Store name Rating Posted Review text
Nordic Catch
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 **UPDATE AFTER 3 years with service** Decided to switch to a much better platform, Klaviyo. It’s much better and less expensive. SMSBump merged with Yotpo and is trying desperately to integrate email marketing. It’s not good. Support team is a joke. Never really been useful. Generic responses. Don’t believe the “bonus funds” you get when replenishing your account. When you uninstall you won’t get any of them back. They expect you to completely deplete your account to $0.00 before uninstalling. Even if you’ve depleted and replenished your account dozens of times, the “bonus funds” stay in your account and never get depleted first. Overall, this app is costly, doesn’t have advanced email features, and comes with a subpar customer support. Clearly signs of a company who has grown to a point where profits matter over customer experience.
Ieverna
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Very good support, they will help you the best as they can, thank you a lot for this very amazing app
VividStylezShoetique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Great service and fast response through email. They validated my account within 20 minutes. I will recommend this app
Virtonia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Very good app with very good and reactive customer service. I recommend it to every business owner. it's a 5/5 from my side
Sweevly
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Awesome app and support and most importantly, insane ROA. Couldn't ask for anything else. Keep up the good work.
Secondary
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great customer support! Transferred funds from another store painlessly. I really appreciate the ease of use.
KibbleWobble
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Fast service response! I appreciate the timely help and follow-up. I had questions about setting up automated responses and validating my account. Yotpo was quick to respond.
Keeps Me Warm
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 10, 2022 Application is sometimes buggy, but do the job. Support is too slow to process your issue. I even forgot the context of my issue when they got back to me....
The Home Store Galore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Great Service, really good for retention. Sales went through the roof after downloading and integrating.
Godarma
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 The service and attention are 10. Without the help of the great customer service team, I could not have done it. Now it's time to wait for my online store to work!
MAKOOH Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Still buildng my Store but a great app and a really good customer Service! They reach out to me very quickly!
lehmanskincare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The service and attention is 10. Without the help of the great customer service team I could not have done it. Now it's time to wait for my online store to work!
Healthy Living Cottage
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 5, 2022 new to app and has been great easy to use and first time needing assistance problem resolved quickly
Haliajewels
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Easy to use, install and perfect for business :) Lazar helped me in setting everything and overall the Customer Care is amazing
shopjustdogs.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The app is very easy to use with solid support from the Yotpo. Just another great way to convert people into clients.
SNEAKYCASE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Keano is the best customer service employee I have ever met! Thanks! He was very friendly and helpful. SMSBump is most likely the best SMS marketing app out there.
Body Care Planet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Very good support, very quick and very supportive! I recommand using this app in order to send messages
Svensk Sport Nutrition
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 2, 2022 I have used it for a bout an hour and it works very good so far! Like it! Can recommend it for you!
T-shirts of New York
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 I got the help I needed. Friendly, professional and most of all, patient as I am a newbie to shopify.
F E V A L O
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 The best app ever, you just need to add the option to transfer balances between stores on same email, thank you so much
Press&Switch LLC.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I had a couple a questions and used the chat feature to get help. I got quick responses and solutions. Rosen R. and Harry M. were fantastic!
SORINITY
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 30, 2021 tchat très réactif, en deux minutes un conseiller très aimable a pris le temps de résoudre mon problème je recommande
Shikigami Goods
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 The customer service is great and a necessary tool for your business for capturing lost sales. I would recommend
Olerban
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Excellent and fast consultation. I resolved the issue with the agent within minutes. I believe that they help other clients in such a fast and efficient way.
HolyFaith
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 great customer support and great app. They fixed my problems right away and it made me more money through marketing with SMS
Be Better Fam
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Was a really good customer service personnel who helped me set up the app and make it look good. Look forward to using it.
RoloMart
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Best SMS consent for increased sales with a strong customer support team. There is always someone to solve my problem.
stitch a bit
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 well i was starting to try to do things on my own then an operator came on to help me. they made me do it on my own but they also directed me on how to do so. great help and i am waiting to get this marketing on the roll
Pinguitrend
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Excellent customer service, very fast and friendly. I totally recommend the app as it meets expectations
REBZT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 The customer support are absolutely fantastic. I got the help in just few seconds, and they solved everthing