after upgrading. We are launching the app today and hoping for the best.
Southeastern Fishing Tackle
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Great Customer Service, Awesome Features, Love the app. Works flawlessly with my POS and my Online store.
Valou
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Great customer service with Joshua today! Clear, focused on my issue and even took the time to create 3 personalized videos for me to understand exactly what he was suggesting me doing on the app. Visuals always help! Thanks Joshua!
SiSi Georgian Bay
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 So far so good. The smile app was straight forward and easy to set up. Now we will see how it works for our store.
Lundigo
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Le SAV est professionnel et vraiment au top. Très rapide, (temps d'attente de moins de 1 minute..) Ma demande a été pris en charge avec beaucoup de patience et de compréhension. Merci ! Cordialement
Fragrance Market
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Great Customer Service Every time! Very responsive. Love the videos they are able to send. I would recommend
Drop Dee Guitars
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 I love the design of this reward program. Super easy to use and a great rewards program. I love it and highly recommend it! Really great customer support as well!
Divine Purity
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 I spoke with Jade and she was super friendly and knowledgeable. She answered my question right away and my problem was resolved!!
Leaves of Trees - Canada
Google | Lucky
4 April 29, 2022 For the most part the program is great, I deducted one star because I've noticed sometimes the "redeem rewards" option isn't always there when I'm checking a customer out at POS (this happened not that long ago, a customer who had over 1000 points was checking out- but at POS the smile integration said "no rewards available.") I acknowledge that maybe this isn't Smile's fault- maybe it was something to do with Shopify- but was frustrating nevertheless. Smile customer service is always great though! Fast and friendly and always makes things easy to understand. Thank you!!
D20 Collective
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Thank you, Nicole. Great customer service. I'll definitely be implementing these changes into our website. Although asking for 100 characters in a review is probably going to make people leave before submitting
Truly Lifestyle Brand Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Amazing customer service and amazing app. Jade is amazing. She made me a video tutorial to answer my question literally within a minute of conversation, I can't thank her enough for her expertise and advice. We will never not use Smile for both its capabilities and integrations, but also the amazing service.
Chica Beauty
Google | Lucky
4 April 28, 2022 First of all, Nicole was AWESOME today and very helpful with our Klaviyo/Smile points integration. Separately, IMO, Smile.io is not seamless. We wish referral code(s) for more straight forward and easier for customers to share & use. Also, no landing page integration is a miss.
Nominal
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 super intuitive, great support, always available to help optimize the program! Would recommend Smile to anyone who needs an incentivizing rewards app on their store!
Cleban & Daughters
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I love how customizable it all is! I was able to make the verbiage and imagery on brand which I appreciated a lot. Customer service has been such a dream. It would be nice if the Test Emails previewed true to how they would be received - ie. with the reward name replaced, the icons etc.
Your Oil Tools
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 This app has helped us grow our loyalty program! Also, the customer service experience that the app provides is so helpful, friendly, and most of all so so engaging. 10/10 recommend! Joshua is a top-tier customer experience agent.
Elizabeth Mott
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Very useful app to help us engage with our customer base! Support team is always friendly and helpful!
Chris Cyprus Art
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I had a great experience with Jade at the smile team , she solved the problem efficiently! thank you Jade
Youngstown Coffee Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Amazing Customer Service from Jade, and a fantastic way to incentivize your customers! Happy we decided to go with Smile!
Feed.
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Pour l'instant nous n'utilisons que la fonction Parrainage mais sommes très satisfaits de la plateforme. Très simple à mettre en place et possibilité de cacher le pop up avec les Deep links pour alléger un peu le site. We use only the referral program for now, but are satisfied with it. Very easy to use and install, with the possibility to hide the pop up with Deep links !
The Haut Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Great app. Great Service. This is a tool that has been well polished. So just give it a try and see.
Bottle Bar and Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Fantastic support from Jade! She was super speedy and efficient with dealing with our request. Thank you so much for all your help :)
genovie MD
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I talked to a wonderful lady named Jade who thoroughly answered all of my questions regarding the rewards program! She was very kind, patient, and informative. Definitely recommend using this app!!
Sportzzone
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Easy to install and great staff! Nicole helped me get my rewards integrated into the in-store POS with ease.
CocoTherapy
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Excellent support from Nicole! Super fast and helped solve my issue. Even did a quick video for me to help me find the section where I need to go for clarification. 5 stars girl!!!!
Flexliving
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 JADE IS VERY HELPFUL! THANKS, SMILE.IO JADE IS VERY HELPFUL! THANKS, SMILE.IO JADE IS VERY HELPFUL! THANKS, SMILE.IO
The Cheese Lady
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 The app is very easy to use, there are lots of helpful videos on how to set it up and if you have any other questions the support team is first-class!
RubyPearlCo
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Have had a great experience using Smile. Customer support was super quick and helpful aswell, would reccommend.
Lucky Cloud Skincare
Google | Lucky
4 April 26, 2022 I've only just downloaded the app and started testing it out on the Free plan. Had a question almost right away and the customer service was fab - helpful and informative. I do think that the difference between the free plan and the first paid plan is a huge jump. Shame there's not one in-between, as I'd love to integrate other programmes, but don't want to pay that amount just yet as I've yet to see how well it works!
Evolution Power Tools UK
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Smile automates the process of rewarding our best customers for performing multiple different tasks. The integration with email, social & sales tools via shopify is first rate. It clearly adds to our bottom line each month and our customers tell us they feel more valued as a result of the perks they can accumulate. In terms of cost vs return the ROAS with Smile is definitely in the 20+ range. Oh, and the online support. 1st rate, they know the product inside out and always go the extra mile. I'm juts hoping i'm not giving too much away to our competitors....
Bee Good
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 The app is great and does generate sales, but needs some work to understand how best to implement for your particular needs. One area they are lacking is that all rewards come as discount codes which are not always easy to use for novice customers and cause considerable confusion when they try to combine a Smile reward discount and another discount code on the same transaction which never works in Shopify. So Smile, can you please do what other loyalty providers do and give us the option of creating gift cards instead?