Store name Rating Posted Review text
Nature Republic USA Official
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I started using the app to gather up our SMS subscribers and it's absolutely effective, we are actually surprised. I once reached out to the support team for a simple question and PL S has responded and solved my problem by listing clear solutions & reasons why my problem was happening. Don't hesitate, start using it! and thank you for the great app SMSBump Ltd!
Shoppy Puppy
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday El servicio técnico es super bueno! me han ayudado a hacer todo paso a paso, cosa que se agradece muchísimo
Thingz
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The Costumer Service is Amazing, They are very helpful, Rosen is great! I recommend 100% the App & Service :)
HERESIO
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Rosen D from SMSBump is the best ! I highly recommend them ! Great support! The app works very well and gives you all the possibilities to scale your online business!
sunmoonmars
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 I just started setting up SMS Bump and reached out for assistance via chat and Simeon T and PL S was very prompt to answer my questions and provide assistance. I was very pleased they wanted to make sure I installed this app correctly and validated my settings with the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
PENTHOM
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Incredibly friendly customer service! If you have any questions about how to do something, they help you to make it exactly the way you want. I totally recommend it!
Enlightenedhomeware
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 I used this product to help with my store setup. it was very easy to use and the team where super helpful also fast to respond
Just Cool Thing
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 "Harry M. is amazing. he did an amazing job as requested. I think we need more people like him. thanks again"
Tamelo boutique
Google | Lucky
4 May 13, 2022 Bonne application, très bon service client! L'application fonctionne bien mais pourrait bénéficier de plus de clarté pour l'utilisateur.
Nice-Boutic
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Good customer service really helpful. We are new to this platform. I thought the agent will take a long time to respond, but it was pretty quick.
SaneDoggy
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 the customer service was just quick, friendly and efficient. I am nieuw to this plateform but i feel just at ease people are very helpful.
Clair de Lune
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Great app!!! It helps us solve abandoned checkouts and its customer service is amazing. Would highly recommend the app!
stokesstyled
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Great customer support! Lazar was very helpful with walking me through adding the privacy policy to my website.
VY ACADEMY
Google | Lucky
1 May 12, 2022 does not have any support service with quality. spent 2 days, cannot troubleshoot my problem. not recommended.
Pyjamas Giraffe
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Amazing customer service. The team is so helpful and friendly, particularly Lazar! They always provide helpful solution and links to solve any problem.
Grounding Mat
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Great App and Good Customer Support , We Recommend this app. This app helped me to recover Abandoned Cart very easy
Mymatchaco
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Amazing customer service. The team is so helpful and friendly, particularly Fhoel! I know I can contact SMS Bump anytime with questions and I will receive great advice and helpful links to solve any problem.
HELLMAXX
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Awesome customer support. Lazar L. was really helpful! Made my SMS marketing much easier. Recommended!
Harzle
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 I see how much this app would help to grow my new business to evolve towards something fast enough to use, but I was so lost! Their help is on time and efficient. Thanks!
BJXBAGUE
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 Superbe application permettant la récupération de panier ! multiples choix de personnalisation des messages.
King Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 I wanted to thank Harry who helped me a lot on various problems I encountered while setting up and configuring my Yotpo account. It works perfectly and the advice was very useful and relevant. Thanks again to Harry for his help! I will not hesitate to recommend this application.
LONDGOODS
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 I took more than 3 years living from e-commerce, always use SMSBump for marketing SMS. I'm happy with them!
Health and Beauty Happiness
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 I was just on chat with Lazar L, he was super helpful and patient with me. Helped me to set everything up. Thank you
nevertrulyapart
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 The app works great and is generating me good amount of revenue that I would have otherwise lost. The features are intuitive and easy to implement and use. The customer service is amazing and you can get in touch with them very fast not like with other applications where you will need days to get any meaningful reply.
Easilysit
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 I contacted the support for an account verification, very fast response, very efficient, well received, I am very happy, thank you very much and see you soon.
Vanuaty
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 excellent app and very helpful support ! do not hesitate this application is a real game changer !!!!
BackPainHelp
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Excellent app with great customer service. Would highly recommend it, so far the app has provided everything I need.
ShenHype
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 This app is fantastic!!! I highly recommend it. It's great for extra reach! Also, Lazar helped me with all my issues. Fantastic customer service Thanks!!!
Grillz France
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Bonjour, Je n'ai pas encore pu tester l'application longuement mais j'ai eu des soucis pour faire fonctionner les relance de panier et l’assistance par chat m'a était d'une grande aide !
Zaalkk
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 muy bien, me ha servido de mucha ayuda y ha sido muy paciente. Tenia un problema con la configuración de la tienda y lo hemos solucionado