Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fortnite_il
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2019 Best app Ever!! so good! its double my revenue! i recommended to every one to use this software! you need this for your business
Elegance privee
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2019 validé l'application est super j'adore le concept énormément de récupération de panier abandonné merci !
FoodCover™
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2019 cette application est très utile est efficace, je vais l'utiliser pour faire un peut plus de chiffre
Valow
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2019 Great app. Helps a lot with ROI. and easy to use. I would recommend this app to anybody who wants to automate their abandoned cart where the money is.
Pooch Bandana
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2019 Using this app for my abandoned cart funnel, and had a conversion straight away from the first message I sent. Really excited about what it'll bring in the future!
Botanika Home
Google | Lucky
4 March 8, 2019 Great, so effective. Great roas, every big store needs this if you dont you will miss out on so many sales.
4-Tip Brow
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2019 This app is great. It really did alot for my ROI and I definitly recommend it to anyone trying to get customers to buy online.
ITSCLEAN
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2019 I used this before and it has recovered so many lost sales! I recommend to anyone who wants to recover sales to use this app.
Delirious Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2019 I was looking for another effective way to decrease abandoned carts & came across this app! Love it
Comfy Heated Socks
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2019 Automation works smoothly, and it's really awesome to see abandoned cart recovery rate. Besides this campaigns also perform excellent
Pure Radian
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2019 I used this before and it has recovered so many lost sales! If you use it more aggressively ( small hour gap ) seems to work well for us. Most importantly, test it to believe it and refine the customer journey from there :)
Surge-wireless
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2019 I started using this app and found it very useful for setting up and recovering abandon cart sequencies
The Captain Drake
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2019 Guys! I heard allot about this app! I'm going to test it out and we'll see if it will have some results! Can't wait test it
MightyWishStore
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2019 I just installed, i want to see how it's work and i write latter my experience with this app. Thanks for the moment.
Controller Baller
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2019 This app is super easy to set-up and navigate! Just started using it and need more time to see the true power of this app but so far-so good
Sullen Art Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2019 This is a great tool to reach people where they are. It's pricing is reasonable and the ROI has been great for us. Add this to your store with confidence
First Retro Console
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2019 Great app! awesome tool to reach people. Simple installation. Just add this to your store and make profit :)
TinkleGem
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2019 Thank you for making this app, it has a really good ROI compared to other remarketing ads, Spent $14 and made $535. wwwwwooooowwwwww
Hyposture
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2019 This app is really amazing! Got my first 2 orders on day 1 after installing it on my both stores, this really insane! I never thought that SMS marketing is that effective. I highly recommend this app for everyone, either you're a beginner or advanced marketer, you can literally just enable the default automation and you're ready to go!
Veraldo
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2019 Perfect app, and it works well for our business. Our ROI is insane and automations make everything easier. 5 stars.
illadiscount
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2019 help me increase my CA , very good app , Highly recommend it
Just One Item
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 28, 2019 I just started using the app, we will see what happens but its promising :), I hope it can help me achieve what I want
Farmers Market Hawaii
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2019 This app brings in high ROI. Instead of spending more money on Facebook Ads, we can go directly to our Hot audience and update them about our recent restocks.
BabyMemories.co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2019 Really good app, Helped me recover alot of abaonded checkouts nd carts, would of lost alot of orders and cusomters if it werent for this amazing app and marketplace, alove them!
Tampereco
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2019 Great, works well and customers like it. much higher open rate and actions taken in compare with emails
JasminFashionShop.com
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 27, 2019 Great app. Prices outside the US a bit high, but overall a great way to recover lost sales in your shop. I enjoyed using it
SkinXCare
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2019 Love this app, it works very well and is very useful. Increase your costumers comeback very well! Thanks
Minimo Leather
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2019 Sleek messages, quick sending and easy to use backend system. Highly recommend to anyone who utilizes sms marketing in their shopify store.
Northshire Wall Art
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2019 Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app! Best app!
BOXknocks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2019 Best SMS Apps EVER!!! This is by far the most recommended app I've ever used! It's super effective and really helped me back in Q4!