Store name Rating Posted Review text
Valeriebattsartist Com
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 13, 2016 not exactly the type of incentive I was looking to reward my customers with
Totebagfactory
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 5, 2016 Can't be an option for small businesses, since you have to pay $199 per month if you have less than 10000 customers. $400 if you have less than 25000 customers. Also like and share buttons doesn't work properly, i created thousands of points for myself without sharing anything.
Tinas Sweetpuff Australia
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 5, 2016 Inyeresting. Way to pricey to even be of competitive use.
Mongo Surf
Google | Lucky
2 July 16, 2016 It is a good program but it needs to get a design upgrade!
Luchodillitos Co Uk
Google | Lucky
3 July 12, 2016 After a few early issues the app works great :)
Tricky Vapor
Google | Lucky
3 June 28, 2016 Seemingly simple to set up but if the shop is already in play and trying to convert from another reward system, this can be very time consuming to manually migrate. Paid for SMB service for phone support but no inbound service is available. Set an appointment for a call and no phone call happened, this is not the way you want to start a paid service. Sweet tooth gets high marks for ease of use from the front of the house and poor marks for service.
Vaporbar
Google | Lucky
3 June 22, 2016 would like a card reader add on for pos
Titanparacord
Google | Lucky
1 May 19, 2016 Horrible product. Stay away. I have installed it and tried to use it, but I keep getting errors when trying to log into their system. I have tried changing my password and I get caught in an endless reset loop, with the new password not working. I have tried contacting them and gotten no reply.
Cuban Kakey
Google | Lucky
3 May 11, 2016 cant wait to see how this works
Copper Co
Google | Lucky
3 May 9, 2016 The set up was very easy and well explained! Now lets hope it can bring me some return customers and help spread the word :) Great idea!
Allmydibs
Google | Lucky
3 April 17, 2016 its kinda little slow in loading popup!
4vandals
Google | Lucky
3 March 25, 2016 It's ok so far. Missing the % option instead of the $ one.
Averill Embroidery
Google | Lucky
3 March 21, 2016 Still trying to figure out the why coupons dont work.
Fancy Buffalo
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 22, 2016 Seems like a great app and great concept, but it won't let me edit Anything after it has been set up. Just really frustrating. Assume it is a glitch since all the other reviews are so positive. I'll keep trying.
The Medtainer
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 2, 2014 You guys need to add a lot of things, analytics by customer and what time frames they signed up etc in addition to how many total people are signed up for the rewards program per your individual store and more background statistics on how the customers are interacting with the points they are using on a month-month basis. It would be nice to see which customers signed up which months and which customers got more points after a given month to align them with campaigns running on our site. NONE of this is available. Very plain, cut & dry rewards program.