Store name Rating Posted Review text
carte1clothing
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2020 dope app that does everything welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Ibiza Fest Wear
Google | Lucky
3 July 22, 2020 great marketing very pleased with it all. Excellent platform to grow your business highly recommended
Love 365 Fam
Google | Lucky
1 July 22, 2020 I use this app to promote my business. so far so good. Im still getting use to using snap chat but im getting there slowly buy surely.
Storyville T-Shirts
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2020 I can not ask for more or anybody in what Shopify provides. I'm comfortable and as an Entrepreneaur, Here For Life !
Storm-VST
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2020 great app, allows you your business to grow and become more, highly recormend. snapchat is also a great
GraceHats
Google | Lucky
1 July 20, 2020 don't waste your time on this we have decided to remove the app from shopify and close this account our impression is that your advertising techniques are fishy Charges are changing without our permission you claim minimum of 5 dollars you don't allow it to save you change it to 50 when we try from shopify it says minimum for the same thing is 20 per day yet it still forces 50 an organization that uses these type of practices is not honest - we don't want anything to do with it we also think that if it had any real marketing value it will not have resorted to these kind of methods
The Quartz Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2020 It is wonderful and very useful and reaches the customers everywhere you want, so it is necessary to rely on advertising with Snapchat with the rest of the other programs to reach what you want
Amsterdam Grooming
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2020 Even when you're not a tech person, shopify & snapchat work together easily, so couldn't be better
Duma Mbili
Google | Lucky
4 July 19, 2020 it was easy to set up. looking forward to using it for my business (duma Mbili) ads. i will write a review if it helps boost my business sells.
Lambondarun
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2020 Great !!! just learning patiently
Greater Himalayan Honey
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2020 I used this App in UAE. I got more refferals from this app compared to instagram and facebook combined. A lot of engagement
Prestige Hair London
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2020 it was easy to st up so far, i am yet to see how the app works alongside my website but it was easy to use. if snap could make me a subscription id be a very happy lady
Essential Phone Case
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2020 I Have No Experience yet With This App. I Have Heard Many Great Reviews About Snapchat ads. I Would Definitely Tell Someone To Download This App.
LuxuryPirate
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2020 Nice I am happy to use this after facebook ads. Thank you so much snapchat for us to advertise on stories.
Le Maitre Patissier
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2020 Great!!! Easy tu set-up and use! Video Tutorials are a plus! Freandly dashbords, good support! AAA+++
NanicosmeticsbyLeo
Google | Lucky
4 July 12, 2020 The app was a little confusing but I was able to figure out how to add certain images and text I wanted. Overall the app perform well.
Suzushi
Google | Lucky
4 July 12, 2020 it would be nice if creating adds format was easier. Other than that its pretty good. Thanks snapchat
FaceRituals
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2020 amazing thank you so much snap chat team :))) It is so beginers friendly this app is the best so far for the ads
Insta Beauty Extensions
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2020 Greatt! Thanks!
HypeForTheLow.
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 i used this app to help me run ads for my website, very helpful thankyou snapchat !!!!!!!!!!!!!! would definently reccomend.
CasualStocks
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2020 super-easy, super-friendly and super fast......................................................................................
fnitems
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2020 goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Mysanidad
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2020 Great app, thanks. Customer service very efficient! I recommend. Every thing went smoothly with our company.
Case Hands
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2020 Great app that allows me to do what I need to do in my business! I run a Shopify store connected to Snapchat and works great! I love the features and the ability to sell from my catalog.
Kristiansklosets
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2020 Very easy to navigate, so excited to start my new business with Shopify and snapchat. Working on my new ad campaign
Super kicks USA
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 i really loved it, it really helped me.All the ads received good response , i would recommend it to everyone
Communication Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 Set up the add with shopify.......................................................................................
jabelstores
Google | Lucky
4 June 27, 2020 it was pretty easy to set it up. no stress at all. straight to the point and very precise. had guidelines also
Modern Beauty Health
Google | Lucky
4 June 26, 2020 n jnjnnnjnjnjnnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjnjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
PrescoTokoz
Google | Lucky
4 June 25, 2020 i used the app to create my ads and it was pretty straight foward you don't have to be a computer tech to know what to do.