Store name Rating Posted Review text
Happy Home
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2019 I'm so happy with SMS Bump! If have to choose only 1 app on my store, I'm going to choose SMS Bump. This is a must-have on any Shopify shop.
Kate & Winston
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2019 great app big convertion rate, i recommand and very easy to use, maybe the best app ROI for your shopify store.
USA Palm
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2019 Clean interface, love it. I will be using this app a lot as I feel like it is very helpful in growing any type of brand! The market is changing have to follow the crowds and the trends baby!
STARSEED BOTANICALS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2019 This app works extremely well. Although it is a little pricey, the ROI is off the charts. Give it a shot.
MyJewer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2019 i think this app is really useful, in my opinion SMSbump is perfect to do this. and is a very interesting to do marketing
Tu Amour Jewellers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2019 this app is simply amazing. you pay per campaign so no nasty hidden bills and its upped my conversion by about 20%. couldn't recommend it enough
Chat ch'est bon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2019 Really funny and efficient ap. Recommended by a friend, guess my business will be more funny too!! Thanks Easy and complete! Great!
stilyo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2019 Spent 8 cents got a sale worth $50. How about that. Nothing beats SMSBump in terms of price, customer support and quality. Using it on all of my stores.
ShopiSelf
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2019 I am using it for the first time, Amazed how well it is designed and will see how it goes from now on.
Value Add Mart
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2019 I got my first sale by only spending $0.03 with the free credit ;) It is super awesome! I never expect will have sales by using SMSbump that soon.
Kiki and Josie
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2019 This is the second site that I'm using this app for and its really really great. Lots of features and great customer service. Absolutely recommend.
Upliftop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2019 Great app great results. Looking forward to use it and Match up the game plan.Many people i know in ecommerce business recommended this app to me.Looks like its worth it. :)
DiyosWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2019 Just downloaded the app, looks cool does what it says thank you. Hopefully will get me some good results from SMS marketing
Eye Candy
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 3, 2019 So far I have been extremely happy with this app. It allows me to edit my campaigns and add as must emojis that I want. It allows us to have the opportunity to get free credits as well.
Raaika Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2019 Very nice app for sms marketing. It is specially very good in reaching out to customers who has left products in their cart. Go for it you will surely like it.
Lemon Gift Box
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2019 Was having a few issues signing up, but this was due to maintenance working be done, so no problem. The customer service was kind, polite and diligent to get down to the issue. It's reassuring to see that their staff are very proactive when you need their help. I'm excited to use this app as it is bursting with brilliant features. Hoping for the best!
World Dance Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2019 I had no idea how much this would change the game for me! Absolutely recommend. It's easy to use and very affordable!
TimeRepablik
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2019 it was nice to use this app! easy to use and very convenient. you don't need to worry about the how are you doing to communicate with your client. It's fully automatic.
Tendance
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2018 I used this app and it really helps me. SMS marketing will be the biggest thing in 2019. thank you very much for letting me the chance to knowing this app!
Prod Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2018 best app ever i love it SMSBump SMS Marketing + More love it love it love it love it love it love it
At Boujee's
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2018 i used this up and saw results in the first day! its easy to use. and its FREE! 100% recommended. LOVE IT
CalyBu
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2018 I like this app, is awesome!!, very thanks for tool, my conver up to 30% more, thanks you people, good luck for new features.
Gear Sqad
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2018 Love getting to know this app. Easy to use and easy to setup. I heard great things about this app so I am excited to see.
omeows
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2018 Love this app so much. it makes the whole text marketing so easy and smooth. Easy to use and you can personalise the text. highly recommended!
Blue Shine by Manoos
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2018 Installed this app, followed the instructions. Let it sit, and in my head was like "at least I tried" - next thing you know a few days later...I got a text message saying I had got a sale. I hadn't even gotten the Shopify notification yet. Sure enough. The ROI is worth it. Give it a try.
Shopping Detector
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2018 Actually i'm still trying to figure out how it works. It looks professional but it takes times to understand how to set up. I'm writing this review to (try) to get free credits. We'll see!
Pro Mobile Auto Detailing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2018 This app rocks. The setup is simple, usability is a breeze. Really well done. Kudos. The only feedback I would give is that the dashboard has a lot going on. Maybe simplify this a little and focus on the core function of SMS via Shopify. use my two pennies.
Direct FromFactory
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2018 Amazing Application Which helped me alot with text messaging. Great For Automated Texts. Also It Gives you Chance to earn free credits.
Epiq Mexico
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2018 Great App, so powerful, I recommed it, the plataform is amazing, and the support too. I hope they can down the price for SMS in Mexico Regards
Blindly Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2018 Using the app now really cool. no ROI so far but 50% clickthrough rate. looks good. great SMS marketing app. superb support. only one suggestion. please enable smaller top-ups for beginners thank you