Store name Rating Posted Review text
the18mart
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Amazing app, cheers, installs very easily and fully compatible by my store, had an great experience. simply wow
Ever Sew Me
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 very straight forward, I like it. ...............................................................................
Xerus Imports & Wholesales
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Perfecto. Super facil y conveniente de utilizar. Recomendado. La sincronizacion fue super friendly.
Discountszone
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I'm trying to advertise on Snapchat. I hope it'll help me reach my marketing and advertising goals..
Q-lovely women style.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 i did not have experience to ads in snap chat . i need you me to make business that first time . please help me
DOC BARNET
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 amazing to do your ad in snapchat it the best always to do for business i prefer we need to be sacksful
Beezeto A-Holic
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 i use this app to help me promote my business. i would recommend this to anyone just starting there 1st business
bosscultureboutique.com
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 28, 2021 I like the fact that shopify provided a link. Snapchat itself is very unfriendly and is very confusing, the only clear thing about snapchat is how to pay to advertise... how to make changes to your account or find important information is a bit difficult .
Nj Drip
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 very easy to use... i really recommend using this app at first i didn't believe it would work. until i checked my analytics.
northatlanticfishing.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 It has been a pleasant experience so far and a joy. Plenty of aid when it is needed from snapchat team plus very down to earth and helpful staff. Just what a self-employed sole trader like my self needed.
Lou-Kane
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 25, 2021 I here Snapchat ads would help me get my clothing Brand out there so i,m trying it out to see if i business sale will improve.
Shopee Middle East
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 24, 2021 I just started creating my snapchat business account, then after confirming the received email. My Username / Email address and Password shows error or cannot find account.
Imperfect & BeYOUtiful Brides
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Easy to set up and create my business account. I am excited to try this in my sales channels - will update once I have used it for awhile.
VAis4weedlovers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 thank you snap chat i love this app in general now you guys are helping me promote my business im sold that snap chat is one of the best apps in 2021
HEMENG TECHNOLOGY HOME
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!
DreamingSweetPea
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 I look forward to seeing what this app can do to help build my business and business name. Looking forward to some new sales. The app is pretty easy to use.
ardens toys
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 I am just new, but my other ads campaign working fine with Shopify, I believe Snapshot app will good match with our toy figures.
Onex
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Lee Headquarters
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 12, 2021 it really helped me using this app, I'm a stared so I will be giving more reviews on how is the page going thank you.
AestheticObsession
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 11, 2021 I really like this so good. I love it so much omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg thanks
GoodyTees.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 9, 2021 This is frustrating. Why would you make the Snapchat Ads app available in my country to install while I can't use it for its sole purpose because my country isn't eligible for a business account on the app? When I tried to start running ads, my account was automatically rejected! What am I then going to use this app for if my country isn't eligible for it? I have contacted Shopify support to further investigate this situation because all of this was just a total waste of time and would like it not to happen again to anyone.
cooksarea.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 it was so easy to set up and fun because it was not a headache. I am going to be using this platform to run adds for my shopify account and I very excited because of how easy it was.
Couch Haus
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Really helpful. Easy to set up. Free ad credit?! Sign me up! Love the dashboard, right up there with Facebook and Google.
SHOPPING DOS IMPORTADOS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Aplicativo excelente, onde podemos interagir com diversas pessoas de varias partes do mundo. Recomendo a todos
KZ ACOUSTICS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 That is amazing,very fast to connect,very good to use!I am so happy to download this,and can't wait to use.
Redpalmco
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
LVANI LABEL
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 This app is seamless easy to use software for advertising. I highly suggest downloading the Snapchat app for your business
Desire Rugs
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2021 I keep on getting charged daily. is this a scam! i only agreed on running it for day $20 approx. you guys keep on deducting $11 everyday
Azaleas and Fields
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 easy set up for connecting to shopify store. ***************************************************************************
Verifinaa
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 I hope I will help me do ads perfectly I ve hear it's a good way to do ecomerce. Let's start playing the Nice game