Store name Rating Posted Review text
Redbarn.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The support at Stockist is incredible. Even with some of the unique customizations that we need for our business model, I have been able to lean on their Dev team for a really quick turnaround and support. All of the functionality we need, and very user-friendly.
Reaper Robs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Support is very responsive, great customer service and helped with my needs immediately. Highly recommended! AAA+++
Cole & Son (Wallpapers) Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We installed this app to test a new map function, the support has been brilliant, very quick to reply & very helpful.
Edie Parker Flower
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I reached out to support to ask a question about setting up my map and got a super fast response, they had a solution and even fixed my page layout in the process. Awesome app and support!
Newton Flooring
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Can't say enough about this company and their service. HIGHLY recommend working with them, they will go out of their way to make sure the locator works for you. I had a few custom requirements and they helped me through them in under an hour. Most companies don't even offer basic service, but Stockist goes above and beyond.
Driftwood Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Absolutely ecstatic with the level of service I received! My online store is in two languages and I needed an application that was adaptable to manual translations in two languages. When reaching out to the developer with specific questions prior to installation, not only did I get quick, concise information but the contact, Alan, took it a step further in providing additional information that was beneficial to my store. I really appreciated the approach, displaying a level of professionalism above par. Bravo – keep it up!
Jøyus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 This store locator map is shockingly easy to set-up. Once you load the app with Shopify it auto creates the page for you so all you have to do for website navigation is choose where it goes. Entering the store data is extremely easy and anyone can do it. Even on the cheapest plan, you can still customize some elements like the map pin and they have specific instructions on how to do it. Every single step is clear and documented a lot of it with screenshots. We set aside a lot of time to integrate the map and didn't need it because it was all so easy to set-up. Map looks great on our website.
Palm Safe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Fantastic app and great customer service. Got a reply within an hour on the weekend and they helped get us all set up.
lil'gourmets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Stockist is amazing! Very user friendly and easy to set up with great help resources. Our last store locator was not anywhere near as user friendly on both the back-end and front-end. We should have switched sooner!
Ember Snacks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Very impressed with this app. Super easy to use and install, works really well, and the customer service is excellent. Highly recommended!
The Natural Patch Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Great app and great support team that go an extra few miles! The team helped me setup an automation, where when we register a new stockist in any system we have, and it automatically updates the app listings. This is a beautiful thing. PS. our stockists love us, so let me use their words to give a review -- There was already inquiries as we are already listed as a stockist, so thats very positive! Thanks for your help, hope to place another order soon! -- Great app for us, our stockists and our end consumers.
Vetz Petz Antinol UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 We use this app to show our affiliated seller locations on our site. We wanted to customise the icon colour on the map but didn't have the function in the app so I reach out to customer support to see if it was possible. Almost right away I got a response and they were able to help us get that done within a couple of hours! Great tool and excellent customer support!
Swish Embassy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Excellent app, very easy to use and setup. Works well on both mobile and desktop clients. Required some support after upgrading to a 2.0 theme and they were incredibly fast and helpful.
Arbortec Forestwear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Works exactly as claimed. A very useful tool and already attracting traffic. Excellent customer service too
Ramp Up
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 great support, all questions were answered very quickly. App is easy to use and implement and does the job.
Georganics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Great app and amazing support from the team behind it. We use it across multiple stores and it easily integrates with our themes
Salivation Snackfoods
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Stockist is the best! I just switched from another store locator, and I'm so glad I did. The installation was super simple, and support is responsive and helpful. When I emailed support with a question, they emailed back quickly with clear, helpful instructions and feedback. Highly recommended!
7Cellars
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Such a helpful app and amazing customer service who are very attentive and helpful, specifically Alan!
No Excess
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 This app is very suitable as a store locator. Convenient and fast integration. I am also very pleased with the professional service. One word "Perfect".
Posh Chalk UK
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2021 Great app easy to use and set up, only little thing is not all our stockists have logo images to copy a url from , would be good to have an option to work round this.
Heritage Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2021 This app has been seamless to work with, but the best part about it is the customer service! Any time I've had an issue or question about a feature, I always get a detailed reply with instructions to follow. I've run into app developers who are impossible to reach or who never respond, which isn't the case with Stockist. I highly recommend this app!
GNL Footwear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Very good customer service and helpful. The app is easy to use and looks good integrated with our theme.
BinBreeze
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Alan from Stockist was extremely helpful and efficient with his service! I will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!
HILTON HOLLIS - Official Website
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 I am very impressed with the customer service with Stockist. Alan identified all of my issues and helped me correct them immediately. I highly recommend this app.
JOYÀ Canada
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2021 After having a different Map/Store Locator stop working for us, we spent some time looking for an alternative. Before even installing this app, the support team, particularly Alan, went above and beyond. The Stockist app is easy to use and intuitive but it was the support that really sealed the deal for us. Not only did we get incredible support, Alan was always anticipating what else we might need. Truly the best out there! We have since moved a second store over to Stockist because it's just that good!
shibumi-eliquid
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 Best store locator ever, and best support team too. We had a couple of doubts and the Stockist team not only helped us in a few minutes, they even fixed everything for us. Amazing app, plain and simple.
Glik's
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 The Stockist Store Locator is great with beautiful maps, heatmap analytics, the ability to add custom fields & it accepts imports from Google Sheets. More than that though, we chose this app because of the timely customer support & Alan's assistance in setting up imports for our 60+ store locations. Very pleased!
Meccaniche Veneziane (ITA)
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Definitely the best store locator in the Shopify store. Furthermore, the support team is great, Alan helped us in the customization of the store locator with custom fields. More than suggested
Stone Forest
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2021 The app is fantastic and is really customizable to fit the look of your store. Alan the developer is extremely helpful and quick to respond to questions and issues. We definitely think it's helped increase physical sales to our distribution locations.
SawHaul
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2021 This is by far the cleanest, easiest to use store locator app we could find for our Shopify site. Anytime we have had questions or issues, the developer Alan has been super responsive and helpful.