Store name Rating Posted Review text
Urban Swagger Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 12, 2022 this app was very easy to implement into my already present business solutions and updated my products list automatically from my shopify to my snapchat with a convenient ease independent of a need to be pursued
The Footwear Menu
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 11, 2022 It looks easy enough, however, every ad you try to run kicks back as a "Violation" of something .. but they do not tell you what said "violation" of the ad policy is. Once you read the policy, you still cant tell what the problem is, or how you are suppose to fix it. Seven thumbs down..
Hand Sense
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 easy to use! lets see how it does in the ad deparment when comes to making me some sales! thanks snap chat
luspedicatu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 Perfetta, meglio di tutte le app come collegamenti e pubblicità, si collega subito senza doversi svenare in tempi lunghi
scwears
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 5, 2022 i used this app for promotions. n nn n nn nn nn nn n n n n nn n n n n n n n n n n n n n n nn n n n n
wakeuprozii
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 j'ai utilise cette applicationpour faire x.J'aime vraiment comment elle fonctionne pour y. Je trouve que le z n'est pas vraiment optimise
1stResortsForSports
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 For the most part I felt like it was all pretty helpful with the steps it gave me in order. I appreciate it
OrtoCloud
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 2, 2022 This app is so far so well. I hope that it will make me rich because I've been doing this shit with tiktok for 6 months and I have yet to see any results. Tiktok is the worst app to advertise on by far, hopefully snapchat is better.
Retro Shadez
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Very Quick And Easy I did not have any trouble whatsoever Snapchat Ads to my shopify store thank you
Ibarrakitchenofficial
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Its a a good app to bring people together. An it give you the chance to get in another level on your ads
Bargain Bloxx
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 I love this app since I have started this app, this app helps me market my product , I recomend this to everone
Only Chug
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 love it so much best app ever helped me make me run my ads and make money. thanks snap ........ . .. .. .
Nowvey®
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 super et bien rapide efficace intelligent o"&fh&hfçup&"'hrfépç"hfp"çé'uhf"'hfui"'hf"buhrufhr urhfhie hfe
Racing Backpacks
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I hope it will work great for I have never tried, but my audience spend time mainly in snapchat, so I guess with the right setup, this channel will work fine for me.
BeerGlassStore
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 works so good so far. just started using it so i hope it gets me sales for my new webpage. this is my first real site
SharPharMade
Google | Lucky
3 July 24, 2022 I didn't use this, yet ... so, I'm still on the edge about it! I just don't want to feel robbed, taken, and/or scammed. Praying for a good experience.
Paradise Hut
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Great App. Its very effective to reach your potential audience through social media apps, We find our best audience with snap chat.
montisford
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 i like the ads that helps us to gain some visitors for our page thank you for everything. Snapchat Ads
TandDcreationz
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 I love snapchat ads they are pretty accurate on my targeted audience and bring real customers to my site.
TheGas Station
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 This app will help me reach a how market of customers i haven’t tapped into. My adds will help me achieve the level of exposure i need to help boost my sales up hirer. If i focus a good amount of attention on promoting my account i will see a heavy affect on sales from my adds then i will boost the level of adds i post.
LEGINGZ101
Google | Lucky
4 July 18, 2022 it was a couple of things that were a little confusing but overall, pretty easy to start it's a cool app to put in the shop.
Sams Baba
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2022 I used this app and I am very satisfy for run my store successfully. I very thankful to snap teams.
Only Myracles
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 I enjoyed how easy it was to get started. What I didn’t like was it’s not as easy on a mobile device.
Odhaad
Google | Lucky
4 July 12, 2022 i try this application after review and but satisfy or not satishfay thank you so much good app with install app
Nollid's Box
Google | Lucky
4 July 10, 2022 good experience love shopify and I will recommend anyone to use the service to scale their business.
Boblintic
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 good good good good ggood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good ood
Clarisseforyou
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 This app is extremely useful and very Trendy, thank you so much. I managed to discover Spotlight on Dailly, thanks ever so much Snapchat
Zoé Bootik
Google | Lucky
4 July 6, 2022 J'utilise snap personnellement et maintenant professionnellement. J'espère que je vais pouvoir développer mon business.
Taki streetwear
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 hele snelle setup zonder enige moeite wat heel erg fijn is, deze recensie moet 100 letters zijn.....
Arch Cocoa
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 I am using the app to generate ads to jump start my business. It was super easy, the process was hassle free.