Store name Rating Posted Review text
Riverside Fabrics
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 2, 2022 Can't remove it!!! I installed and it didn't work for me (no problem) but now I can't get it out of my card!
La Caisse à Savon
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 17, 2021 to flee ! is full of bugs, and during uninstallation: full of error messages! you have to manually go and remove lots of crappy lines of code ... luckily I had made a backup of my theme earlier !! a lot of time wasted anyway to sort out the problems caused by this messy application !
Depofit
Google | Lucky
1 May 17, 2021 I downloaded the app and they automatically changed my cart page. Without asking for permission. My store is now a disaster!
Come on baby café
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 1, 2021 Horrible app !! It add class like "hide" and it have BIG consequences on the theme and sections ! How can you named class like this ! Use a prefix ! I lost so long time to find where the mistake came from !
Graz Oval
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2020 Ik kan de app niet installeren omdat mijn scherm steeds wordt vernieuwd. Het laadt niet, zelfs niet na veel pogingen.
Under Dereks
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 23, 2020 The app seamed to be fine and should work, but I keep getting error messages that I can't get rid of, odd.
Savvy Chic Kids Online
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 15, 2020 Tough review to write, Constantine was quick to respond and try to help however this app was not designed for a high volume store. You are not able to delete appointments, change appointments or export directly from app. The data is exported to Shopify via tags which is not then able to be filtered by time and date separately. Furthermore the time and date is sometimes switched which makes the data completely unfilterable separately by date and time once exported to Excel. Customer service is really great, if you are a small shop with low volume this would probably be a good app to use. If you are a high volume store or would like the ability to edit appointments, keep shopping.
Come And Take It Athens, TX
Google | Lucky
1 May 3, 2020 Ran the trial install for about 10 mins to see if this had the features we needed. It didn't. Uninstalled the app and then spent hours looking through all the theme code to remove code it left behind. Not cool.
Bell Farm Shops
Google | Lucky
3 April 23, 2020 I am using this app currently. It's been working well. But, I am not able to make product not eligible by location. This is a problem, because I want to be able to offer dropship products on my site in addition to items the customers can pickup in store. Right now there is nothing preventing a customer (besides my product descriptions) from selecting pick up in store for items that are not available in my store. I know collections can be excluded, but my dropship items will be spread among many collections. I am searching for another more inexpensive. If the feature to change eligibility by location was added this would be great.
Carol & Company
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 29, 2018 I found this app to be highly flawed. I had several error messages trying to use the radio button for pickup in store, then had to choose the store address vs my regular shipping address and felt that may be lost on the customer. Despite several tries I was unable to make a purchase from my own store with in-store pickup as an option.