Store name Rating Posted Review text
paelou.com
Google | Lucky
5 today Lazar L helped me fix my SMS pop-up issue. Everything is working great. Lazar L was very kind and patient. Exceptional service.
Gracefully Molded
Google | Lucky
5 today I had issues sending a test keyword message. I used the chat to resolve the issue. Harry M was the agent helping me. He was so patient and solved my issue in no time. Harry M is the best ever!!
SerenPax
Google | Lucky
5 today I'm targeting middle east countries' phone numbers and It worked for me, this app is absolutely awesome and will help me tremendously in the future. Highly recommend it.
Shop Rush
Google | Lucky
5 today Excellent customer service! Great and useful app as well! This really helped me convert a lot of sales that are usually just money left on the table. Thank you very much for this awesome app!
Resistance.
Google | Lucky
5 today Perfect customer support. Perfect service. Always here to help & the investment in this app is more than great.
Comprame.com
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday PL S did help me a lot!!! Slove the concern I have, nice app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MONEDAROS™
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 26, 2022 I use this app to do the marketing sms it's really necessary to your store, it really easy to use and nise.
Impulse Tiger
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 A very useful app and easy to set up via the guides provided. Also the staff are always ready to assist you when needed and are very helpful
Astronaut Galaxy Projector
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Absolutely the best application! If your leaving this app, then you definitely don't want to miss out to leave some money on the table!
Timebasedtravel.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 This app rakes in the money from abandonned carts and is a no brainer for those out there losing sales. The ROAS just go's through the roof and the return is perfect
AMOUREUX DU CHAT
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 smsbump is by far one of the best app for me, simple, easy to use, intuitive, with crazy roas never equaled by any other app that I used, not having smsbump is deciding to leave money on the table this app is a must have... I thank Kaeno who helped me tonight in a fast and professional way which makes me appreciate this app even more because the customer support is very reactive 24/7, again thank you, great support great app!
ORION™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Guys, you really need this app! Increase your sales over 20% !! So the support team is really fast! ready to wait for your message
MyTeddyPlaid
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I asked for help to the service which is very reactive and attentive. Thank you Teodor who answered all my requests !
molimoon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Aún no la he usado pero quería dejar constancia del buen servicio de atención al cliente. Desde el principio me han guiado paso a paso por toda la configuración hasta conseguirlo. Comunicación muy rápida y fluida. Gracias
geluks-vogel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Hello. i have had a gerat experience when i experienced a proble, harry was there to help me and i didnt have a problem anymore.
ZooDoggy.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 mi hanno aiutato tempestivamente a compilare i campi della privacy policy con pazienza e gentilezza nel cuore della notte agent(KEANO M.) the best. thanks.
sweetypain
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I had a major technical problem, and support was fast, professional, and made all the changes for me. The SMS bump team is very polite and respectful, which is very nice. I recommend them. Special thanks to Harry for his quality work.
itsbootyfulme
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I like the app so far & they are patient and super nice. Very helpful. I do recommend, my subscriber list is growing fast.
iTechEsp
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 So good app impulse so much your sales, the most important back end in my opinion. So serious personal like Rosen R. :)
Luxurious Roses
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I had a bit of hard time adding funds and validating my store. The customer service team were very patient, polite and amazing in helping me out with the installing the app. Great app and helpful customer support.
Match Point Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Good and quick response from the support to activate the account. Friendly and professional. I recommend.
HappyDog
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 19, 2022 Super simple set up and looking forward to making use of all the sms features to sell more products and continue to create a happy customer base.
Full Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 todo bien en la atención sería buenísimo que funcionnaran en español para que fuese más expedito ....
Karla and Co.
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 17, 2022 I thought Klaviyo SMS was bad, but SMSBump takes the cake. They had a server issue and my FIRST scheduled campaign went out during that time. I was told my SMS' would be delayed and not to worry. The next morning all messages failed and were told it was due to the system issue, yet I was still charged for all the messages as if they were sent. I got an email finally from support saying my account was blocked due to spam. Now, this was my first campaign that didn't even successfully send and was sent during server downtime. Not really spam if you ask me. Also, while they claimed my account was blocked, abandoned cart and order confirmation SMS messages still were being sent with no problem and they had no problem charging for those as well. I was told to NOT send another campaign while they look into this, so I rescheduled a retry campaign for next week, and MAGICALLY my campaign was sent this morning, charged for 620 SMS messages, yet only 175 were sent. Blaming the customer for your own server issues is a poor business practive.
The Lashes By Ki
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 This app is really good for sending out SMS newsletters and I can definitely see the results once I send out a text. Good pricing and helpful staff!
Discount Catholic Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Harry was great! He was able to immediately meet my specific needs by allowing me to integrate the SMS-opt in during checkout.
Blue Urbane
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Still learning this app and all that is has to offer. So far so good and customer service is very helpful.
Enchant Queens
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I had some technical questions and it was all cleared very quickly and professionally. Great app and helpful customer support.
Tatkuink Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I highly appreciate the help of their support team. At first, learning how to use and set up all flow is a bit confusing for me. I had to ask them a lot and always receive timely response. Thank you so much for your great app and support!
lbstore.co
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 It's so helpful for reducing abandoned checkouts at a massive rate. Also, there is chat support for 24 hours which is so rare for a Shopify app. SMS Bump is really the best app you can install on your store for sending automated messages