Store name Rating Posted Review text
Cy House
Google | Lucky
3 July 24, 2017 Good app, but does not integrate with Shopify reviews.
Magiaviral
Google | Lucky
3 July 14, 2017 Is there anyway to change the language to spanish?
Charlush
Google | Lucky
3 July 5, 2017 new to this app and shopify...$59 a month is too steep for a beginner
Kings Limited
Google | Lucky
2 July 5, 2017 Just set up the rewards program so I will give a 2 star for now and if it works good I will put 5 stars
Stevie Rep Ajuhl
Google | Lucky
3 July 4, 2017 It seems like a great app but I cant figure out how to change anything on it. It wont allow me to so if it were a little easier to figure out I'd give 5 stars.
My Maine Jewelry Box
Google | Lucky
3 June 22, 2017 At this time i cannot give much of a review since i did just install it, so far everything seems okaythough.
Gia Rose Handmade
Google | Lucky
3 May 30, 2017 I hate that I can't update info on my phone! Otherwise works great
That Crafty Shop
Google | Lucky
3 May 29, 2017 It is a great app, but as I am a small business who is just starting out and I know that I will have over 2000 customers as I am an online and in-store seller it would have costed way to much for me to justify, I have had to go with a different app that offers unlimited active customers and still at the same price as the small business deal this app offers. This App offers a great rewards program but I think they they may need to rethink the asking price per month or offer more active customers for what they class as a small business.
Namhdstore
Google | Lucky
1 May 28, 2017 NOT WORKING AT ALLL!!! When click on Reward Program and Create Account, it will take the customer to the HOME PAGE! NO ACCOUNT CREATION ALLOWED!!! TOTALLY CRUSHED!!!
Scandishop Online
Google | Lucky
3 May 18, 2017 This is a mixed review. I absolutely loved it but very reluctantly had to uninstall. During the trial period I could not relocate the popup from the bottom right corner and it was obscuring important aspects of the store. Something had to go. I was not prepared to pay for the privilege of changing the display location. Technically, it's a fantastic app and absolutely superb. I would have eventually upgraded, but not for a simple reason like this. So please consider making Display Location a free feature. I would love to reinstall it. Thank you!!
Boss Xtend
Google | Lucky
3 May 11, 2017 This seems to be great so far. I cannot wait to see the outcome.
Nutreva
Google | Lucky
2 April 26, 2017 It has great options for free plan. The problem is that to customize the "Spending Points Coupons" you have to pay. It is no problem if your webpage is in English, but if you have it in another language it is not fair. Non usable in free plan for webpages in other languages.
Mesheal Lynn Online Boutique
Google | Lucky
3 April 21, 2017 Seems good. however just started to use.
Pragola Inc
Google | Lucky
3 April 18, 2017 good so good .i can try ,because first one for me
Aimtools
Google | Lucky
1 April 17, 2017 NOT recommended. Creates fake customers for the free trail plan to make you almost reach your limit. When you go to delete them you have to do it one by one, no option to select all
Gentlemans Juice
Google | Lucky
3 April 16, 2017 The app is great and explains setup well. Have had a few hiccups however. If your store has special characters in the name, it tends to mistype it. Also, unless you have an upgraded plan, you can't edit the automated email sent to customers referred with discount, and you're unfortunately stuck with sending these people a $10 coupon. I will follow up on this review if these two issues get resolved.
That Pedal Show Shop
Google | Lucky
3 April 15, 2017 Set up very easy, lovely user friendly interface that's made for real people - nicely done Sweet Tooth! However it's disappointing that you can't edit some really basic colour choices as part of the 'customise' process...unless you upgrade of course!! Almost deleted the App when I realised this as I feared the whole 'Free' thing would have too many limitations. But, persevered largely because of the positive reviews for the free version... In terms of how well it works we'll have to wait and see what happens! Fingers crossed....
Live Famous
Google | Lucky
1 April 14, 2017 Seems to be a lot of bugs. Coupon not working after points activate coupon.
Club Mnml
Google | Lucky
3 April 9, 2017 I think Swell gives you more than enough for the free account. Tooth doesnt really give you that much customization.
Shop Luna Btq
Google | Lucky
2 April 5, 2017 it wont let customers make a account, it force closes
Youth Fanatics Gear
Google | Lucky
3 April 2, 2017 Confusing at first but once you use it you can pick it up
Local Roots Nyc Food
Google | Lucky
3 March 29, 2017 wish there was more customization for the free account
Dgstoreuk Com
Google | Lucky
3 March 24, 2017 cant say much for now, still testing app
The Wifey Collection
Google | Lucky
3 March 13, 2017 It's nice app, and helpful in building customer loyalty
V8 Collections
Google | Lucky
1 March 8, 2017 confusing to use. They say its easy but its not. too much friction
Vinegar And Honey Co Fine Fabrics And Notions
Google | Lucky
3 March 8, 2017 Ok program but very expensive if you have a lot of members. We ended up leaving because it was no longer cost-effective. Also our customers found it difficult to access and didn't like that they had to get a coupon code in order to redeem their points.
In Ur Closet
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 19, 2017 it's an easy set up except for code retrieval
Belle Verite
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 18, 2017 Pretty decent app but think they could make it better by implementing the following: 1) Allow customers earn points for tagging on Instagram. 2) Earn points for writing a product review. 3) Have more customization for what is being sent to the customer. Yes, I am currently on the basic plan but you should be able to at least change email colors to match your theme and update some of the verbiage. Example: "Congrats on purchasing ! " You should be able to change this verbiage - currently not able to.
Uptown American
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 17, 2017 Do yourself a favor and do not go close to this app, I emaild their support and they created tickets , no reply yet ...
Natur Geschenk
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 12, 2017 Just trying this app. At first look, it's very suitable.