Store name Rating Posted Review text
WigziPets
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Great product, and better customer service. Our issue (self inflicted) was discovered and solved quickly by support staff. Happy customer!
Vivid Reign
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2022 So far so good, had a little trouble setting up the custom API key, but customer service was very responsive and I'm enjoying the app's functionality. Thanks
Stow a Stepladder UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Out of the three apps I've used for this, ProMap is by far the best, with the most amount of flexibility and design.
Mermaid Straw
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The support team is quick to help and respond! Love this app as a way to show our customers where we carry our product across the country.
Sweet Potato Spirit Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Staff were very helpful and attentive with support issues. Will continue to use on our website in the future.
Cezanne Hair
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 22, 2021 The support has been extremely helpful and responsive! I wish the page design was less limited and more functional for those who are 100% comfortable with coding, but the app works the way it should and will continue to use for all websites.
xtrahunt.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I had some issues getting my CSV file to work, but the support team quickly assisted my upload and it worked great!
Intersport Reunion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Everytime I need something that is not possible in the app, I just ask the developpers (Secomapp) and they always respond really fast. Great support guys !
Foxtail Hand Tied Hair Extensions
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 excellent support! they are quick to reply and have good info when you need it. the product is easy to use but the setup was off a little and I needed help figuring it out and they were very helpful
Feelgoodz
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2021 They don't support Google Chrome out of the box. They make you create your own custom API just for it to be supported on Google Chrome. Definitely not worth the money!
KHR-Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Very good for mapping out multiple stores or locations, plus great support. Set up was slightly clunky to begin with, but easy once you know how.
Clare V.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Support team is AMAZING! I needed this to display differently on our website and their support team said no problem! They also assisted me with all of my API Key trouble. I'm usually the one to follow up with support but this time it was the opposite.
Libra - Non Alcoholic Beer
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Their support is top-knotch! They are super quick to respond and dive into any issues and customizations.
sewpowerful
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Great Team behind this GREAT app, the team help me for my problem and they reply as fast and solve the issue, thank you :)
Rabbit Hole Hay
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 While this app was not an immediate plug and play (which, honestly what is these days) the staff was extremely helpful and very responsive. They helped me get this app running on my website and it looks great. I have no doubt that they will be able to help you get it up and running on your site as well.
KINEKT Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 I was silly to not realized that there was a publish button. ProMap's support team helped me within 12ish hour. Responding sometimes in minutes. Great customer support!
Britannia Paints
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 App works great and support always get back quickly. Client is very happy with the Store Locator :).
VonHanson's Snacks
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 My client needed a map locator for visitors to search for vendors who sold their products. We started with a simple Google Map, but as they grew, it became difficult to manage. I reviewed a few different options, but this was was SOOOO easy to install, easy to customize, and a snap to bulk-import their CSV file. I didn't want the search to span across the top, so I tried another app, but realized why this one was much better. That would be my only critique...if they would allow the 'search' to display in different positions. Other than that, it's a great product.
Kratom World
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2021 We paid for this app and it doesn't work well. We asked for technical support, but we didn't get any response for looong time.
Noshi For Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Our product is available in 500 stores so having a good mapping tool is essential. ProMap has been useful for us so far. Uploading csv's is easy and any other setup help was quickly resolved with their support team.
La La Land
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 5, 2021 The app works fine. The customer service was great when I had a question about the app. Thank you guys!
LiveOutbound
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2021 The app works well and customer service was great when we had an issue. It was resolved quickly and painlessly. Five stars :)
Control Italia
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2021 Nice app. The customer service was very professional and helped me to solve the issues on editing the layout. Thanks!
Acabonac Farms
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 App works well and is easy to use. Support quickly fixed an issue with how the map filters displayed with our theme.
Krav Maga Global (UK)
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2021 A great APP with fantastic support, highly recommended. The team were quick to respond and help us with the set-up.
HotScream Ice Cream
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 I ran into a few issues with our setup and contacted ProMap support. The response was positive and the team (thank you Ms. Luna) not only walked me through my issues but fixed one problem on their own. It's great to have a good, solid app but it's the absolute best when the support is quick and spot on. Great app, great people.
Maté Factor
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 ProMap - Store Locator is stable and easy to use. It does the job it is supposed to do, well. Interaction with Secomapp support is friendly and efficient. I believe that Secomapp is genuinely interested in helping ecommerce businesses increase revenues and grow.
NANAN
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2021 I had some troubles to bulk import my locations but the support was excellent and the app works perfectly!
SOLESTAR - Sports Performance Insoles
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2021 Fast and friendly costumer service. We had problems setting some things up and they were very responsive. Now the app works properly and it does what it should. Thanks!
Flora & Curl Haircare
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2021 Fantastic customer service all-round. Quick response and great working app. I really like working with this team.