Store name Rating Posted Review text
KnockOut Life™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Joann C came in with all the energy and the power needed to help me with set up my account. Very appreciated
RAJ'S GADGETS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 They have a really good customer service . My agent was Joanne C and she was really quick with fulfilling my request.
My Best Friend's Closet Dacula
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 I used the app to create my pop ups and with some time and patience, it's awesome to navigate it all. I especially loved the customer support that I got today with helping me fix a booboo that I personally made, but Aleksandar V was awesome with helping me fix it!! Thank you so much!!
Bayikids
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Great app and support. They answer in less than 1 min solving any issue. Regarding the app, I found it very useful for my store.
Tyedheadscarves
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 was very helpful quick and easy gut really helped me, answered all my questions very good experience
Adrahs Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 I used the app to create a keyword for customers to opt in to SmS subscriptions. Joann helped me navigate the app!
SimplyPetLux
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 22, 2022 PL was a great help, with quick and easy assistance I was able to progress with my store creation in no time. I would recommend 10/10 times to new users having problems.
rockstarlyfestyle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 I used this app to help market my business I really love this app I don't think there's much to improve on the ap is just fine
Jersday Inc
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 22, 2022 Just started using this tool I heard nothing but great things about it- Joann C was great helping me get set up
Trainin Day
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 I received help to validate my account and the response was super quick and helpful. Love SMS bump! Ronnel you are amazing.
TELE COLO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Wow!!!! Today is my first day using the app and it has been great. Clean templates with nice and easy ways to customize for my brand! Keano M. (and others) have helped me out all day today with questions LIVE. Even during this busy ecommerce week they are quick to solve my questions!
Plant Based Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Got some excellent service from Djan when I was integrating this app into my reviews app. Thank you for the speedy and expert customer service!
Prime HODL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 great software with a wonderful support team.. Jeffrey was professional, friendly, prompt, and to the point.
INACLEAN
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 This is a great app and the agents help you promptly. Highly recommend this to anyone starting out on Shopify
GiftsBite Store
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 20, 2022 Great app, Perfect for Busy Q4. Seeing a lot more conversions through SMS. However, we are seeing the app not start up from our backend often enough.
Stone Wayy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Thank you for the service that Quin did, she was very helpful and take the time with I recommand her
CHATSMAMUSE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Thank you for the information from Quin who was very efficient and quick in dealing with my request.
Love Huvet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Great app & customer service. It is nice to see the analytics after campaigns/flows. Quin was great when I had a question about a feature.
ChargeAktive.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Good service! .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ChimneyDeluxe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Thanks to Jeffrey I quickly reach out my problem. I wasn't able to send sms with my account ad he help me.
Triumphonaturae
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 they have been very helpful in answering the questions I had, and they have been even very fast ! :)
Home Artem
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 I want to thank Iven for his seriousness and quick work, I received a lot of help from him and I am grateful. Thank you very much Iven!
Mellow-Cocoon
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Appli au top, service client à l'écoute, très efficace pour augmenter le taux de conversion et récupérer des paniers abandonnés par exemple
FancyKidToy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 SMSBump is a great app. I install it on every Shopify store. The contact support is really great too.
EarthKosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Great app, been using it for a month now and no regrets. Customer service is top notch. Recently had a chat with Quin on an issue and the response was timely and exactly what i needed. Keep up the good work!
Tu Tienda de Bici
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Despuesde probar varias apps, puedo asegurar que es la mejor de SMS en Shopify. Atención al cliente muy atenta. La recomiendo totalmente.
PurezzaDivina
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Ho appena iniziato ad usare quest'app per fare sms marketing e volevo dire che mi sto trovando davvero molto bene. L'assistenza è anche molto cordiale!
geministall
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Exploring the Apps, needs some time here. But Joann C is very helpful and the assistance is promptly, very good service.
Huzza Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Great up, and easy to use. a lot pf tutorials and Joann C was really helpful with my problem with validating my account
BonWorth
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Good App! The customer service is amazing and fast! Thank you Djan for helping me in record time!!!!