Store name Rating Posted Review text
Millbrook Healthcare
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 We used this app to get daily stock updates. Initially we were somewhat flummoxed as we have 2 SKU's for each SKU from the supplier. The support and guidance we had from the support team was clear and helpful resulting in a much simpler solution than our web development team were offering. Would definitely recommend this app.
MyDirndl.Com™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Stock Sync is a fantastic tool that is helping me take my business to the next level. The support crew are the best, they are personable and helpful. Can not thank you all enough!
zoo.de
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Had problems with some datafield in my product update sheet. Really quick and helpful support which had a detailed look into my upload sheet and gave easy to understand support :)
Lincraft
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 Syncing inventory from a supplier via dropbox was simple with this easy to use application. Support staff are very helpful if you have any queries also.
Dynasty New
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 The support is amazing, they created a custom API connection with my storage system. In amazingly fast 5 days and i had a fully working connection
Fight Co
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 9, 2022 I have been using this app for over 12 months, when its set up correctly it works great, however when you have any issue the support is very poor and in some cases none existent. last month we had an issue and contacted support, we recieved 1 reply per day, around 3am (UK time) it did not matter when i responded to the email it would be another 24 hours before we received a response and each response did not assist with the issue, after around 10 days we had made no progress so eventually arranged for a call and the issue was resolved. (we thought) we now have a problem similar to the issue previously, we asked for assistance on Monday and its now Wednesday evening with no response.
Lategan & Van Biljoens
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 This app works great to sync stock on our rest server. Thank you Raj for the awesome assistance with some configurations
KNM Computers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 I use this to auto update my feeds from my suppliers and love it, its so easy to use, and the one time i had an issue they have stuck by me to help sort the issue i had. The issue i had was it kept hiding in stock products when told to hide products that are 0 (zero). They stuck with me until the issue had been resolved.
All Homely
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 29, 2022 App is great in terms of functionality, wished pricing was a bit better and more plans and more scalable for a lot more feeds instead of 5! We want 50, 100 feeds!
Peakboys
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 By far, the best customer service we have received from an app! Quick and easy problem-solving with feed, Thanks, Stock Sync!
Durance Belgique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 This extension is really practical. I had a problem with my datas and the support helped me. I recommend this extension.
Siren Toy Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Great app. Comes with tons of prebuilt feed templates and very easy to customize also. Support is really great. They have made adjustments I needed to my feed due to my supplier and have always gotten back to me quickly.
Zamana.pk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 I think you will not find any app better then this I mean I had to do work for 2 days just to update stock and now it takes less than an hour to do so. best app, Kudus
Elegant Wickedness
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 19, 2022 Products did NOT stay up to date, we had to cancel 8 orders because they were NOT updated with the shipper, then they refused to refund unless we reloaded. We have been online 20 years, the WORST
Sellerie en ligne Equimaï
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Application pratique et efficace. Je l'utilise depuis deux ans. Support très réactif ✨Je recommande.
Cully's Yamaha
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 Needing an app that can sync stock data from suppliers to my store. It saved me from going the custom codings path, which would cost a lot more time and money. Support team is very helpful and super easy to deal with, needing a custom plan due to large numbers of suppliers and variants, responded promptly with a plan that works for my case
Teon Extreme
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 I am very satisfied with the app. I had some minor issues but the excellent customer service took care of it right away. Thanks Ray
Ice Jewellery Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 Works perfectly as expected, great customer service as well! Would recommend to anyone that dropships products for accurate stock syncing!
The Home Sanctuary
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2022 A good app for updating stock with with my suppliers. The support team are very helpful and quick to reply.
Serene Heart Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 This app and the support are incredible! This app let me move to shopify from a more expensive platform that provided this capability. Now that I can have this capability on Shopify I'm able to save a lot of money each month. I had some trouble figuring things out (stopping and reading instructions would have helped me a ton). Support was very patient with me and explained thins as much as I needed to understand. I recommend this app very much!
MusicalBoxStore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 Awesome customer care, they solved all my problems! And the app does perfectly its job! I definitely recommend it.
Rocky Peak Supply LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 My experience with Stock Sync has been great! It is easy to use, and when I have a question support services responds quickly. Keep up the great work. You guys rock!!
Jokers Costume Mega Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2022 The support at Stock Sync has been amazing. Needed assistance with some set-up of feeds and they greatly assisted
KaleaBoutique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2022 Stock Sync is an incredibly powerful and flexible inventory update system with excellent functionality that other systems simply do not have. The customer support is truly superior. Don't get hung up on experimenting or technical details - just ask the customer support and they will immediately fix or adjust your data feeds. Customer Support will also assist with developing the best data feed / update strategy for your inventory. I've been using Stock Sync for more than 3 years and this review is attributed to the most recent help I received from Stock Sync. Thank you.
Top Tegels
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 The app does what it must do, Good fast and friendly support. This is what i'm looking for and price is ok.
Homefront Giftware & Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Highly recommended feed sync and transformation app. Easy to setup, operational in minutes, with many advanced capabilities that are worth investing the time to understand and leverage for your business. Fast, friendly and proactive support from everyone in the team. A big fan of this app.
ilektrion
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Amazing app Helpful staff always willing to answer any of your questions I would highly recommend it
Philomena and Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Customer service has been able to answer my questions quickly so I can continue to keep my products up to date.
RAW58.dk
Google | Lucky
4 July 28, 2022 UPDATE: the customer service is good I scheduled 2 meetings with this company, and they didnt show up to the meeting any of the 2 times. Also they reply emails very slowly.
gundam-store.dk
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Without a doubt one of the best customer service I have had on Shopify apps. We had a lot of trouble getting customized, since we had a lot of demands. Jor from Customer service. We are almost there now, so that is just great. I absolutely recommend!