Store name Rating Posted Review text
YEPSS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2020 This app works perfect for my site, custom style looks very good on different devices, desktop and mobile. Great support team!
Shaq Eye Gear
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2020 Works very well. Great flexibility. Customer support was super helpful and helped me resolve a display issue very quickly.
Snooze
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 Really great little app. Amazing support by the team to help us out with an issue we were having. Fixed it quickly and without fuss.
BISBY
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 This app has such a beautifully clean layout and really walks you through everything. Plus the customer service is OUTSTANDING
Piccolo Seeds
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2020 Great app, easy to install, very clean layout, customizable. We found what we were looking for. Give it a try.
The Feel Good Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2020 Love this app. Simple. Looks fantastic on our site compared to other janky locators. They even helped us integrate our Facebook Pixel so that we can begin optimizing for people who search for a store. Support was incredibly responsive and helped me make a couple of customizations in no time flat. I'm really happy with my choice after looking at a few different locator options.
G-Shock Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2020 Great app. Extremely user-friendly, with the right level of customisation. Scalable to any business size. Support responsive too. A++
Remi Cachet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2020 Great App, works exactly as we wanted it too. The support is excellent and made a slight change that we weren't sure how to implement. I would highly recommend.
Unbelievabuns
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2020 Awesome customer service. They'll set it up for you. App looks good, works perfectly and is easy to use.
Raleigh Restorations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 From the get go Alan was quick to respond, helpful, and let me know I could reach out at any point for further issues. Keep in mind, this was all during the 14 day trial! I am excited to continue using Stockist, but so far zero complaints and everything I've needed and implemented have worked smoothly! I'd highly recommend this app if you're looking for a store locator!
BottleNone
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2019 So easy to use. I had some questions for setup and they not only got back to me right away, but actually went into the back end and just did it for me! Incredible!
Daily Dose
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2019 The customer support was totally amazing. Super quick to respond and take action. They helped me customize the layout so text wasn't wrapping for store hours. It is very intuitive and easy to use the interface. Great store locator analytics reports. I highly recommend!
Jonny
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2019 So responsive and incredibly helpful. They fixed our page to look so much better! Thank you to Alan and the team.
Portapivot
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2019 Awesome app and support! They created custom icon colours for us and changed the default behaviour of the map to better suit our use. Can only recommend them!! You can see our use here: https://www.portapivot.com/pages/portapivot-resellers
Deepa Gurnani
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2019 Setup had a small hiccup but @Alan and team made sure app was at 100%. Store locator functioning as advertised. Support team makes this app a must install.
Briggs and Riley
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2019 Thanks for the great app. I was able to customise the app. This is possible only because of your support @Alan. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for one of the best locators on Shopify.
NOMOO
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2019 Great functionality and even better support. Stockist helps me to easily show website visitors where to buy my products. Thanks for the great app!
Shape-it
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2019 You guys rock! Great App! Excellent customer service! I highly recommend this App. We currently have 37 Stockists and counting :) Cheers
Joe Nimble CZ
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2019 I have struggled with some of the older mapping/store finder apps but Stockist Store Locator is clean and simple to use, exactly what a store owner needs (how many of us are developers?). I'm glad I stumbled across it.
Laurel Mercantile Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2019 This is a great app. Very helpful staff that helped us fix issues and did some customization for us also.
Emian
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2019 Great app! But the best of all is the service they offer. After having tried others, this is the most rewarding.
Intrinsic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2018 I love that we were able to customise the app. Their support has been amazing. Highly recommend this app.
Bus Wash Buddy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2018 Only App I've found to do many locations cost effectively, with Geo targeting and a stunning map page. Support was incredible, on a Saturday! I'm blown away by Stockist, strongly recommend for any store with many locations
Connie's Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2018 Great Customer Service - layout issues were solved within a couple of hours of sending an email with good communication and feedback. Overall very happy with app.
Twelvesouth
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2018 I looked at several apps to manage our store locations and this one has the best price, features and customer service. Very happy over all!
Truff Hot Sauce
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2018 10/10 great app, great support team, great customizations.
Tenzo Tea
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2018 Love Stockist.... Literally they're so supportive and helpful! I couldn't be more grateful to work with them! Highly recommend this app.
Kowtowclothing
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2018 Great App, incredibly easy to use, and amazing service! Alan went above and beyond. Thank you.
Uniqwa Furniture Collections
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2018 Perfect app - does exactly what is promised - and great support! Makes our 'find a stockist' page look amazing and function exceptionally. Highly recommend.
Soktas
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2018 Awesome App! Easy to install, so simple to add new stockists and Alan and his team incredibly responsive and a pleasure to work with.