Store name Rating Posted Review text
Hellonights
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Great app for leads and customer win-backs. I will definitely use SMSBump for all my current and future projects. 10/10 highly recommend.
Sage & Magic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 I appreciate the customer support. I'm thrilled with the response time. Fantastic, fast and thorough support - thanks!
Blu Faze
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Marnie was a great help, checked my account made sure everything was running smooth. If they worked for me they would get a raise. Very skilled and helpful.
Pony Jet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 PL was great. Got my problem solved. Amazing customer support. Highly recommend. ...................
Shaalis.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 SMSBump is one of the best SMS solutions, very good support I was talking to Iven he is very friendly and gives perfect support, I really appreciate Iven's support.
Ivori's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I texted in today for help and I got "PL" to help me and I want to say The best customer service I got all the help I needed in this one chat it was a stress free chat. I asked for help yesterday and as you could see I had to come back for the same help needed. Thank you so much PL and thank you to whom ever is reading this for hiring this great person not only was the service was GREAT! but I also got someone that was so super patience with me being so super slow on typing. Again thank you and thank you "PL" your the best, I rate PL a 5 star on customer service. Thank you Virginia Ivori's Boutique
TOGERNA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I Use SMSBump for SMS marketing. Thanks to Marnie I was able to get started in messaging marketing. I 100% recommend this app.
internet friends
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 This app is amazing! I had some set up issues but the support agent, Fhoel, really helped me out. Definitely worth a try if you're looking for a solid SMS and email marketing solution
Blaze
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 This app helped me understand SMS marketing even more. Thanks to Fhoel for helping me out. Im glad she helped
Shop Abree Chanel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Great customer service, and quick response times! 5/5. I have yet to use the services yet since im still new
DesignsbyShakeya
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 this app is so amazing! I love it. its a little confusing but I'm getting the hang of it slowly by using it everyday! I would definitely recommend
SkyeLight
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2022 They claim that their app is working, but their partnered carrier is down so we cant send messages. This has been ongoing for the past 2 weeks and they refuse to reimburse payment for the messages that havent been sent/ the monthly charges for the app no one can use.
Brushshineco
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 15, 2022 Using this app provided me with a better understanding . Thanks so much to Fhoel for helping me out during this journey
Vaya Island
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2022 We were overcharged $80 on our last billing cycle. When we brought up the fact all bills had been paid for for October (we sent the attachment from Shopify ) in which they claim the fees were for "usage fees" they ignored it. We also sent an attachment via email of a member of there team via chat acknowledging they made an error. We have not received a refund yet. We also attached our payments from October. We purchased a $200 credit in October on the 15th. The "4 Usage Fees" make no sense. We want a refund asap on this overcharge.
But First, Pray
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Princess S. helped me immensely in the chat on SMSBump. I'm really appreciative of her patience and time she used for my benefit.
PGKP Media
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Fhoel was an amazing help in setting up my sms messagres, she was patient and kind through the whole process.
The Coffee Connect
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 Customer support was excellent, making setting up very easy and straightforward to follow! Will be sure to use them again should I require SMS marketing :)
Shoe Limitless
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 Lord R was very helpful with a few questions I had with setting up and assisted me with all of them. Great customer service.
Box-Up Nation™
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 13, 2022 Decent app, with good flows and automations. I upgraded my plan to utilize the A and B testing, sent a campaign, but the program didn't send the correct message that I configured, checked, double-checked, and sent off. Sent a couple emails to support with no response. Previous to this I wanted to upgrade to the higher tier plans, reached out twice within a few months span. Still haven't heard anything back. Overall the app is pretty good, the service isn't. The cost of sms is expensive already and with lackluster support may be better off finding an alternative.
SereneFinish
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 very easy to use service, very fast support, they are also very respectful. If you have a question they will have an answer
The GKN
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Lord was very helpful! Solved my issues straight away with no complaints. If anything comes up again, i'll be fine.
Canvas4wall
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Great and fast support. Helps in solving all issues, I am satisfied with the work of this application
CLOONEE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Great app! Fhoel was a massive help during the setup. They have a very robust app that helps with both email and sms marketing. Highly recommend!
ScentyCatch
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Very very nice and fast support. Always supportive team. SMSBump is really useful and I think it is worth the value.
Maxcotax
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Muy contento con el funcionamiento La atención al cliente excelente e inmediata, concretamente me atendió Joann C
lighthumidifier
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Ho avuto il piacere di essere seguito da Joann C e mi ha aiutato nella mia validazione in modo rapido, ottima assistenza e app da avere.
Incredible.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Very useful app. The support team very good, Iven solved my problem and answered to all my question.
Smoothie London
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Lord was really helpful in getting my urgent issue fixed- thanks so much! SMS bump is also really easy to use :)
NiftyNickNacks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Joann C is great help! answered my questions and helped me fix my issues fast! thanks for the good support
Vioxic.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 I am very happy with smsbump and their customer service. The results are also very impressive so I am satisfied