Store name Rating Posted Review text
Art Bloss
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Good speed booster, It really helps to improve the speed score. I added it to my website for a few days. My website speed from 40 increased to 79 in Page Insight. Great Job!
Carboor Harvest
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I rarely leave reviews, but I am so impressed with Swish! I installed this app on our shopify store yesterday and within minutes it was clear that the loading speed had substantially increased. I highly recommend this app.
Ashley's Assets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 When I first installed this app my store speed was at 24. After messaging with customer support they not only raised my score to an 83 but also explained to me what could be causing my store to slow down and how to fix it in the future. They went above and beyond to help get my speed up and I would highly recommend Swish and their outstanding team!
Dualtron.uk - The Official Dualtron Electric Scooters Distributor in the UK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Great booster with real-world results - 21 for 2 years - up to 70 in less than 2 days. Good job optimizing my code!
Good Vibes Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This app is absolutely amazing! it took my store speed from 17 to 57 in just 2 days!! I've never been more impressed with an app!
Keelin Design
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I love this app! For those who are still in doubt: This is your sign to go and install this amazing app. ;) My store went from a 27 to 52 score on Shopify page speed. Thank you so much!
Ravin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Phenomenal so easy to install my speed jumped from 20 to 70 wow and wow, thank you for this amazing app
HIWALK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 very helpful app, they will response to you ASAP and help to improve the store in person. Definately recommend it.
AMC Furniture Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Very helpful and improved the website speed right away. They answered my questions right away. Would definitely recommended
Glas Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I was about to hire someone to work on my site but tried this app. My website went from 25 to 65.. It's a great app.
The Room
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Used the app to increase site speed, With the help of the app dev our site increased within the first days of use, and have not seen any issues with this app in use. Definitely recommend trying it out.
Essentialgifting
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I used this app to add to store to improve and increase page speed after failed attempts with other Apps. Within 3-days my page speed went from 21 to 58. Very easy instructions to follow and install, at first I was hesitant about requirements to add code, Swish made the instructions super easy and quick. Super excited that I found this app.
Bluemoon Secrets Chamber Pte Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 my website speed was really really slow at 17, after i install swish, it has gradually speeding up, after 2 weeks, it is not at 27. I am happy because this is free and easy to install and it works, I wonder if the speed will continue to increase, at 27 it is still slow
The Maven Couture
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 16, 2021 It didn't work for me. It actually slowed my website down. I followed the directions on how add it into the template code. Was hopeful; big let down.
Sound Shoppe nyc
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 15, 2021 I asked customer service how exactly this worked. They responded "proprietary software", Ultimately, it did nothing. I'll be uninstalling. -Dave
Luminous Blossom
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 I use this app to speed up my store. Before the app, my store's speed was stuck at 22, and it was driving me nuts. I tried one app after another before finding this one. Now my store is doing great and is faster than some of the other stores. Love it.
GBS LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 I used this App to optimized my entire website after installation and following the installation instructions as directed. BEFORE installation, my website using Google Page Speed was 20% on Mobile and 56 on Desktop. GTMetrix was also giving me 69%. AFTER installation, my website using Google Page Speed 60% on Mobile and 92% on Desktop. GTMetrix is now giving me 90%. The App is free, this developer is very kind and needs to be recommended.
Lakeside Marine & Service
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Had trouble integrating the app but the support team was awesome and got it done for me. 100% recommended. My site speed it very fast now!
Linx Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 I cannot speal highly enough about this app. The speed of my site has significantly increased as a result of installing this app. Google shows an increase from 54 to 92. My Shopify site shows an increase from 28 to 56. Installation was straight forward but I did have difficulty pasting the code. Advaith quickly came to my rescue and pasted it for me. The results speak for themselves. Many thanks team Swish.
JLOOD
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I don't usually write reviews but this app exceeded my expectations and improved both my desktop and mobile loading speed. Thumb up! Keep the good work. Highly recommended and appreciate and effort especially its free app. Thank you, Swish.
Shop Personalised Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I great app and fantastic customer service, it works all, well done all for such an amazing app. Easy to install, can't rate this high enough :-)
Cymbal House
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 24, 2021 Update: this app unfortunately didn't work together with another essential app we are using. It looks like it deletes some JS unused which potentially slows the website. But these are many times used offline by other apps. Nice developers though, give them a shot, it might work with your settings. Initial comment before these issues: Great app, it does improve the download speeds. A few issues are resolved by the developer. The developer disclosed that technically Swish app improves the loading mechanism of the resources which are causing speed issues. That is so true, verified by GTmetrix the resources such as page sizes and request counts are cut down almost to half. Wow!
Little Gents Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Okay this app is MAGIC I SWEAR. I was about to hire someone to work on my website because my page speed score was really low for mobile. 81 for Desktop and 30 for mobile. I downloaded this app, edited the code and within seconds my speeds went to 97 on desktop and 63 on mobile!!! You guys are life savers!!! Any one looking for help with page speed THIS IS YOUR APP!
ZIMfitness
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Significantly increased the speed of our website. Was having an issue at first with installing it but the support team was a great help. Highly recommend.
Nom Nom Pet Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This app app helped with my store speed. I had some issue when installing it and reached out to the support team, they helped me and fixed the problem right away.
Blue Tyga
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 This is one of the best solutions we came across for increasing our Shopify store speed. The app skyrocketed our store speed from 25 to 75+ for desktop and 11 to 44+ for mobile instantly after installation. Superb app and great work
ÇHANELIA
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 6, 2021 Some apps stopped working when this app was installed...............................................