Store name Rating Posted Review text
Exephis Gadgets
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 11, 2017 Misleading for the free account. I would say that the worst thing is tha they insist paying at least $60 per month in order to remove a giant branding logo, I would have given a 5 star review otherwise. Furthermore, they limit a lot of features unless you pay, which would be bearable if they didn't decide to openly brand the rewards form. I would not recommend downloading this app if you are a starting store, it would probably be a conversion killer considering the fact that your customers will know that you use free website tools unless you pay $60 a month. If they would lower the price for developing stores and didn't decide to brand the loyalty program form with their huge logo, I'd be happy. Unfortunately, they've chosen to overcharge for such a simple application. I'm afraid I'll be uninstalling this application soon.
Elogo
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 9, 2017 force me to write a review...................................
Regalo Style
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 9, 2017 misleading, for the free account
R Health
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 31, 2017 Just installed the app, so far so good
Vapel1fe
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 24, 2017 Final Update: I have given them one star, because even though they didnt know I was leaving they responded quicker. It seems though there were so many people I had to deal with to get a good answer. It was much better when the owner was assisting and even called me after my review. After I was customer he never responded to me every again; AND that alone is worth taking away oooooo about all the stars. So if you are looking for just an online option there are other better loyalty programs out there; this was is a bit pricey as mentioned by other reviewers. Another Update: So I have been emailing them for the past week with 0 responses from Eli or Steve. 0. How do you expect to run a company successfully if you dont even fulfill your end of the bargain. You said by the end of August will be the feature of having multiple coupons (for different collections) so the customers dont get confused. Guess what....NOPE. Now im hearing later in Sept. I have customers pissed because my old loyalty system I offered them coupons for a certain collection at a lower rate. I cant do this now because the names are the same. Extremely agitated at this company. 1 star! Update: Ok so here I AM AGAIN, AGAIN with the same problem. I speak to an Eli and i keep being told that things are being worked on. How do you expect someone to go to enterprise if you dont do anything for the people even on the middle plan? I HAVE been asking TO CHANGE THE NAME of the coupons that have the same type style $10 off for X amount of points says the same thing for certain collections with $10 off. Its misleading to customers. I AM VERY upset with this application. Something so simple ive been asking for, and they arrent doing anything about it. NOTHING. The only reason why I am giving them a second star and third star is because they app is good if you want very very very very basic coupons. Let me know that Steve spoke to me on the phone and cleared it up this is officially being worked on. Update: So here we are again, first off let me say they didnt fix the coupon issue; and its been several days. I ported over from SLOYALTY so when they issued points they did online and in store but people could only use it online. So there were people getting coupons they already used in store, this isnt ST fault its mine for not checking. However, I will say this. THEY need to make a back end where it lists the people not with just 10 entries and have to go thru pages. Should be sortable and more options to see on the screen. Also why is the coupon NAME still not fixed? This could be so easily fixed. Another issue is I wanted to remove AppCard and go full blown with ST but I cant because even though it says custom reward system you cannot do multiple locations, so I cant remove my point system for in store. Shame too cause they would be getting 400 a month from me. Also another issue I have is with the COUPON names, didnt I mention this already? Such a huge big deal. Also the next issue we have is that if THEY ISSUE the coupon they should be able to set an X amount of time before issuing another. People can take advantage of the system by doing this over and over. I mean you earned it, you earned it right? You shouldnt be able to do 10 orders back to back with coupons. Set a time limit, x amount of coupons before X amount of day. Once the coupon name gets fixed ill fix thsi rating Update: Ok so only one issue; they added smart collections but when you create a coupon that has same name then it shows as the other coupons. This is the only gripe I have with the coupon names. Be cool if they added DAILY options of sharing but the REVIEWS part is really really cool. Ok so this is going to be a pretty through review. First off I am coming from SLoyalty for a multitude of reasons. The biggest reason is sloyalty although cheap is NOT an option if you have a POS. People will double dip and SLoyalty instead of fixing it chose to tell me ohwell or goodbye in so many words. So here we go, Sweet Tooth has a good amount of configurations. A lot of sharing features, needs to add Pinterest and tumblr, and the sharing of the tweet shouldnt be a one time thing. Should be every 3 days or something. I get the follow being a one time thing just not the sharing part. A huge one star take away is the option of CSS on the actual pop up AND the fact it doesnt show the points people have in the tab. The tab is very configurable if you have some CSS knowledge. Love that. I do NOT like that you cant change any verbage or the color of some of the CSS on the backend via stylesheets. I can ONLY use the fonts they choose for the pop up. Not a bad deal but it could be improved. Also another improvement is I should be able to select smart collections. Silly NOT to have this. Customer support is FAST. Very. I am only going to use it for online but for both options its great.
Vinyl Lady Decals
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 24, 2017 Will be deleting the app, harrasses shop owners if youre not using it at that moment. Definitely not recommended. Who in their right mind wants three emails every single day reminding you to use the app. Not a chance.
