Store name Rating Posted Review text
Her Specials
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2018 The app gives me such an amazing ROI. I messed up my first text campaign and they refunded me without me even asking for a refund. Awesome app and amazing support team. Thanks guys
Deal-Crazeee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2018 Amazing app! Already recovered an abandoned cart from a customer since the first day i installed it. Great job !
Kosmotrends
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2018 I have been having issues with abandoned cartes and hoping this app will helpJust installed. Will follow up with results!
American Horse
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2018 A game changer. Forget open rates for abandoned cart emails and marketing, and reach eveyone who entered their phone number. It takes your business approach to look very serious thanks to orders and shipping text notificatiins. And what I like most about this app is its very easy & intuitive dadhboard to create campaigns, automations and forms, and even browse analytical stats which most of the apps are failing to show in a clear way.
my compression socks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2018 SMS Bump is an incredible tool when it comes to SMS marketing. Easy to operate and my store gets high conversion rates. I spent a total of $25 and generated an ROI of $5500 in the last 30 days with the help of SMS Bump!! Definitely a new age marketing tool that every marketer should use, hands down!
Original Anti-Theft Backpack
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2018 I will start off by appreciating Mike and his team to help me set up this awesome marketing tool for my store. My store generated an ROI of $4300 in 30 days with a total spent of just $55 !! Incredible isn't it? The customer service is incredible, supportive and replies promptly to my queries. Thank you, guys!
Inspire Uplift
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2018 There is no competition for SMSBump when it comes to SMS apps on Shopify, hands down without a doubt the best (in my opinion the only) option available. 5/5 Stars.
Cheapoland
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2018 I would say that this is the best app for SMS marketing. Easy to operate with and cheap for the service you get. Customer support is amazing. I am so glad that I have installed it. You would not regret, trust me!
Smart Magnetic Mesh
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2018 We will start off by appreciating the support given by Mike and his team!! Good job guys! We're so excited to use SMS Bump more and to see our business grow in coming days. It's a better , new age marketing tool and does not cost too much so worth investing on the app. We can see immediate results too. The things will SMS marketing is that , it conveys the message to the audience and cuts through clutter. Highly recommended marketing tool!
HIGH PRESSURE POWER WASHER
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2018 The app boosts conversion like anything, it has an excellent interface and awesome tutorials. Mike and his team was very helpful when it came to setting up the app and appreciate their ongoing support too! The does not cost too much really and the ROI is great so worth investing on it. Way to go SMS Bump!
Trending Island
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2018 I managed to recover an abandon cart worth 80$ with just $2 spent. I'm having a new store with less traffic and this certainly help me to generate higher revenue. The ROS is as high 4000%! , this app is insane man
Enchanted Beauties
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2018 I want to first start off by saying that the customer service is AMAZING! Mike was so helpful with helping us get set up and responding to emails promptly. The service itself is also great and i'm excited to see how it helps grow our business. Please don't hesitate giving it a try!!!
Power Planter Australia
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 2, 2018 This is a good app which I can recommend. Im located in Australia and we had a few issues with it initially as it is mainly setup for USA market (like everything) Mike listened to the feedback and got onto it quickly to fix it. There was no 'add it to our suggestions list' that Ive encountered with other app owners. One of the features I do like is I can automatically send a text message to our sales staff 2 hours after a customer has abandoned a cart for him to give them a call and try and get the sale to completion. So what else can you use this app for? You can segment part of your database, eg, all customers who purchased in January, and then send them a text offer with discount code to get them to purchase again. You could do a short notice flash sale to your whole list to get some cash in fast. You can setup automated text messages to customers who have abandoned carts at intervals of your choosing, like 1hr after abandoned cart, 10hrs and 24 hours later so that your offer can be more appealing as you go to try and close that sale. The great thing about text marketing is that everyone reads their text messages so it really does cut through the clutter.. something that email cant achieve with relatively low open rates. But you do have to use it wisely as people treat their text messages as precious. We had a customer complain because we sent them a text on a Sunday! Unthinkable! Seriously though, I would send text messages out very sparingly for marketing purposes. There is an easy unsubscribe option for customers too. This app is a tool to help you do marketing better. It doesn't cost too much and you can see immediate results both good and not so good, so you can adjust and keep trying. There is a number of 'templates' already set up to guide you in effective text marketing so you can learn how to use it pretty quickly. Well done Mike and team. :-)
Elevated Faith
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2018 Awesome app! Would recommend for any store generating a decent amount of traffic. This has done wonders for me, and the support is top notch.
Hair Color Wax
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2018 SMS Bump is reliable and Mike is really supportive. The app is an excellent, affordable new age marketing tool and has extraordinary ROI. It is really good for abandoned carts and they have an exceptional customer support as well.
Brazilianweave.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2018 This App has saved week’s of hard work for my staff for they were texting customers manually. You will get excellent support from Mike the creator. He went far and beyond to work with my team in setting up SMSBump. We are very happy with the results we received and are looking forward to using the Abandoned Cart service. We will be using SMSBump for all of our customer's marketing campaign. I believe this app is the most reliable at an affordable price with excellent customer service.
Deal Click Co
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2018 This app is literally a dollar bill maker. All smart store owners have it. Get it, use it and watch cash roll in.
FitnesMall
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2018 Extraordinary ROI!! This one app you must have to deal with abandoned checkouts. Highly recommended
Comfy Blouse
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2018 SMS Bump is extremely useful and rewarding for our store. Excellent customer service makes it a must-have app for your store. It boosts conversion like anything and the app has an excellent interface with awesome tutorials.
Dove Mall
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2018 This app boosts conversion. Highest ROI I've ever seen. And the setting is user friendly. Highly recommended.
Akiko Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2018 Amazing app!The customer support is THE BEST.Very helpful video tutorials&user friendly.A MUST HAVE!
InCrate.store
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 15, 2018 This app is extremely useful and rewarding - the instruction coupled with easy interface means you can learn how to send customers SMS messages within minutes. A must-have app for your store.
Voidnation
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2018 One of the best apps i have ever came across ! Y'all gotta try this, it generates amazing profits !
IOS Flash Drive
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2018 First of all, incredible customer support from SMS Bump! SMS Bump has really effective conversion rates, and delivery of messages is awesome. Automation features are easy to set up and handle and the 'silent hours' feature is very useful. Thank you guys!
Solar Flame Flickering Lamp Torch
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2018 SMS marketing is the future in digital marketing and SMS Bump is helping us to earn more extra revenue. It helped us to create many returning customers and the app has easy-to-use interface and perfect customer support team.
newbioaqua
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2018 Great customer Service!!! They helped me out transferring an older account over to my new store. Fast and patient
ALTRD
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2018 This app is extremely intuitive - the instruction coupled with easy interface means you can learn how to send customers SMS messages within minutes. Also, the support is unparalleled. Mike has been awesome and has made sure we have everything we need. We checked out a few other SMS apps within Shopify and are so glad we went with this one.
Tara Ley
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2018 My store has seen a huge increase in sales from this app it is a superb app. It has generated so many return customers with an easy-to-use interface, fantastic support, and insane ROI. We average about 20k ROI. INSANE! LOVE THIS APP!
essentialcareco
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 10, 2018 Just got the app today I will be going hard on sms marketing as I believe it is the future and that email is going away soon. Not completely but it will be overshadowed by sms.
Day 2 Day Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2018 Very great software, got me insane ROAS for cheap CPP. So far spend $8.73 and have $1,452.39 in sales.