Store name Rating Posted Review text
MerchbyThee
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 5, 2022 I have never used this app. I'm excited to give it a try and comeback with a proper review. Hopefully, it will help bring sells to my shop!
Casa Loréna Store
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 8, 2021 I have only just installed the app. It wasn't hard to install. As far as uploading sales videos, I've yet to do this. thank you
PicArt
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2021 ive installed the app and created a campaign, the Ads are blank and an error appeared, tried to reach out support, no help. This is what i got when i wrote to the official Shopify Snapchat Support Email: "Thanks for reaching out! This is an unmonitored email but you can learn more about Snapchat and Shopify on our Business Help Center" Yeah, thanks for nothing... Another 1 Star App.
EPCLFINDS
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 25, 2021 its fairly easy but for me i personally need something to help me get and maintain customers. if you've got an little bit $ you capitalize multiple apps and daily then it great
Illumine Bags
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 22, 2021 i found this app very helpful with my ads. i will definitely be using this more often as time goes by.
Rally Tennis
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 13, 2021 It's still not clear to me if my pixel is automatically added to the Shopify site or if I have to manually do that.
Greenappuae
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 10, 2021 This isn’t integrating with shopify. I am getting server error every time. Change the browser as well but no progress.
Shopee Middle East
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 24, 2021 I just started creating my snapchat business account, then after confirming the received email. My Username / Email address and Password shows error or cannot find account.
GoodyTees.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 9, 2021 This is frustrating. Why would you make the Snapchat Ads app available in my country to install while I can't use it for its sole purpose because my country isn't eligible for a business account on the app? When I tried to start running ads, my account was automatically rejected! What am I then going to use this app for if my country isn't eligible for it? I have contacted Shopify support to further investigate this situation because all of this was just a total waste of time and would like it not to happen again to anyone.
Desire Rugs
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2021 I keep on getting charged daily. is this a scam! i only agreed on running it for day $20 approx. you guys keep on deducting $11 everyday
El Jefe Lobo
Google | Lucky
1 July 3, 2021 Has got to be the worst. Never even ran a campaign and was charged on 4 different occasions, 4 days in a row. Will not respond to inquiries. HORRIBLE!
Glamour 2030
Google | Lucky
3 June 16, 2021 i just begin to use this app i hope to be very easy for me , i want to have a wonderful ads for my business .................
Trendy Komfort
Google | Lucky
1 May 31, 2021 Very difficult to troubleshoot. My ads got rejected immediately and I have no clue what is wrong or how to fix it. The help chat took one look at my account and closed the chat saying I need to start a help ticket instead of going through the chat to fix/troubleshoot/get any info. Not any better than FB ads.
Big Brands | Small Prices
Google | Lucky
1 May 15, 2021 its better but not applicable most of the countries. It should give access to all countries. Secondly I found it bit expensive ad marketing.
Love To Worship
Google | Lucky
3 May 2, 2021 installation is quick - but can't do it in secure view (though VPN is not a problem). Not sure if it updates pixel settings according to campaign objective if objectives changes.
T-Volution
Google | Lucky
3 April 2, 2021 Just testing this method of advertising out to see how successful it can be. It appeared as though we had already set up the ad but as we have come back in to check there were more steps so this was a little confusing.
HappyScandinavia
Google | Lucky
3 March 29, 2021 I used this app to market my business. It would be easier for me as a swediish business owner to pay with direkt transfer from my bank to you.
LeMondeDeLaMuscu
Google | Lucky
3 March 26, 2021 partique pour faire le lien entre snap et shopify . Peut etre un peu mal expliqué mais dans l'ensemble très pratique
RIXDISCOUNTS
Google | Lucky
3 March 4, 2021 I need to see how app works it is too early to assess any functional abilities snap chat may offer my business.
Georg Leroy
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 26, 2021 C'est une bonne application qui a permis de suivre les visiteur de ma boutique je recommande. merci
dla dushy
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 20, 2021 snapchat STOLEN $100 FROM MY ACCOUNT Not sure what's going on at all. I tried to start an ad. I created an "Activity". I've got an email from Snap Team that my "ads have been approved", but it said on Shopify that my ads was in "review". Then withdrawn from my account began. One by one. Money was withdrawn from my PayPal account by Snap Group Limited for total cost $100 USD. I deleted a snap app and even after that they continue to charged my PayPal account. I tried to contact Shopify support and they created a refund case. Then snapchat sent me a message, that they can't find my email and that they closed a case without refund. I CONTACTED SHOPIFY SUPPORT THE SECOND TIME AND THE SITUATION WAS THE SAME. snapchat JUST STOLE MY MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT AND DOESN'T REPLY TO MESSAGES. I have no idea what to do. I don't recommend to have business with frauds. STAY AWAY!
Tribal Visits
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 7, 2021 I only ran one ad. However, it would be nice to get a notification on how it did? Hard to tell when it posted
WERBE-WELT.SHOP
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 4, 2021 Very Crazy Very crazy. They are not transparent. you never know how much and for what you pay. as i installed there app. they just started to cut mony cut mony. However after one day paying too much money i decided to delet there app but they still cut my money. a very crazy company Never again
Royalarch5 Custom Apparel & Design
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 19, 2021 First time user, ask me later.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccbbbbbbb
Motiv8 Yourself
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 18, 2021 I am not getting the conversions I have expected when running a SC Ad. It helps with maintaining traffic, however shouldn't have to pay unless sales are made.
Division 5
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 13, 2021 HORRIBLE!!!! DO NOT USE.... I did a campain for my business $5 (but after no communication from the developer and no analysis what so ever, I cancelled the ad. They continued to charge me for the service that i cancelled. basically I was changed $5 for 33 days. In the end i opened a dispute with my bank regarding the charges..
Footwear Maison
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 16, 2020 STAY AWAY! I started with snapchat to campaign my website and after a few days I cancelled my campaign but still getting charged every single day! Do yourself a favor and keep away!
GOOISE GAINZ
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 10, 2020 I GETTIN USE TO IT SO I CANT REALLY TALK MUTCH ABOUT IT I CAN MAKE SURE THAT I TEL YOU ABOUT IT WHEN I PROPPERLY USE IT
Photeeproducts
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 9, 2020 had the app for 3 days keep paying them but no sales. will remove soon, Its difficult for me to see whats happening on the app.
BrothersUnita Projection lamp
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 28, 2020 平台间的服务导航结构非常不清晰。新手操作起来非常麻烦,就一个扣款账号来说,搞半天都没找到合适的FAQ入口,太麻烦了,这个是广告发布的关键,创建广告的时候就应该有这样的提示或者链接让创建者能获取到足够的信息,否则广告创建完成后还要求这个那个信息填写,太浪费时间,同时平台很有可能失去客户,太麻烦的操作流程让客户觉得非常反感,干嘛不在shopify上直接扣除呢?