Store name Rating Posted Review text
Uppercrufts
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app is super easy & user friendly to setup! In fact, setup was so easy I was worried I'd missed something and chatted to support to confirm everything was setup and ready to go lol :-)
JEWLOVELY FRANCE
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Very good chat support, we had a some problems with new regulations but the support was very patient and professional
ventacorse
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Very nice ,useful´╝îI recommend it to everyone´╝îI think every shopify store needs sms,the service is also very good !
SteriliZone
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Very helpfull and usefull for SMS marketting. Great for getting Customer winbacks and dealing with ATCS.
Elferiah
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great app and very easy to use. They have the most friendly customer service........................!
Spruce Garden Tools
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I am pleasantly surprised by your response speed and kindness !!! Everything was done in record time, which is very rare today!!!
Golden Light
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Support SMS BUMP very available even the night to solve issue or propose new solution! Good application !
Lynkerz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 this app is great and the customer service that they had is excellent. Helped me through my problem swiftly and easily
pulsatefit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 This app is really good. also just received excellent customer service with quinn through the live chat
Ativo Skincare Inc.
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 24, 2021 We have been wondering what is going on with this app for the last couple of months. We have spent hundreds only to have every single campaign fail. We have a list of a few thousand, 49 emails are delivered yet we are charged for the several thousand. Since Yotpo has taken this over it's not worked at all. Will be asking for a refund from Shopify. Best to not install. It's no longer working as it has for the last several years. Too bad...this WAS an affordable option. It's now just costing us marketing $$ with 0 return.
Little Royals Glam
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Best customer support service. Quick and efficient. Had a misunderstanding with my billing setup and popups and the representative helped me solve my issues in no time. Thank You!
HIP NU
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 It is a perfect app! I really love it and the revenues are amazing! Also, the support is absolutely perfect, very supportive, and kind. They always react in a short period of time, and I think that's a super big plus! thank you
StylePurch
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 My favorite Shopify app! I scheduled a call to get more insight on the app and may I say I was overwhelmed in a great way with all the information Ricky shared. He was very insightful and gave me tips on how to properly maximize the app
Terrell Dominick
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 We SMSBump to add another marketing pole in the water and I'm extremely happy we do. It has help us grow our revenue by 17% just by adding this. App works great and customer service is great. Angelica was awesome helping us navigate the app for the upcoming Black Friday sale!!
Pumono
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 genebie is unbelieaveble. I help me a lot and she is so professionnal. She is a great person i'm so appy thanks to her
Arts animal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I like sms bump it's a real good application for the abandonment cart a realise a profitable ROI ! Thank you som such for your help Rosen
Glance Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 I was very pleased with the way I was assisted with getting my store verified. The team helped me in the best way possible. They have a great customer support. Looking forward working with the company.
BeautyByDria
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 I was very pleased with the way I was assisted with getting my store verified. They really helped me every step of the way and outlined the things I needed to do in order for me to be in compliance
Interior ProtectCo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2021 I have just started using this app, so I can't review it in detail of course. However, I required some help to set up certain things and the customer service was top notch. Harry M, answered all my questions with patience and detail and helped me feel more confident about what I was doing. He stayed with me throughout the process and answered all my questions which has helped me a lot. Thank you Harry :)
teepee-organics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 This app is awesome! There's a bunch of options and this isn't the cheapest, but it's stable and reliable. A safe bet for sure!
Aver Glass, LLC.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Angelica was very helpful in showing me how to set up the app. She was patient and kind. She walked me through each step and now my account is verified! Thank you Angelica.
Fabeautylash
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Amazing customer service. Was very thorough and helped me with possible issues. Answered all my questions professionally.
Equestorian
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Just started out using SMSBump for my shopify store. Love the prompt response! Great service. Look forward to testing it out.
Moderno Collections
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2021 We used SMSBump for 3 years, but after it got into Yotpos hands, it became terrible. Messages deliverability is low. Btw if you get an annual subscription, you can't get prorated refunds. We moved to Postscript while having 5 months' worth of paid subscriptions. Our SMS results are more than 10x better on Postscript. Making the move to Postscript was worth every penny.
Hairos Brushy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Although I've only installed it and haven't started to make money through it yet, i just loved the customer service experience - straight to the point, awesome tips to help me achieve success with the app and i cannot wait to start and see the results! stoked!
Sudtana
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Simple and easy to use, plus they're always adding in new options and tools (e.g. subscriber & campaign reports, different ways to collect subscribers, etc). Their customer service is a highlight as well. They are courteous and willing to spend time troubleshooting the issue with you if they don't immediately know the solution. Very professional.
Trivae
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I've had this app for a while and I'm ashamed to admit that I only used a small fraction of its capabilities. So many awesome features and functions and the ROAS is killer when used properly. Their chat support is also incredible. They walked me through form set up and answered all my questions until I was ready to launch my campaign. Thanks for everything. Highly recommend!
POMGO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Great app and great support ! They helped us with small issues and now everything works perfectly. Highly recommend !
Serious Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Easy to use, any time I've needed help the customer service has been amazing! Would definitely recommend !
Treatzbydogg
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 The customer service is on point. It's a pleasure to work with them:), they have a lot of patience helping me setting up the guidelines