Store name Rating Posted Review text
MI VAPE CO
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2020 SMSbump has been pretty easy to integrate with our current operations. Lots of features that are plug and play. Mladen was our contact for support and has been super helpful.
EpsilonGym - N°1 sur les bandes de musculation
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2020 Very good app, i got 6000% of ROI on my shop. So that is why i recommend. Thank you smsbump and you team
Caffeination World
Google | Lucky
4 May 12, 2020 I just installed the app and am going through its setup. It is a bit intimidating - the items/service descriptions are not intuitive. Having said that, the support team has been OUTSTANDING. I would probably have moved to something else if it were not for the support team.
The Rolling Bag
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 Smsbump is awesome ! i chose to use this app to see if it will help about my cart abandonment .... It's a game changer.
Eastverse
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 SMS Bump is A MUST HAVE! Where else can you see an 832-2346% ROAS? A crazy app I use on all of my stores.
Big Shop World
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 Very good application very useful recovers many carts in addition to a fast and excellent customer service
ElectricSmilez
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 Really Love using SMSBump. Increased my conversion rate with high quality text marketing. :))) Would definitely recommend.
Brantley
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 SMSBump is a must have. It offers a ton of great features to help your business look polished & professional.
Home Interior Group
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2020 Best ROAS that you can get for basically nothing. Using it since pretty much day 1 of it coming out, it has evolved and improved so much, 10/10
xsterilize
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2020 Great app. Angelica was extremely helpful with helping me set up GDPR compliance. Thanks again.......
USAgreatdealsandsavings
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2020 I am a true newbie at this and I was struggling for awhile until Princess s. From [email protected] helped me out. Thanks a bunch!
Sirrz Industries
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2020 Helped with fixing a random issue I had sent a message to get help with and expected to get a response the next day since it was 2am at the time and got the problem solved and responded to within maybe 15 minutes all fixed.
Spirit Wrist
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2020 You would be insane not to get this app. It's an absolute must. We are a high volume business and did not expect much. In just a few days we invested 17.74 to generate 474.02 in sales. That's a 2672.04% ROI. It's the best return on investment of any strategy we have. It's SO EASY to set up too. I only wish SMSBump had hunted me down to make me sign up sooner. Lol. 6 stars if that had it
a la ensueño
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2020 Really good support, i love how they answer fast and just take costumer support to the next level!!!
GYM SQUAD
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2020 Very great application, so useful to recover abandonned checkouts and to do huge ROI, customer service very competent!!
BellaBar Organic Beauty
Google | Lucky
4 May 8, 2020 This app is super easy to use when trying to send mass texts. Just upload your contacts, purchase some credits and it's so quick to send out. Wish the pricing was lower, hence the 4-stars. But it works.
HearMeLaugh
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 Just installed the app and so far had great customer service with chat and app is easy to navigate. I am not sure about conversions just yet since I just got the app will update later.
Broadsax
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 This app is a game changer. Great ROIs and above all, incredible customer service which makes our business easier to run.
Emporium of Bebelab7
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 i just been approved with fast response thank you for that and looking forward doing business with you
Healthy Pup
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 Great app with great returns. Their customer service team is really on point and they answer any issues within minutes. I highly recommend this app. You're losing money if you don't
Omega Walk
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 It's a must-have to increase your store revenue. amazing ineterface and very good customer service. It really helps to recover abandoned cart.
beautywonderful.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 Very versatile app - it can do so many wonderful things. And as a back up to email marketing it's second to none. Plus customer service is spot on! Very pleased. :)
HandyHomeFitness
Google | Lucky
4 May 7, 2020 Just started using so not able to rate the performance of this app on my store as yet. However, the customer service support is highly responsive so far.
SimplyDeals
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 Very Generous with the free credits 5000ROI does what is says, easy to set up and install worth doing
LeGuideBeauté
Google | Lucky
4 May 7, 2020 Très bonne application, bon service client qui aide à paramétrer et à répondre a toutes vos questions, au top !
HoundHarness
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2020 Download it, Set it up, Never look back!! Great app!!
Purple Nanas
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2020 Amazing app! Always give me a very high ROI and great customer service. Absolutely very pleased :-)
Trendy Hype
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2020 Great application, highly recommend. Fast response from their team and they are really helpful. Helped me resolve OCU integration.
Knee Support
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2020 SMSBump is one of the best apps there is for Shopify! It has had a big positive impact on my business since I can send text messages to people who did not finish checking out the items they added to the cart. 10/10!!!
BrutalLifters
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2020 Great service and it helps a lot, very good app! They are very friendly and the service they provide is game changing! Every dropshipping store should defenitely use this!