Store name Rating Posted Review text
Madden's Seafood
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Very helpful app for in store pick up. The developer team is very responsive and thorough. Highly recommend for anyone that requires in person pick up for their items within their store.
Penny for Pound
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Really Great App. Prior to using this we would constantly have customers place orders after a clearly communicated cut off time and receive complaints when they couldnt be filled. I had a request which was fulfilled within an hour or 2 of asking. More than i expected or could have asked for.
Wild Botanica Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I downloaded the app and immediately reached out to the support team for assistance. Integration was seamlessly set up and the development team is extremely prompt and professional.
Toyworld Bendigo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is so easy to set up, Constantin is super helpful and incredibly quick to reply and advise. We have been using it for our website for over 2 years now and absolutely love it. We have a high volume of click and collect orders. Would definitely recommend this app!
Riverside Fabrics
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 2, 2022 Can't remove it!!! I installed and it didn't work for me (no problem) but now I can't get it out of my card!
LOVE STORES DUBLIN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Great app, exactly what my business needed. Customer support is excellent with very quick replies. Would recommend 100%.
Cynthia Barcomi's Onlineshop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Eine absolut fantastische App, mit dem wir unser gesamtes Liefergeschäft in Berlin bewältigen. Der Kundenservice meldet sich IMMER binnen wenigen Minuten und löst jedes noch so kleine "Problem". Absolute Empfehlung
Paper Kooka
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 The app is great and easy-to-use and customer service is fast and very professional. Highly recommend.
Cloverdilly Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 We've been using this app for over a year now on our site and it has been wonderful. Our customers have no trouble at all using it and it's nice to set some of the settings for how long a customer has to pick up their order. You can also set black out dates too which is nice if you have odd hours or take vacations. Best part is, is the quick response from the developer. We had our first issue today where it stopped working and instead kept telling customer to ship items instead of pick up. Within an hour of emailing the developer, they were able to find the problem and fix it. An employee had accidentally archived the In-Store Product (this is created automatically when you install the app). Very impressed with the quick communication and solution solving.
OUTLET Passport Coffee & Tea
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I have used this app for a long time. It really works great! We needed to be able to let customers know they could pick up their order. We also need more information such as who was picking up, what day and time. Since all our coffee and teas are made to order we needed an ability to allow for time between ordering and picking up. We also need a cut off time and a way for customer to not schedule a pick up on holidays when we were closed. We are very happy. If we have a question or needed help, we received a prompt reply with the help we needed. Thanks for a great app!
Orange Blossom Artisan Patisserie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 This app is great if you have multiple stores for pick up! Constantin was very helpful and responded promptly on the issues that we had encounter when using the app.
MIA Boutique LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 We've been using this app in our Shopify store for more than 2 years and are very happy with the functionality and the superb support. Constantin has been very responsive in the two times we've needed support to resolve issues we created. We would highly recommend this app to any stores requiring ability to provide local pickup.
Lockwood Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app was just what we needed. the developer has great customer service. Very prompt responses for all our questions!
Curated Cubs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I used this app to help schedule pickups across multiple locations. I like how easy it is to use -on the back and front ends. Customer service has also been excellent!
St. Mary's Christmas Market
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I used this app to help schedule pick-up times for a Church Christmas Market. This is the 2nd year in a row we used this app, and I'm so grateful for the developer. He is the definition of service excellence! You will not be disappointed using this application. It is worth every dollar and more!
Bottleweb
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 This guy, this app... Thank you for your support, it does everything I need and more. Responsive, friendly support.
Cider Hill Farm Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This app has been an amazing solution for us that we have not been able to find in any others! The chat feature has been very helpful and responsive!
Terroirs du Cru
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Store pickup is really what we need ! The application is user friendly and helps my clients to select the best moment for them to collect their order. From my side, I can also easily define periods when I am less available and block collection during this slot. Last but not least, the developper help me a lot when I was facing some issues .
Queens Bully
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 The most helpful app and managers I have experienced on Shopify! I couldn't quite figure out a certain aspect on my store and Constantin immediately came to my rescue and used code to make the app fit my needs. I am very impressed and highly recommend this app for your Shopify store.
Little Goat Gruff
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Very good app, simple and straightforward. And Constantin has been very quick to help us with queries. Recommended!
Steel & Anchor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 We use this app to add a click and collect option for our online orders. Works well. Constantin always provides fast and helpful support.
Kneads • Bakery • Café • Mill
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Works perfectly and the creator, Constantin, was so helpful in answering any questions and getting it set up to fulfil our needs. Such a useful app and well worth the cost!
Treaty Pie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Fantastic app, works perfectly and the speed on the responses when you need help is the best I've found on Shopify.
Shush Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Chatted with Constantin today who was very knowledgeable and very attentive. He helped me set everything up and even helped me with areas that are outside of the scope of the app. Very impressed, thank you!
Carb Dealer SLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 absolutely love it! Constantin was so helpful. Answered all my questions and helped me set up my pickup just the way i wanted it set up.
Verrill Farm
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Update: Constantin has been AMAZING. Very quick response time and has been able to fix any issue we've had! ------------- I've had lots of trouble navigating the app, however the customer service chat is SUPER helpful and was even able to write script to do what I needed- while we were chatting. Thanks!
Brother Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Really useful app for adding 'Collect in Store' functionality to your site. Support are also very helpful and quick to respond.
Cairn Christian School Funfest
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 AMAZING!! Super helpful when I had questions and responds so quickly!!! The app really helped the functionality of our store! Thank you!
GIRLS' NIGHT COLLECTION
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Had some trouble setting up the app to work well, but had great customer service to help me out. Strongly recommend this app. Came back for some more help and was greeted with excellent customer service.
SolarisHospice
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 I used the trial version of this and it was great! I had to chat in with support to have them help me get it set up the way I wanted to and the really went above and beyond in helping me. Its a great app that allows us to let our customers pickup at any of our various locations