Store name Rating Posted Review text
Valmurr Wigs Wefts And More
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 I use this app to give back to clients for purchase on my website. I love this app because it allows customers to keep abreast of their loyalty points and gives them the required discounts for returning to purchase every time. This helps me with customer retention. This App is awesome.
Ralli | Alcohol Health
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Great customer service! Good for any ecommerce operator looking for a no worries customer referral or loyalty program.
Harlow Boutique Official Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 easy to use as Im not computer wiz, customer service walked me through something I didnt understand and didnt rush me and stayed until the end to be sure Id be successful. I rate this a 20 out of 10 app and business
Crystal Si New York
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Works as expected. Can see our website continuing to use this app for the near future and maybe even go into the premium version.
Davidson Provision Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Love the app so far. Customer Service was excellent. Jade was able to answer my question super quick and made me feel very comfortable that I set up my program correctly. She was also a ton of fun
Petwiz.co
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Amazing APP! Very user friendly and has pretty much everything we want. It can be on the pricier side but it's worth it.
Hunny Threads
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Mack was very helpful. Great customer service experience! Love using the Smile Rewards for my Shopify!
Kavra Fashion®
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 App is easy to install, manage and navigate , problems were promptly solved by Joana. Thankyou Joana. Recommend it as one of the best rewards app
דוגית
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Great app! and amazing customer service. The app is working great on POS as well and it all works smoothly. I hope someday you will add full Hebrew support and RTL
Apex Motor Supply Co
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Loving the Smile program! I had some questions and Nicole from the chat bubble was able to walk me through it and give me many options of how to do what I was trying to do. Thanks Nicole!
Yarns Untangled
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 So far so good! We signed up a few days ago and have been working to get our customers using the new system. It's relatively easy to understand and customize, and I've had two sessions with their help team to sort out little confusions on my part.
Emma Stationery Haul
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Customer service is helpful and responsive. Good experience, and live customer service available in the weekend, even awesome
The Makeup Shack
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Smile works great with our online and in-store customers rewards really easy to use and great support.
Trini Jungle Juice Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Installation of the app was quick and easy. I then reached out to support to ensure all was set up correctly and had the pleasure to chat with customer service rep Jade, who was able to review and confirm how everything was set up. Now it's time to see if Smile can make our customers smile.
Folia Collective
Google | Lucky
4 April 22, 2022 So far, I like, but don't LOVE this app. It's fairly easy to use on my end, and the price is better than many of the other apps I looked into. I do find it a bit clunky from the customer side though- just launched it yesterday and have been answering quite a few DM's etc from customer who are confused as to how to use it, whether they're signed up, etc. I think some more notification options would be useful- like an email that goes out when someone first signs up that could be customized to explain how to use the system and set up their bday, etc. This isn't necessarily Smile's fault, so I'm not counting it against them, but I'm also finding that sites like Instagram seem to have an issue with the #smile-home tag when we try to link to the sign up page, which also creates customer confusion if you don't know Instagram is going to ignore the tag. Maybe a unique link that goes to the sign up panel instead of the tag to ensure links work correctly? I have had wonderful customer service from the support team though, who I've spoken with several times. Today Nicole helped me quickly and with kindness. Will update once I've been using the app longer and maybe have worked out my own bugs with it.
Mala Collective
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Very excellent customer service, able to provide a solution within minutes. very educational and super helpful.
Helen Jon
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 So far we've had a great experience, the set up is fairly simple and the customization options are great. The customer service support is very helpful. We would like it if the integration with Klaviyo could add in SMS sign up rewards, hoping that feature could be added in the future.
Sista Soul Kreations
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 so far so good! customers enjoy rewards and i enjoy giving them out gives them a reason to come back
Simply Blessed Prints & More
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 This app is very easy to use, my customers love it because they get tons of points, and get to use them towards free products!
Mou Gou
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 really good loyalty and reward app up there. their free version have many useful features. Joshua is really helpful and gets answer all inquiry promptly and well.
Gabriella Plants
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 I did not know how to do something so I reached out to the support chat and Nicole was very helpful and insightful! Quick to respond and clearly helped me resolve my issue and learn better how to use this app. Thank you!
Jimbo & Jules
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Nicole and the whole Smile team have been very helpful! I really appreciate their quality, quick, and flexible service.
Cupidrop
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 The best rewards app i have ever used and the customer service was incredibly helpful and resolve all my issue! Thank you!
Nich Boutique Collegeville
Google | Lucky
4 April 20, 2022 Using the app has been a good experience but especially with the support! Jade was very helpful and patient with me.
TeraGanix
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Customer service team are the best I have encountered ever! I got the help I needed and was able to immediately make the changes I wanted to make.
The Backdrop Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Only new but so far am enjoying it! Customer service was great when I had questions and replied almost instantly.
Toki Mats
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Smile is simultaneously robust but easy to use and understand for customers. Their team is super helpful during onboarding. Would recommend!
NiceG Factory_Sale
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Great app. rewards and referrals setiings, emails everything working nicely. Great customer support.
snuggkids
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Great customer service! Got a bit stuck setting up, but I went to the online chat section and the issue was resolved within 5 minutes.
GLAM DOLL
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Great app, easy to set up for non-tech person :). Jade in support was very helpful, highly recommend.