Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Dreamy Elephant Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 Excellent app and the support from Alan was excellent and his response was speedy. He sorted out my technical issue with the website very quickly and got me up and running in no time at all!
CLYDE
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 I had a wonderful experience today, Ben assisted me today with some trouble shooting with mapbox and a customization that we designed. He help me implement the design and fixed everything in a timely manner. He was very professional and personal. Thank you Ben!
Bare Life
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 Amazingly quick and thurough customer service and a great product! Can't recommend using this app for a store locator more.
Blade
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Great customer service and awesome functionality! Super easy to set up and if you have any questions, someone was happy to help me in less than 24 hours. Thanks again!
greendragon
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 This is a super user friendly app for business' with multiple store locations who need a clean looking, straight forward map. I did however have a few logistical issues that I needed figured out, so I reached out to Stokist customer service for support. Alan responded to my inquiry immediately and went above my expectations. Seriously, this guy was phenomenal. Easily one of the best customer experiences that I have experienced. Check out the Stockist app in action here on our website https://www.greendragoncoop.com/pages/store-locator-1
Walrus Oil® Europe
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 We are using this app to support our retailers. It is absolutely a user friendly app and the support is outstanding. Thanks to the team.
ine+ nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Just added the app to our store and the transition was seamless. Alan was great at getting back to us within minutes to help us with the size and everything is perfect. We are really excited to add this app to our online shop!
Remarkable Outdoor Living
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Awesome support and service. Alan responded to every question in a timely manned and helped to troubleshoot any issues I had. Outstanding service!
Lightwave
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Have used this app for a few years with no issues Alan is very responsive and helpful if I need help with anything Would 1000% recommend
dhistl
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 Easy to install (I'm not a developer and I could manage very well), and great customer service. I was quicky and very well helped on the esthetic/design part, so helpful!
Orange Dot Baking Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 This is an excellent app for displaying the location of stores in which your product is sold. Not only does it work well, but the installation instructions are unbelievably clear--whoever writes them has a gift! And even when Google causes a problem with the app, they are right there with instructions on how to fix it--and those are super clear too, with pictures!
Fiona Frills
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Incredibly easy to install and get this working -- even hooking into Google Maps. App gives super great instructions. Support responds fast. Definitely happy we selected this store finder app.
NAFIGATE Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Responsive, quick and well functioning app that does exactly what it stay. The same can be said about the support team.
Comfort One Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 We've been using this app for about 2.5 years without any issue. It was simple to install and has worked seamlessly for us. Someone pointed out to me an issue of people from far away places were getting a "no store near you" reply, but I still wanted the customers to be able to see where our stores are. I contacted Stockist, and Alan got right back with me and fixed it in a matter of seconds. Their customer service/support is exceptional. Thanks, Alan!
Little Difference
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Great Stockist app and a very handy feature to link to google sheets file to make updating pins very easy! And very helpful staff!
Redbarn.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The support at Stockist is incredible. Even with some of the unique customizations that we need for our business model, I have been able to lean on their Dev team for a really quick turnaround and support. All of the functionality we need, and very user-friendly.
Reaper Robs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Support is very responsive, great customer service and helped with my needs immediately. Highly recommended! AAA+++
Cole & Son (Wallpapers) Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We installed this app to test a new map function, the support has been brilliant, very quick to reply & very helpful.
Edie Parker Flower
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I reached out to support to ask a question about setting up my map and got a super fast response, they had a solution and even fixed my page layout in the process. Awesome app and support!
Newton Flooring
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Can't say enough about this company and their service. HIGHLY recommend working with them, they will go out of their way to make sure the locator works for you. I had a few custom requirements and they helped me through them in under an hour. Most companies don't even offer basic service, but Stockist goes above and beyond.
Driftwood Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Absolutely ecstatic with the level of service I received! My online store is in two languages and I needed an application that was adaptable to manual translations in two languages. When reaching out to the developer with specific questions prior to installation, not only did I get quick, concise information but the contact, Alan, took it a step further in providing additional information that was beneficial to my store. I really appreciated the approach, displaying a level of professionalism above par. Bravo – keep it up!
Jøyus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 This store locator map is shockingly easy to set-up. Once you load the app with Shopify it auto creates the page for you so all you have to do for website navigation is choose where it goes. Entering the store data is extremely easy and anyone can do it. Even on the cheapest plan, you can still customize some elements like the map pin and they have specific instructions on how to do it. Every single step is clear and documented a lot of it with screenshots. We set aside a lot of time to integrate the map and didn't need it because it was all so easy to set-up. Map looks great on our website.
Palm Safe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Fantastic app and great customer service. Got a reply within an hour on the weekend and they helped get us all set up.
lil'gourmets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Stockist is amazing! Very user friendly and easy to set up with great help resources. Our last store locator was not anywhere near as user friendly on both the back-end and front-end. We should have switched sooner!
Ember Snacks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Very impressed with this app. Super easy to use and install, works really well, and the customer service is excellent. Highly recommended!
The Natural Patch Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Great app and great support team that go an extra few miles! The team helped me setup an automation, where when we register a new stockist in any system we have, and it automatically updates the app listings. This is a beautiful thing. PS. our stockists love us, so let me use their words to give a review -- There was already inquiries as we are already listed as a stockist, so thats very positive! Thanks for your help, hope to place another order soon! -- Great app for us, our stockists and our end consumers.
Vetz Petz Antinol UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 We use this app to show our affiliated seller locations on our site. We wanted to customise the icon colour on the map but didn't have the function in the app so I reach out to customer support to see if it was possible. Almost right away I got a response and they were able to help us get that done within a couple of hours! Great tool and excellent customer support!
Swish Embassy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Excellent app, very easy to use and setup. Works well on both mobile and desktop clients. Required some support after upgrading to a 2.0 theme and they were incredibly fast and helpful.
Arbortec Forestwear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Works exactly as claimed. A very useful tool and already attracting traffic. Excellent customer service too
Ramp Up
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 great support, all questions were answered very quickly. App is easy to use and implement and does the job.