Store name Rating Posted Review text
Savary
Google | Lucky
4 March 26, 2022 I'm really like it helpful do ads, for beginner like me. Just need to have attentions and time interesting wow...?
womenfashion22
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 very good and wonderfully and faster trend :) lovely snapchat and many people like snapchat all the world
Herolds Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 i liked it trying to promote my products and i thought that snapchat would help me sell my products so I can really benefit
Dowlo Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I want to us app to growth my business and people visit my online website and buy my products to grow
Ennui
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Very good and easy quick way to market your store. It went like a flash, and hope to see benefit from it.
Windrosefashion.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 I ENJOYED THE INTERGRATION YET TO CHECK IF THE PRODUCT CATALOG WILL BE EASILY SYNCED. AND TO CHECK FOR CONVERSION API AS WELL
amazinca
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 amazing application i like the way ads are so easy and have great effects on sales . try this application for reel
hersheme2021
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 Used my Shopify account to create and connect my new snapchat account. I set this account up, to help aid me in advertising my small business over the snapchat app. Had to verify my email account, very easy to do.
N$VNE
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 Easy like Sunday morning. Such a nice experience and UI. We'll see about the results but the process was fire, segments are already made and i trust their data
Electro Deals Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 good very no problem That the details about my experience with this app.I think you should continue..
four feathers clothing
Google | Lucky
4 March 9, 2022 well im doing good but still getting these two to get working i know ill get it.then ill get the sales going and look for more customers
My Dream Kollection
Google | Lucky
4 March 9, 2022 I use this app to set up attractive ads for my clients and they love it! I love how easy it is for me to plan my ads and be consistent with the theme of my brand.
Online Marketing Connection
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 So far no issues. In the process of setting up the draft stage, so it's too soon to say. Too soon to rate completely. Ratings should be completed closer to the end of the set-up session.
ALLDEALZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 i had to connect my snapchat to my shopify store...very easy to set up.very good..cant wait to explore
[email protected]
Google | Lucky
4 March 4, 2022 I am working on shopify from last 3 year and I have Earn up 20000 Dollers on my another shop, now I trying to make a team of people to work together.
Gloge Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 4, 2022 Is not working. Besides, I should be able to select the products or collections I want to advertise. It doesn't make sense promoting everything in my store
Fabulous General Merchant buy Deploy-Tech LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 I have just setup the to my website I did not run ads yet, but it is easy to setup just a pace of keg
WearAura
Google | Lucky
1 March 1, 2022 Not good at all, pixel errors about email and phone hashes not being detected and all snapchat support does is say "contact your developer". You're left on your own because their app does not work. I would not suggest even advertising with Snapchat due to their level of support. How a company like this is in business still baffles my mind.
7stores4u
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 25, 2022 I hope Snapchat help and support me to grow up my business, am taking this opportunity very seriously
AromaticGardens
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 25, 2022 So far im just getting started. I dont know anything about this up. Will see how it performs and I can respond to this later.
Bodyful
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 When using Shopify, it is a great app to use for Snapchat marketing. I still need to try more, but I expect it to help the business grow.
Gina Jones Creations
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 Absolutely useless! I had issues with integration, I sent 2 emails and still no reply 2 weeks later!!!!
Zeestfashion
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 I love this app. Very easy to setup. Plese try if you are setting your snapchat account on shopify...
IGotYou.online
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Amazingly easy! Very surprised. I've been trying to get access to Snap Chat for years. I'm really ecstatic to finally be able to use snap chat marketing
Mdtrademark
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 the best app for support to business and ads and more and more to introduce the products and services. thanks
Dennispetshop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 This app was help full to manage ads on snapchat, i would really recommend this app, this is just totally perfect
prime pleasures
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 This app helped make my goals easier to acheive...................................................................................................................................................................
spacemar
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 i used this application to help me to sell my store products. i believe i will reach my objectives by using this App.
business.b.f
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 it's very good, Well-timed ads, most ads are useful for multiple different layers, time is short and brief and this is what makes advertising interesting and worth watching, thank you Snapchat
Rastogi Handicrafts
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 it works very good and user friendly , so i like it , the pictures captures so nicely it is a new generation tool