Store name Rating Posted Review text
HomeCloak
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 I used the app to set up and validate my store, Joann was a very helpful and provide great service to me
GreenyStick
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The best Sms App on the market. Keano Reeves is not only the best actor but he is the best in the support team. Vouch for him!
illumitzz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Jeffrey was very professional and polite, and helped me with every issue I had. Really appriacated his service today!
Rasa Ayurveda
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Jeffrey was so great! He replied very promptly. This is the fastest and most reliable customer service I've ever experienced via online chat support. Thank you!
AppearTru
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 So far customer service has been great! Quin Shiena G helped walk me through the steps to better setup my SMS text.
dellybbu
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Very good app, the customer service staff Joann C is quick to deal with the problem and the attitude is very good, thank you
Kid's Choice
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 The best SMS marketing app you can find. Intuitive and easy to set up, it gices you suggestions and valuable information on the regulations and guidelines to follow for SMS marketing and the support chat is one of the most efficient I've ever found in a Shopify App. And of course, it converts very well. Highly recommended
marnetic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 This app is amazing! The customer agent named Lord helped me to solve a big problem that I had very quickly! Now I'm sure my sales will increase by a lot. What I love the most about this app is the huge ROI that you get! Many sales with almost zero costs! Couldn't ask for me!
BlackPanther™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I added SMSbump to my website to help me retarget my audience IF I had one. One staff, Quin, was pleasant. The app is easy to use. 10/10 would recommend it!
Zolaymi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 The best marketing app. Recovered a lot of abadoned checkouts for a minimum cost. I highly recommend
Nevo Wallet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Très satisfaite de cette application que j'utilise depuis plusieurs années maintenant. Ils ont un support chat qui est très réactif. Je tiens à remercier tout particulièrement Lord qui m'a aidé à mettre en place mes campagnes mails et SMS! MERCI POUR TOUT
DIB
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Ronel helped me so good i love the service he provided and it was quick 2m at least i'm so happy with the service thank-you again Ronel
yvesandoak
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Customer support from PL was very efficient and friendly. Helped me solve the issue I was having within minutes. Highly recommend!
Greenspryte
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 the chat was perfect , Flhoe was very nice and gentle. Also she answer quicly so i will give her 5 stars for this conversation and her help
strategicgadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 This app will help you gain so much extra profit from abandoned carts. The support is also fast too. Marnie was the person who helped me when I had troubles with my account. Thank you. I highly recommend this app. Special shout out to Beast of Ecom recommending this app also.
migrend
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Cette application est tout simplement géniale ! J'ai pu discuter avec Quin du support il était très agréable, rapide et efficace ! Merci d'avoir été là pour m'aider lors de la configuration.
PETFRIEND
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2022 Great app, they gave me $5.5 to try out the various automations and the customer service ("PL") was very fast, efficient and very friendly
Nina Ventura™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 The best app for SMS MARKETING so far!!!! Thanks to the customer care for the help. I appreciate the work.
endure.clo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Joann C made everything clear when I needed help for SMS bump! Definitely love the customer service and am not hesitant to ask for help if needed. Thanks so much!
Pet Store Collective
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Very helpful customer service, helped me out navigating to my 1st popup for my website. Great customer support!
DecorDesignsco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Fhoel got back to me really quick to help me get compliance up to date for my site aswell as easy to use!
YingYang
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Thanks to sms bump and its reactive chat, I am happy because my account is well validated, I especially thank Lord R for his fast and efficient assistance.
giftlovecanada
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 I have been using sms bump for my stores for 3 years now and honestly it is one of the best applications. Their customer service is very responsive. GG to Lord who is very efficient and responsive. I highly recommend this application. +5 stars.
BricoMagasins
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Very useful, fast and efficient chat. Lord R was very friendly, quick in his response. Thank you for your help.
iCollant™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 davvero un'ottima app soprattutto per l'assistenza instant. consiglio a tutti di utilizzarla per aumentare i margini
Little Road Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I had an issue with failed sends but Marnie from CS was fast and helpful to find the issue. I appreciate the quick response time.
One Cup Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 30, 2022 I installed this app yesterday. At the moment, I have not launched campaigns but can see that it allows me to do more things than I expected. It has many very useful templates and give ideas for the marketing of my store. In addition, I had a doubt and Jeffrey (support) solved it quickly. Aleksandar (support) is trying to help me to solve another problem. Both really kind. I don't see anything negative, at the moment.
P'tit Bout de Sommeil
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Good Chat Support. Thank's to "Lord" and "Joann C" for helping me. fast, efficient and friendly contact
Rootedingreatness.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 With good communication, the problem was easily resolved. I was actually trying to figure out the issue myself, The customer service was able to help out Thanks
Kaizen Care
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 They reply so fast, thanks Jeffrey. Can't wait to run the campaigns and see the reasults. Big brans use this SMSBUMP