Store name Rating Posted Review text
ANTHILL shopNplay
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2018 App works great for our needs of scheduling in store pickups. When we did need support after implementing some changes they were helpful and quick.
Flipside Music
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2018 With a strong local customer base, that regularly checks our website. This app was a must have for us. Easy to install and works great. I contacted support to help with one issue and they had it resolved within 2 hours. A+ on the customer service.
Topchoice Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2018 We experience a very quick response from customer service to help us with the setting up the app. Looking forward to using it to grow our business with the help of store pickup click and collect app.
Maisie Jane's
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2018 Just needed to have the "In Store Pick-Up" for the holiday season. When we added it the button kind of got lost in the mix of the other things on our checkout page. We also had an issue with the added information fields overlapping our current fields. We emailed support to see if they could fix it. They got back to us quick and fixed both our problems! They even used our store color for the button. It now works just as we wanted it to. Constantin was the man!
mountainandmoon
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2018 Great customer service - we needed a small customisation and Constantin sorted this out immediately. The app is simple and straightforward and delivers exactly what we need
MyEssentialBusiness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2018 This app is very user-friendly for both businesses and customers! The support was also very helpful and quick!
Sticks and Steel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2018 This app is just what we needed to help our customers with an in store pickup option and also make sure the correct tax was being charged. We had a couple questions on install and customizing and support was quick and spot on. Highly recommend this app! Give it a go!
Bridgehead
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2018 Easy to install app, and when we did have a need for help on a special integration the developer helped us right away. This is the best in-store pickup solution we've found.
Petit Pan
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2018 The app does exactly what it should, we have been using it for a month now and it has been great. Sales are up. Very easy to install and amazing customer service, the quickest and efficient I've ever seen. Strongly recommend.
Sonoran Spice
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2018 Excellent app. I've tried a bunch of others yet people always seemed to find a way to select local pickup when they really want delivery. Not this app. The support is wonderful as well. We just changed our theme and needed for the app to be reinstalled. The got us up and running faster than any other app developer ever has.
Crackershack Fireworks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2018 Great app for providing an easy, user-friendly solution for store selection and pick-ups. The customer support team is OUTSTANDING! Switched-on, helpful and super fast response. Well done! Very happy customer :)
Strikkemani
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2018 A really great solution if you want to offer store pick-up in addition to other shipping options and do not want to get into live shipping calculations. I had some issues with language localization, but support was super-friendly, fast and solved all my issues. Thanks a million! :-)
Fabbrica Gelato
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2018 Great app and the customer service is incredible. I highly suggest this app. It is easy to install and does exactly what it says. A five star app !
Quinn's Mercantile
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2018 Quick help with setup. Working well thus far, our customers enjoy the choice of being able to order online and pickup in store!
Wicks & Wax Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2018 I love this app. It was very easy to install. It works perfectly for what I needed. I recommend this app.
Plant Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2018 Simple to install and setup. Works great. Great service when customisation was needed :-) Very happy, best pick up app that I have used on shopify.
Luxedy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2018 I just installed the app last week and since day 1 people are using the pick up option. The app was up and running (and translated) in less 12 hours. Perfect service from Constantin.
Yegi Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2018 This app has help streamlined my business and the customer service is fantastic! Quick with response time and so helpful with every aspect. Easy to use for customers and not confusing like the others. I would highly recommend this app for anyone that needs to have In Store Pick up integrated into their Shopify.
Barr Bones
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2018 My site hasn't launched yet, but haven't tested the functionality of the app. I have full confidence it will work effectively! Constantin emailed me immediately after I downloaded it and double checked all my work for me! She even adjusted it to fit the theme of my store!!! AMAZING. Would absolutely recommend. Can't wait to offer this option to my customers.
Ballad Of The Bird Dog
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2018 Awesome service. Does the job.
Minutiae Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2018 Great app. Did exactly what I needed but the customer service was unlike anything else. So quick, helpful and he made all the little customizations I needed to make this app work seamlessly for my site.
Harper Inc Nz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2018 Constantin went above and beyond to ensure the app was installed smoothly - including customizing the button to make sure it matched our theme. I'm really looking forward to the use of this app, and would recommend it to anyone :)
Coastalliving Co Uk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2018 Great app, does exactly what we wanted. The developer was very responsive and helpful in getting it set up for us
Tropic Isle Living
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2018 This plugin worked as advertised, but what is even more incredible is the developer of the app. He responds to questions almost immediately and was super friendly and knowledgeable. He even went beyond his scope and help us to troubleshoot an issue that was unrelated to his app. A+ rating for sure. Get this app if you need store pickup option on your store. AAA+
Lincoln Woolpack
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2018 This is a fantastic app it really has made the pick up from store so much easier for both my customers and myself for processing. I did need help setting it up but Constantin was so helpful and replied to my messages straight away. Thank you so much Constantin for all your help!
Sugar Babies Childrens Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2018 The app was very easy to install. I had an issue with it not showing on the cart page and it was resolved in less than 15 minutes. I can't wait to use the app more. This is a great option for our local customers and avoids having to create a shipping fee for in store pickup.
Palace Coffee Co
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2018 This app has helped us streamline our in store pick ups! Any issue we've come across have been very quickly fixed with the help of the kind and efficient support team!
My Celebrity Closet
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2018 Constantin was so helpful getting this set up for us! Great App! Thank you!
Petite Gazelle Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2018 Nice APP, excellent customer service. Thanks
Brave Star Selvage
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2018 This app has been working great so far. I have to commend the 5 star support from the team to help us install the app and make sure that it is working correctly with our current workflow. We installed this and had customers electing to pick up in our store within 24 hours! Great app and much easier than the discount code workarounds we tried doing before. -David