Store name Rating Posted Review text
Loveyourbag
Google | Lucky
5 today I love it: Must have app for Shopify. Because is really simple to sell the products. Thx God wie have Snapchat Ads
Finely Her
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used the APP to connect my online store. Thank you for letting me use your platform for marketing my clothing.
HEAVEN VIBS
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 Good experience for now, i'am staring so i haven't got a lot of things to say. I'm satisfy for this first step.
PicArt
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2021 ive installed the app and created a campaign, the Ads are blank and an error appeared, tried to reach out support, no help. This is what i got when i wrote to the official Shopify Snapchat Support Email: "Thanks for reaching out! This is an unmonitored email but you can learn more about Snapchat and Shopify on our Business Help Center" Yeah, thanks for nothing... Another 1 Star App.
bakeeronline
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
Happy Holidays🎁
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I used this app for my other businesses and found it good and emerging. I would recommend this to everyone.
Atlas Haircare by Porsha
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I'm using this app to promote my business. it was easy to set up. I really like this app and hope to
New York Barber
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 good, I recommend snap ads in order to launch your ecommerce store. It help me to promote my products online.
TagKlothez
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I think this app will be just what I need to take my shopify store to the next level in sales, definitely appreciative of the app for sure.
Fr33skate
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 13, 2021 I use this app for social media and marketing. I enjoy a lot of snapchats features such as: filters
Sanfoura
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Useful for creating ads and tracking metrics, I recommend this for all to use it. So easy to use and to install.
TheHills Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 easy process well manage able great website for a small business start up and the snapchat add on is genius
Deenair
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 very impressive i really recommande it!! i had try in the past! completly forget now i m back and it stille working without probleme
Candyshop78
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 setting up my business account was very fast and easy, hope that I can get more clients through. I will start my first AD
👞👍 Unbreakable Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Good thanks for easy setup was good to go in a breeze, Thank you so much snapchat ads, will try to do more ads
SSLoungeWear
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 29, 2021 so far it was quick and easy. I am still learning how to correctly us this app. This is my first time using it. I am not really good with electronics or media related stuff, but so far i am doing well.
GlitzNdGlamBoutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 I love this app. I want to use it to attract more customers and views to my boutique.................
FlixPlaid Sweatshirt by MOJIKA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 As I am a beginner I used this app to help me run my ads and the set-up is very easy and the fastest ever!
EPCLFINDS
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 25, 2021 its fairly easy but for me i personally need something to help me get and maintain customers. if you've got an little bit $ you capitalize multiple apps and daily then it great
Marilyns Majesty LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 i love it ................................................................................................
Illumine Bags
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 22, 2021 i found this app very helpful with my ads. i will definitely be using this more often as time goes by.
Oh Baby Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 20, 2021 Thank you for the great opportunity to get more services from my potential clients. I wish there was a quick way to get ads posted
Five Clickz
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 18, 2021 it makes life easy and i like how it targets things i search towards me on snapchat so its easy to access
richandrichhomeopportunitiesbiz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Thank you for the advertising to such a diverse population. We need to be able to market effectively and Snapchat helps
Arbor evolution
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 It is straightforward to install and paste the pixel code. The only minor thing is that you can only advertise in one country.
Rally Tennis
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 13, 2021 It's still not clear to me if my pixel is automatically added to the Shopify site or if I have to manually do that.
Greenappuae
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 10, 2021 This isn’t integrating with shopify. I am getting server error every time. Change the browser as well but no progress.
Elle Bee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 i used the app to help me promote my business and create ads for traffic awareness to my online ecommerce store.
IntellPivot
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 wasnt that good. kinda trash honestly im just typing because im required to write something so i can move on
Julian Coffee World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 easy and straightforward to use. Hopefully i get a good bang for my buck and see results come through my website