Store name Rating Posted Review text
allfishtackle.com
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2021 i used this app only to have it lock up my website. If I hadn't made a copy of my theme I would be completely shut down. What this app doesn't tell you is that when you delete it, it's still embedded everywhere in the code of your store, and you can't remove it. When you try to reach out to support nobody answers! Terrible!!!!
My Deal Searcher
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 This app improves my website speed, but besides that, support requests are answered very fast and go above and beyond to help and even give tips. I recommend trying this app, it helped me and if it won't help you, I am sure the support team will do their best to at least try and speed your site!
Skmeico
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great App great support. response is very good. They reply ASAp to the queries. Also it helps a lot to increase the page speed also.
Cymbal House
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 This app does the job covering all the aspects in website speed which we were not able to accomplish ourselves. The speed scores are nearly doubled on every testing agent. Additionally the support team is super helpful and nice, even corrects further issues after their website script auditing. Let them the access to your theme files and see even more work done. Can't be happier, thank you very much!
Draftstien
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Eine wirklich gute App, die hält was sie anbietet. Die Geschwindigkeit meines Shops hat sich sichtlich und stark verbessert. Besonders lobenswert finde ich den engagierten Support, der sogar mehr Hilfe und Unterstützung anbietet als zur Problemlösung erforderlich wäre. Wirklich großartige Hilfe.
Jajone Living
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 A very simple and straightforward app, made my google pagespeed score increase immediately from 15 to 70+ with just a click! Aibek provided the best customer service, helped me troubleshoot some coding issues with such dedication! Highly recommended Speedimize!
Rainbow Bridge Warriors LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 25, 2021 Originally when I downloaded this app and tried to use it, it crashed and broke my entire site - it froze my navigation, messed up my logo and damaged site functionality including search. Their support team took over 24 hours to get back to me, so I had to hire someone $100 to fix the code and leftover code in the theme. Speedimize reached out and offered to help for free, to remove the code and offer free service on the site to optimize it and speed it. When they did this, it deleted assets in my theme for the page builder I was using and crashed and ruined another 3 pages on my site. I am terribly upset, out many hours and dollars to fix the mistakes this app made. DO NOT DOWNLOAD OR USE.
Shreeman
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 This is review only for his best customer services, The app I have been looking for my best store speed. Does everything it working well. Amazing! Only one suggestions please give warning when JS file optimized. Special Thank you Aibek and Speedimize, you guys are awesome.
Emmy Jane Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 This is the app I have been looking for all year. Does everything it promises. Amazing! Thank you Speedimize, you guys are awesome.
Rainbow Bridge Warriors LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 18, 2021 By installing this app with Debut it broke my entire navigation and header. When I deleted it there is leftover code in my theme that still has it broken so Shopify said I need to reach out to their team, its been a few hours and I still haven't heard back from them and I have a broken website because of this app. BE WAREY.
The Brand Decò
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 It actually works better than other "page speeders", and man, I've tried a lot! Thank you so much, guys. You've really helped! I strongly recommend it!
majorcom-fachhandel
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 WOW!!!! Last but not least I am happy to see that App after a long search for an speed up app. I had many app tested even for money, but nothing performance better. But THIS app, I got an nice shock. Performance increased immediately wavering about 20 to 30 units more than before and the accessibility increased about 10 units more than before. .... and cannot believe.... for free. Thank you very much. seems like i'm the first user?