Bows Arrow Boutique
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 23, 2017 I would love to be able to access all of sweet tooths features from my phone. Makes it inconvenient to only be able to access through desktop.
Wig Galaxy
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 13, 2017 The loyalty discounts are based on discount codes. Shopify still doesn't allow multiple discount codes on one order, so if you use discounts regularly this is a waste of time.. for now.
Yumyumcandy1
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 3, 2017 It looked like a good app until it made my page stop playing HTML videos on Chrome. Took us forever to figure out what was the problem. Had to delete to make it work again.
Mitty Burns
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 11, 2016 It looks really great however many of the option that are advertised i.e. customer receiving points on spending are only available on paid version. I probably would not have downloaded the app if this had been clear. I felt a little miss guided.
Banglewale
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 2, 2016 Too Expensive, they charging 60 USD for nothing even they are not allowing to add points automiatcally, will be canceling their subscription...
Dakota Nature Art
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 2, 2016 some hiccups along the way, but overall it's pretty easy. It looks good as well. I would like to know how to add points from my already created sets without exporting them again...
Jack Wagon Coffee Co
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 27, 2016 Lacks some of the features that I want to offer my customers. Too inflexible for my needs.
Glam Geek
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 27, 2016 I cannot seem to figure out how to import my mailchimp list and actual customer lists. It only seems to want to do some POS customers but not all. I have customers from pinterest as well but cannot add their email or give them points and they have accepted marketing. I am sure I am probably doing something wrong :/ It's very beautiful and looks great, don't get me wrong. I think that I will have to look elsewhere for more easier integration.
The Amp Or Die Website
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 25, 2016 I really like this app. It's just too expensive for a small business that's just starting out. I really hate that you cant name your discounts unless you spend $200 a/m. You'd think that would be a basic feature but its not which means that if you want to customize a reward for a certain promotion or customer you can't do it. Other than that the app is great and serves a good purpose for any business that want's to reward their customers.
Superfunstore
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 25, 2016 I've just installed Sweet Tooth so I don't know how well it will work. Will update this later. Install was pretty easy.
Swoll Life
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 22, 2016 the program isnt working for me and i dont know why
Unjaded Clothing
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2016 Old Review: Very user friendly and customizable! New Review: Completely disappointed with the downgrading of our current plan based on a Notice and Warning without any reason. Following message appears: "This is our mistake and we completely accept responsibility. These advanced Sweet Tooth features need to be switched to use the coupon upload tool before Friday November 11th." We have been using the app seamlessly for the sole purpose that it was touted as easy to use, set it forget it, but now with the necessity of manually uploading coupons it defeats the purpose. May have to Remove it. Will not recommend.
Glass Haunt
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2016 Are you kidding me? After suckering us in to get our customers to use your rewards system you now say YOU made a mistake and instead of auto generating code we now have to do it manually for ALL our customers unless we upgrade to Shopify Plus. Whose got the time for that! Talk about bait and switch.
Berkshire Palate
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 7, 2016 love how easy this is to use
Empressglow Co
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 7, 2016 have not had a chance to even test run before I had to right a review empressglowco.com
Femme Fatale Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 31, 2016 Have just been told I now have to manually create and upload my discount coupons for every customer's reward point purchase (points = discount coupon). Waste of time and will be looking for another app that doesn't charge so much for half the work. 0/10.
Epic Penny
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 29, 2016 I think it is a great app, however, there were some issues with some of my customers being able to see the tab while I was still testing it out. I contacted support and communication was spotty, at best. I will continue to use the app for the time being, but I really think that there is room to grow.
Snapcat Studio
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 24, 2016 Great App to get the party started. Wish the FREE level had a bit more customization and more support for uniqueness but, alas- it's a starter kit for rewarding awesome customers!
Moonlighthomes
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 15, 2016 so far so good- I'm already learning from their enticing offer to help optimise SEO when I leave this review.
Ila And Lane
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 8, 2016 Its ok! Who knows, only just beginning..
Hiteck Hobby
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 27, 2016 Nice but not for $59 per month
Nail Art Singapore
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 22, 2016 The set up was easy but results yet to know since I switched from another app with not much success after 6 months onto it to Sweet Tooth. At this point, the only thing I wish it can be better was it can be a pop up or perhaps located more prominently within the website. Right now, it's a small rectangle with small fonts at the bottom corner when website is viewed from desktop. It's at the bottom of the screen when view from phone. Still too early to tell if it can indeed inspire more sales from my existing customers and generate more leads from referrals and new sign ups. Will update my rating in couple of months time for a fair honest review.
Zevallos
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 14, 2016 easy to install. Shop Zevallos Handcrafted shoes.
Ink Ales
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 5, 2016 Nice app if you just want to have the basic features. Says that it's a free app but the majority of its' features are a pay per month service.