Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bathrobes and Roses
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Spencer was great! Very patient and explained everything I needed! I just started using Spocket and so far it seems to work really easily.
The Black and Green Home
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I am a new user, so I'll have to give a another review later. For now I had a problem and Jam, a remote assistant, was able to solve it for me right away. Off to a good start.
Glam Crew Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Spocket is an amazing tool and really helped my business! Lorena from their support team is always there if I need help. Definitely recommend them!
TheAdlinShaw
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Spocket is a life saver and life changer. Everyone on their team is skilled in the art of compassion and professionalism. Very knowledgeable team with your best interest at heart. They have all gone above and beyond for me especially Vash, John, Peejay, Prinz, Edrielle and Lorena. Wonderful, wonderful people who are very human and non-robotic, so no canned responses. I consider Spocket to be my team and these are definitely my people. They have my back at all times even when I am frustrated and having a total breakdown. Spocket always treats me respectfully and like a priority. Thanks so much. I will use this service forever. Blessings.
Spiritworld-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The support is very good, answers quickly, understands exactly what the problem is and is very friendly :) Thanks to Rochelle!
earthgypsies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I used spocket to add products to my shopify store.... so easy to do! I was able to get both US and International suppliers for my specialty.
Bed Balance
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 I like the fact that the merchandise comes in various shapes and variation. My major concern is price in comparison to competitors.
thecutecornershopco
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 17, 2022 I am having trouble finding answers to questions that are important in order to use this site for my shop. Like how does shipping actually work? Do you take care of the shipping and charge the customer or am i setting that up in my shopify store? Where does the item get shipped? Directly to the customer or to me? Why is it that when you plug in a US address during check out that it is not recognizing it? These are all issues that I need answers to and can't find them.
Risenin
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 easy to import and keep track of what you imported! Just wish there were more items to be used for 1-3 days shipping
Serenity Zone
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 16, 2022 I like the app. My only issue is with some of the suppliers' descriptions of their products. ie. I would like to sell this item: https://app.spocket.co/products by Tam Prometheus. The variants are 1 pack and 2 pack but there is no indication whether the 1 pack contains two tumblers and/or how many tumblers are in the variant listed as 2 pack. I ask this question in anticipation of my customers' questions.
Knee High Kidz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 I am in the process of browsing items to resell. From what I can see the clothing is nicer than other distributors
The Dad Gift Store
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2022 I would like to see a more inexpensive plan so I could learn everything without spending a bunch of money. When ready, I could then upgrade into a more appropriate plan.
Tailored in the Rough Corporation
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I´ve become very comfortable with Spocket which is now a key component of my store. Great products and great service.
Nova Luxx Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I am learning this world slowly and Prinz was wonderful today at guiding me through some issues that I had with my order. He was thorough, patient and gave me step by step on how to do everything which took all of the stress off of me. Thank you so much Prinz!!! You're the best!
GearFurPets
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I really like the way I was able just to set up everything needed without any help. Super friendly app and amazing features. And when I needed guidance to make sure I was having the best of it core I found Russel. Responding in less than 2 minutes and always helpful and striving to help. Great service!.
Dealsexpress.shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 This app is totally the best around... I just launched my store today, but before i got to this point, the support team walked me thru step by step... I was to the point of giving up.. I reached out to the support team and these people are " MCGYVERS " literally !!!!!!!!!!!! Thank all of you for your worthy time and patience for this launching day !!!!!!!!!!!! :)
www.nwebshop.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I am using this App good to see the dashboard options, easy navigate and clean and clear products. Thank you "Russel" for helping me in the issues and kind support. Thanks Spocket
eartson19
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Pretty good so far, product choices have a range. Hopefully selling will not be that bad starting. S
NeckMassageDr™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Excellent app! Great support staff. Everything you need to ship from US. Be sure to speak the support staff to understand what you require.
DreamOnAZ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 WoW! I just started diving into the world of drop shipping and with Spocket it makes everything so easy! I highly recommend you look into Spocket before you decide to use anyone else.
homeplanningsupply
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I really satisfied with this app but with AJ I can do anything...she is very professional girl and I recommended her for your support...
Nuwrx
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app is a great way to discover new designers. The support staff (Rochelle) is amazing! Very helpful and competent.
NeckMassageDr™
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 6, 2022 [DO NOT DOWNLOAD] - They claim US suppliers but they all ship from China. You get YT tracking. A customers returned the product due to malfunctioning, they took a year to ship it and deliver it to the customer, but for the return and refund they are saying NO. They promote scammers. Please be aware.
Clean Beauty.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 My experience has been great. Awesome Support Team, Love the products easy to use Dashboard. Highly recommend using Spocket
BMBSHLL
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Helpful staff - there's always someone to solve a problem. Really love the fact that we can now talk directly to suppliers - sometimes customers requested to return an item or a refund - getting an answer from suppliers could take up to days because of the indirect communication lines. That problem is also now solved. Best dropshipping app + high quality suppliers and products. 100% recommend.
Blitz Shop LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Awesome App. Easy to use, great interface, wonderful customer service, and many great features. Keep it up
Pomobuddy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Amazing and responsive customer support! Proactive follow ups assured that I always got an answer within a few days. Thanks to Prinz, Spencer, Russel, and everybody else in the Spocket team for being awesome.
Electronicstoreandmore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 APP is excellent, easy to negotiate and has everything. Customer service is second to none and i can back this up by the detailed and informative discussion i had with Prinz in customer service., excellent help and patience. Thanks!!
Lemontully
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 3, 2022 I gave this app 3 stars because although it has a good product selection, it needs work on functionality. Whenever I import a product, the cost of the product does not import over to my Shopify account, so I have to open the Spocket app and do a search for the product to get the cost and then go back to my Spotify account and enter the cost in to see a profit. This is time consuming for each product and not user friendly. I have also had issues when searching for a product where the page will just freeze up every time, causing me to have to go back out and do a search again. For $99 a month, this is not worth the hassle.
Black Star Gift Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 This app is great for dropshipping. The customer support is excellent and the app is very easy to use. I like how they have default settings for pricing- set your markup multiplier and go. the only con is the suppliers sometimes come and go with products so you have to do research on them and make sure they will not run out of product.