Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bed Balance
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I enjoy the fact that your reach is limitless. Be creative with your content and you will see your community grow.
Electo Clean
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 GOOD snapchat ads are good I used it many times to other businesses it does a great job to be honest
Fashionixia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Used this app to connect my shopify store and it was quick and easy. I thought it would be hassle but it wasn't.
ENYAR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I used this app to share and boost any product or videos that I use or come across. I really like how fast post circle is on this app.
Red Ribbon Gift Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 It was easy to setup with Snap Chat ads which was great! Going to have to wait a minute to spend the expected $50.
roclifefitness
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 6, 2022 Good app process was easy to do got me setup to be sending ads through snapchat seamlessly and integrated nicely with my store!
MerchbyThee
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 5, 2022 I have never used this app. I'm excited to give it a try and comeback with a proper review. Hopefully, it will help bring sells to my shop!
MY-YOGACONFORT
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 4, 2022 easy friendly to use, don't know yet regarding the ads, as for now I am not satisfied with other channels
ViGoss Cosmetics, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I have been having success using this app. I have gained so many subscribers in such little time. It's a great social media app, I just had to change the snapchat account from my real name to my public profile name.
CHERISH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 A good choice at the beginning, suitable for all stores, this software is really great, it can achieve most of the seller's advertising
Almond Hair Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 19, 2021 great fast flexible. i really advice snapchat ads , for business e-commerce very good marketing strategy.
Dihamutim
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Excellent!!! I love this app so much. It's a great app. So far this is one of the best apps in shopify apps store...
Luxe Society Active
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 14, 2021 i use this app for paid ads and campaigns and its great. its very easy to use and straight forward for someone thats not a wiz with social media
Winner By Choice
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 this was a great help and easy use. I will strongly recommend this app to all. if we can rate it again we will give 5 stars
Cool Puffs Candy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 good it was easy to set up and use jhjkhlkjhkjhkjhkh ljgl hglhi glg g jhgyglglyg uyglyugyuguyg liugliulb liuhiu l
Alternativa para tu Salud
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 I downloaded this application because I need to cover more to be able to expand further in the sales market of my online store.
Casa Loréna Store
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 8, 2021 I have only just installed the app. It wasn't hard to install. As far as uploading sales videos, I've yet to do this. thank you
MADYBUY SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
NEED OBJECTS
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 4, 2021 J'ai utilisé cette application pour installer le pixel de snapchate ads à mon site internet shopify
Samijoe nick nacks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 very easy to use and navigate. the process was simple and informative i had no problems linking my accounts
WestMaconCreations7
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This is my first time using this app and I plan to use it to promote my upcoming business. I hear great things and I plan to utilize this app to rate for myself
Loveyourbag
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I love it: Must have app for Shopify. Because is really simple to sell the products. Thx God wie have Snapchat Ads
Finely Her
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I used the APP to connect my online store. Thank you for letting me use your platform for marketing my clothing.
HEAVEN VIBS
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 Good experience for now, i'am staring so i haven't got a lot of things to say. I'm satisfy for this first step.
PicArt
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2021 ive installed the app and created a campaign, the Ads are blank and an error appeared, tried to reach out support, no help. This is what i got when i wrote to the official Shopify Snapchat Support Email: "Thanks for reaching out! This is an unmonitored email but you can learn more about Snapchat and Shopify on our Business Help Center" Yeah, thanks for nothing... Another 1 Star App.
bakeeronline
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
Happy Holidays🎁
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I used this app for my other businesses and found it good and emerging. I would recommend this to everyone.
Atlas Haircare by Porsha
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I'm using this app to promote my business. it was easy to set up. I really like this app and hope to
New York Barber
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 good, I recommend snap ads in order to launch your ecommerce store. It help me to promote my products online.
TagKlothez
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I think this app will be just what I need to take my shopify store to the next level in sales, definitely appreciative of the app for sure.