Store name Rating Posted Review text
M Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 This app is working well on our online store so far. The app has many options to configure and it is easy to setup. The support team responds very quickly with questions I have regarding setup. Thank you!
No More Crumbs Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Amazing app and even better customer service! I wanted an app that would allow me to have clients choose their pick up time. This app not only does that but it also has a section for clients to input their name & number of the person picking up their good. Which has made my life A BREEZE! I had a difficulties modifying the app to suit my needs but one email to them and even with the time difference they replied super promptly and always it done for me so quickly! Highly recommend the app! You won't regret it! :)
Too Good Talker
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 8, 2021 This app has been a great solution to adding a click + collect model to our pastry stores, it outdid most others by offering more customisation. The developer responded to our requests so quickly and got to the bottom of our issues.
Hipsta NZ
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 This app has been an awesome addition to our shop especially during COVID-19 lockdown. Easy to use and customise, and great user experience for our customers. Even better the app develop are super responsive to requests and have answer our emails extremely fast, they have even jumped on and helped us with setup. Super helpful, would totally recommend this app.
Online Bike Stop.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Excellent work. Excellent support. I had an issue regarding the Cart Page and even it wasn't the app problem because it was caused by another Rental App, they helped me anyways and fix the issue. 100% Recommended.
stackdmeals
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 The app works great, is user friendly for us on the back-end and for customers on the site. Support was helpful and quick!
Hotpot Palace
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 Very satisfied with the function and service. Replies my question in lightning speed. The app can accommodate my complex schedule. Good
BSD Claim Portal
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 Works great and perfect for my organization! Customer service is exceptional. They are always active and available to help you out. Been a customer for years!
Teochew Foodie
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Good app, works well even though it doesn't support express checkout. Received good service and have been using app for a few months after having tried other similar apps with bad results.
Origen by Macu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 This app works great, and the support team is absolutely fantastic. Very fast and helpful. You have to try it.
Grumpy Gary's
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Awesome app, and great service! It's super easy to use and where ever I have needed help I have gotten it. :)
Brönnimann Légumes
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 The app works well and support is very reactive and competent. I highly recommend ! It helped me manage 5 different pick-up locations with different opening dates and times
December Moon
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2021 Wanted to be able to offer local pickup for my customers, but since the location was a separate location from where all my inventory was located, Shopify could not make this possible. Thanks to this app and the help of Constantin, it was all made possible. Could not be any happier. Responded and helped me with all my concerns and tailored my needs into the pickup setup!
InstallNET
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 Easy to customize. Great app for our business. Constantin was extremely fast to respond to questions getting us up and running.
Sparrowhawk Native Plants
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 This app has been great for our business. We put on large-scale pop-up shops and needed to convert out business to limited pickup time slots during covid to manage customer flow. Constantin has been amazing to work with, responding right away to questions and helping us customize the app to our unique business model. Highly recommend!
Cocoa Dolce Chocolates
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 This app has been very helpful with the needs for our business. Very user-friendly to both us as the admins and our customers. If there are any issues, Constantin not only responds SUPER quickly but also fixes the issues just as fast. Would highly recommend this app!
MYSTIQ® | Lash Professional
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 Worth every penny, does exactly what I need it to do. Developer support is second to none, always very helpful and prompt.
PARIS FOOD COLLECTION
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 Great service, Constantin help me a lot about the configuration. The app is great, straight to the point and very helpful. Very clear for customers, i recommand it
Vrac & Consignes
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Au top ! Une réactivité et une efficacité hors norme de la part des développeurs. Application au top. Elle répond parfaitement aux attentes et permet de prendre en charge différentes livraisons click & collect et livraison à domicile via son planning. Je recommande fortement ! Merci aux développeurs !
winterluxelife
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 This app is awesome! Super easy to install. I had an issue that the icon kept popping up in my catalogue and Constantin helped me fix so quickly. Would definitely recommend
O&H Danish Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 We use this app for pick up for our 5 bakery locations! It has worked out perfect and the tech and customer service help has helped so fast and so easy each time!! Love it!!
Kids Coats
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 Outstanding app with incredible support from the developer, who worked with us to customize functionality for our uncommon use case. Cannot recommend this app and the developer highly enough! If you are looking for a scheduled, single or multi-location pickup option for your store, look no further.
FRWRD CLOTHING
Google | Lucky
4 June 18, 2021 I think that is a Great app and have a useful assistance. I recommend it for those who want to improve their pickup store
My Strawberry Lady
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 The assistance we have been provided with adding of our stores and customizing this app to best suit our needs has been OUTSTANDING! We are still in our trial period on top of that! We highly recommend you try out this app for yourself as it also comes with a 14 day FREE trial period so you have NOTHING to loose!
Birdsong Orchards
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 I have really appreciated this app, it makes schedule our You Pick Flower Field so easy. And the customer support is fantastic.
Sport's Boss Golf & Starved Rock Golf
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 Constantin from the store pickup app was fantastic! Very responsive and helpful. Give him a raise!!!
Pack for Camp - Israel
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 This app is really helping us. We have a unique case where we deliver packages to student programs and we're using this app to have a dropdown of the program locations at checkout to save the user having to plug in the address. Constantin the developer is incredibly responsive with any issue and is happy to even help with customizations. Highly recommended!
Yann Haute Patisserie ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2021 I have used this app for a while and when I changed themes and integrated a delivery third party, things did not work as well as I wanted to. Reached out to the support team and got a quick response and help. I recommend it if you are doing a lot of pick ups at a physical shop and you need customers to pick a day and time.
Aija Beauty Halawa
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2021 Love this app so much. And this app really helps my business. The support is great, 10 stars for them!
Terragust
Google | Lucky
4 May 24, 2021 We've been using the app for some time now and it works so well. Plus, we've had some questions and developers have helped us and replied very quickly!