Store name Rating Posted Review text
PORTOBELLO's
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 Excellent service, responded to every single request of mine. Helped customize notifications for customers, greatly recommended!
Tatsu's Bread
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 Excellent. We use this app to schedule our pickup but as we are a small business, we needed to customize our calendar. The app's support was great, really helpful and fast in answering when wee need something. Highly recommend!
Real Aquatics
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Fantastic app. Most important feature of this app I could not find elsewhere is the ability to exclude collections and / or products individually from collection. Really easy installation. App developer helped me with changing some formatting and customising. I messaged him at around 10am and he was straight on the case - all changes implemented by 10.30am. Seriously good customer service. Many thanks to the creator of this app!
Barnabas Landing Market
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 Use the app to run multiple pick-up spots . I appreciate its simplicity and good support. Would reccomend.
Frying Tuck
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2022 As a mobile catering business, this App has been a godsend. It offered functionality which other pick-up apps couldnt. It allowed me to have a location address for each of my stops, of which i have 6. It also offers pick-up timeslots in 15 minute increments and the option of putting a cap on orders per timeslot. I have searched high and low for an app like this. Look no further! Constantin is excellent and highly efficient should you experience any issues. He is straight on it! Communication is excellent! Highly recommended!
The Sugar Man
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 An excellent, functional app that has helped us circumnavigate the issue of selling products exclusively for in store (click and collect). The perfect solution for retailers trying to find a way to remove the shipping option from checkout altogether. A great app at a competitive price, with excellent and attentive customer support.
theVJistore
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Fantastic customer care from the app developer who's always ready on hand to assist with any integrations or app adjustments to suit our business needs. The app is fantastic with offering selective C&C locations to specific customers (based on tagging rules) and so much more. Will 100% continue to use the app for the future.
Bridge Road Florist
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Great app and good price, very helpful in the chat as well, solved a lot of issues I was having, agreed to change their "Delivery" section of the app so that it will view delivery DAY on order page. Will upgrade to include their delivery app as well.
sugoi sweets
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 We use the app to allow customers to choose from a variety of pick-up locations including our store, at pop-ups, and special events. Works well and any adjustment needed has been addressed by customer service.
Antisocial Hogs
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 We have used this app for multiple stores now and it is brilliant. The customer service is also second to none whenever you need some help to set up. would reccommend!
Motv8
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Great app for any store. Very quick and easy support. Very fairly priced. Highly recommended to all others. 10/10
Unearthed Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 A really great store pick up app that has cool options the Shopify basic doesn't have (set times and days customers can book their pick up slot etc). Set up was fairly simple and anything I needed help with Constantin quickly fixed up for me, including some custom coding on our order slips. 10/10 would recommend and very happy.
LUVBAKDLOSANGELES
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 customer service is A1 ! they are quick responding and helping you fix the issue you may be having! the app works seamlessly with my store's ordering process.
Seattle Hockey Team Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Needed an in store pickup option that would only be available to a segment of our customers (we place a tag on their customer account). Constatin was so quick and helpful to get this set up for us, and it works great!
Whitestone Cheese Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 We were having some issues with the app when we updated our website theme.. Constantin was great to deal with and they solved the issue very quickly! Highly recommend.
Neily Bakes
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Customer service was quick and SO HELPFUL!! They hopped right in and solved all my problems. Definitely recommend.
Space Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 This app has helped my business so much but it wouldn’t have been possible with out the help from Constantin & the team their support is amazing they honestly go above and beyond!
Happy Family
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 The app works well and the support is awesome. It's clear, fast and ready to help for any needs. Strongly Recommended.
Fig Balloon Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Works perfectly! We use this for balloon pick-ups and it works wonders! The support is also incredible. They are so fast and efficient!
Canberra Southern Cross Club - Online Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Great app and the developer is very helpful, making many custom changes for our particular use (all products for pickup, except one collection for delivery, and one other collection for specific pickup requirements only). Highly recommend this app!
Flourish Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 We've had very good luck with this app. I was having trouble figuring out how to change times for a specific date, I emailed my question to support and had a reply including screenshots very quickly. It solved my problem perfectly and I really appreciated Constantin's quick help.
Windepot
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I use the app for in store pick-up. Very easy to use and a great customer service. Thank you so much!
thesweetboutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 A very helpful app, the creator is incredibly helpful and responsive. Definietly recommend this app 1
Berke & Benham Seafood
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 I use this app to help customize checkout options for my brick-and-mortar business. So far, it has the capabilities I need. On top of that, their customer support is superb. I've needed help on a couple occasions to customize specific products and checkout options. Their customer service is extremely responsive, they quickly understand the goal I'm trying to achieve, and help me fix the issue quickly. I would highly recommend this app and company for your Shopify store.
Madden's Seafood
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Very helpful app for in store pick up. The developer team is very responsive and thorough. Highly recommend for anyone that requires in person pick up for their items within their store.
Penny for Pound
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Really Great App. Prior to using this we would constantly have customers place orders after a clearly communicated cut off time and receive complaints when they couldnt be filled. I had a request which was fulfilled within an hour or 2 of asking. More than i expected or could have asked for.
Wild Botanica Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I downloaded the app and immediately reached out to the support team for assistance. Integration was seamlessly set up and the development team is extremely prompt and professional.
Toyworld Bendigo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is so easy to set up, Constantin is super helpful and incredibly quick to reply and advise. We have been using it for our website for over 2 years now and absolutely love it. We have a high volume of click and collect orders. Would definitely recommend this app!
Riverside Fabrics
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 2, 2022 Can't remove it!!! I installed and it didn't work for me (no problem) but now I can't get it out of my card!
LOVE STORES DUBLIN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Great app, exactly what my business needed. Customer support is excellent with very quick replies. Would recommend 100%.