Store name Rating Posted Review text
UpCircle Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Amazing customer support from Nicole to help us unlock an additional feature that we needed for our Shopify Plus stores. Thank you Nicole!
Jubel
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Easy to use app, simple to set up, and has all the features you want from a loyalty/referral app. The main one I was looking for was a way to reward referrer and referred person the same reward, but at different times. Smile does just that. Customer support was super speedy and helpful.
StuckUpDoll
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 jade was right on point , when helping me today i love this app for my customers!! i recommend this app
The Farm Life
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Highly Recommend. Easy to navigate, and when I had any trouble with it, the customer service is excellent and quick (thank you Jade!) with guiding through any issues/confusion.
Soulful Food Co
Google | Lucky
4 April 19, 2022 Super helpful and friendly customer service and an easy platform to use. Even the basic version delivers a decent level of usability. My ONLY gripe is it doesn't integrate with Recharge which is very frustrating.
CLOSET Singapore
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Attentive and helpful support. Joshua was assisted with every inquiry & concern. Thank you Smile team!
Natural Foundation Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Amazing support. thank you Joshua for taking the time to make me a personalize loom to show me how to get the most from the app
Pet-Tags.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 I'm still getting to know this app but so far it seems to be working well and I'm getting great, fast customer service when I need it.
Cottage Quilting Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Smile rewards are a great way for us to continually engage with our customers and encourage them to continue to shop with us. The customer service is BEYOND excellent!! If you're not sure how to do something, figure out the proper math for rewards to redemptions, the staff there will walk you through things easily and quickly with videos and hand holding. Joshua was excellent today and got me through my questions quickly, efficiently and in a way I could fully understand what he meant. Kudos guys for the excellent service!
CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 the online support is great! Joshua is patient and helpful. His prompt reply gives a big help to me. I hope SMILE will launch the CHINESE VERSION soon because most of our customers can only read chinese. I hope every pops from SMILE can shows a sense of belongs to my customers with their mother language. Thanks
Pearl + Creek
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Easy to install and customize.. looking forward to playing around with it some more before making a final review.
Funky Fresh Rags
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Great customer service and very helpful! The assistant was very quick to respond and was very detailed.
Homefield
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Downloaded it yesterday but seems pretty easy to use - doesn't have all the features I want (yet) but customer service has been quite helpful and responsive.
Moksha Soul Drink
Google | Lucky
4 April 15, 2022 Belle application. on y trouve un programme de référencement tip top. le tout bien synchronisé et en accès direct sur mon site.
Lazy Flora
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 We use this app for our rewards and referrals. It is easy to integrate, but doesn't reward perfectly with our subs platform, and rewards aren't super easy to configure, but I think it's probably the best platform available and setup is minimal. Customer service is great.
Her Fashion Muse
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great customer service! Thank you to Nicole who made every step very simple. I was having issues with adding points for a client. Nicole assisted me in adding those points manually.
Schleiferei Bornheim
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great service! I recommend to everyone! Works simply and correctly! I set it up myself in 15 minutes. Top notch support!
Hola BB
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Super klantenservice! Fijne hulp gehad in de vorm van persoonlijke video uitleg over hoe bepaalde dingen werken. Zeker aan te raden!
The MAGFAST® Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Super simple, extremely powerful. And the team are responsive and eager to help. Love Smile.io - recommend to anyone.
Kizuna Roaster & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great service, took the extra mile to help out. Even shoot a video to show me exactly how to operate this app.
MakseLife
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I've been using Smile for years across various shops I've worked on on Shopify and love them! Really easy to use from both an admin and customer standpoint and Customer Service is amazing if you ever have questions!
blush+berry
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Very easy to set up. Nicole from customer service was wonderful and so helpful. Highly recommend this app!
Min's
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 i am very happy with the service today. i had the $49 plan and when i explain my needs and the feature is too many for me. they explained kindly about i can downgrade my plan to be free! really thankful!
My Gift Candy
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 This is a good rewards programme and is good for entry level rewards. Easy and intuitive to set up. See how the free plan works for you first and then consider upgrading.
The Best Kind
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 so far we are really enjoying how user friendly smile is, how great the customer service is and how creative you can get with the loyalty and reward programs.
Cosmic Green Candles
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Great help! Jade was fabulous at answering my random questions. I definitely say if you are looking for ways to include customers in managing their perspective on your website and brand - get this app! It's really fun and helpful towards retaining customers!
Stained Glass Stuff
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Our customers love collecting and redeeming points! Smile makes it simple and easy. Customer Service is fantastic! Joshua answered my questions quickly and with an easy-to-follow recording showing the exact steps to follow.
BloomsyBox
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 I'm starting to use this app, but so far the support has been great, they are patient and kind. In this case, I received excellent attention from Jade! I'm doing an integration so I'm gonna need the support help the next few days and I feel comfortable asking.
MORE THAN ONCE SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 J'ai eu du mal à ajouter mes clients mais j'ai été aidé par Jade du service client qui m'a aidé efficacement. Sinon très facile d'utilisation ! Je recommande à 100% .
SUBIE SUPPLY CO.
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 I haven't been using the Smile rewards program for too long but so far its been great. My customers seem to love the idea of collecting points for future purchases. I would definitely recommend this App to others!