Store name Rating Posted Review text
Culture Craft Kombucha
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The App is exactly what we need to create scheduled pickups and delivery orders. And they have great support. They were able to help us customize our order emails to us and the customers so it works seamlessly with our business!
Topmart
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 10, 2022 I have sent support requests email for more than 2 weeks but no one reply. The user experience is not ok.
HKL Porki
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 App has helped me in many ways and support is great too. Tommy helped me so much with the set up, not to mention, fast support too!
Punahou Carnival 2022
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Tommy and the team were so prompt and helpful in getting the pickup features to work in our store right before the holidays. Great service and extremely responsive to questions. Our team is really happy with this pickup app.
Kats Cookiez
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 This app makes it easy for my customers to choose a pickup or delivery date and saves me time because I don't have to contact them to make those arrangements. The setup was generally easy to go through but when I had questions or a problem figuring something out, the support team was quick and courteous. This app is absolutely essential to my store now. If there is one feature I would wish they could add, it's to be able to blackout specific hours on certain days, not just the entire day.
Inshape Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Very good app with a lot of features and I really appreciated the help that was provided to customize it.
AussieButcherNewLynn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I use the app for our delivery & pick up, I was having problems with the format of the email, the support team was super helpful & got it all sorted for me.
Urban Deli
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 After some extensive research we decided to use ProPickup plugin and although there was a couple of issues when we added it to our shopify site Tommy and his team where excellent. There commitment to resolve the problem and get us up and running was brillant. I would have no problem in recommending them to any one. Our developer was also blown away by how professional these guys where and how quickly they resolved the questions we had ...Give them ago
Optica
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Great customer support and the app is doing exactly what it is there to do for us. Would recommend to use!
Picture City International Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 We have just used the app and we already loved it. The app itself is very useful in organizing store pickups and delivery. The support we get from the developers is superb. They're very responsive. Such a great app and Customer support. 5 Star indeed.
Lounges Plus - Development Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 Very useful, easy to use. Great support service, love it and will continue to implement in further projects as well
Cheffame
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Useful app, easy to set up, I use it for my store to organize local delivery of my products. Many options to choose from to customize the delivery experience. The customer service is great, with a team always available for any request or problem.
Lemonade Gluten Free Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 The app team has been great in providing support and free tweaks to the app to make it work perfectly with our store. They always responded to emails quickly and got the work done on time. Can't wait to see how our customer will respond to this app.
Your Skin Expert Advanced Aesthetic Clinic
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Thank you very much for helping me install the app and for excellent customer service. Quick response and assistance. App work well!
St. Louis Cheese Boards, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 This app has been great for our store. The support has been amazing. They go above and beyond to help and have been able to customize several areas. Thanks!
BStyles Lashed Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 THis is a great addition to your website for the easy pickup allocations in terms of the times and dates. It makes online orders so much easier to manage. I had some minor issues but the Team were great and super efficient in fixing the issues. Tommy was amazing help and I was extremely happy with the overall service! Thanks again :D
Stag Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 This app has been exactly what we wanted to with our 27 stores! Had one small issue with our theme and it was fixed in a proper timely manner.
Branch & Bloom
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 We needed to customise our deliveries so that some of our Fresh products could only have a local delivery option while others could go Nationwide. Tommy and his team were very helpful and super patient in understanding what we needed done and then making it happen. Thanks.
Chantal Guillon
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 This is an awesome app and we are very happy with the end result. Although, my web developer installed it, we at the store find it very easy to manage our orders. Thanks!
Peten
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Great App. Their team also very helpful in the whole process. Tommy was great in helping us, and really appreciate their patience and help in the process to make the app work with our theme. Super recommend. I also think that the tag option in the products is unique, and great. Thanks again, and super recommend this app.
Havearoll
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 The app is super convenient and the support is amazing. They helped me out immediately! Would definitely recommend!
Cairn Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 After testing a few apps that provide a pickup scheduling service I settled on this one from Secomapp. It provided all the capabilities I needed but the main reason I selected this app is the service and support provided. Their responsiveness is timely and they are quick to help with issues you may encounter during installation, setup or use. I'm very happy with this app and the excellent support.
Point Wine & Spirits
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 I purchased this app because our store needed more customized delivery options. I looked into dozens of apps and solutions and this is the ONLY app that was able to restrict shipping for product categories. Their team has saved me hours worth of time and frustrations. If you have an issue, they will worth with you to find a solution. Highly recommend!
voerwaarts-circulair
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 This app is exactly what we were looking for. Also there is an amazing team behind this app. Support is fast and clear.
House Plants by Purple Rose Florist
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 The app works very well for the needs of our website and we are very happy with it! We had an issue recently where a delivery date wasn't showing up for one of our orders (not at the fault of Secomapp) and Tommy fixed the issue for us and explained what was fixed and explained other possible reasons for the problem (that are beyond our control). Thanks so much for your help and for this amazing app!
Simply The Best Toys and Gifts
Google | Lucky
4 June 28, 2021 Not the easiest app in the world to set up - there are a lot of steps to get it 'just right' - but there's a lot of stuff it needs to get right, so fair dos. There are other complicated apps that 'hand-hold' better, but as long as you follow instructions - and the guys also offer help - then you'll be OK. I have one store, so I have the app set up to offer both Local Delivery and Collect at Store. No-one's used either yet, but my revamped site's only just gone live, so early days. Once set up, with some help from the guys, everything's now running tickety-boo (I did a LOT of testing...). I was concerned at first that enabling the Google Maps API would cost me potentially quite a lot of money - turns out that althought Google 'charge' you to use the API, they also give you a ridiculous number of credits towards it, so in practice only *serious* users are likely to have to pay anything. And no, you don't get charged - credits are given before billing. Overall, for U$8.99/mth for the app, a reasonable buy. If it turns out nobody uses my new options, it won't be because of the app, which integrates well. Good job!
Manila To Your Door
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 Great app; We have been using this app for a couple months to manage our customers expectations when it comes to lead time. Some of our products are baked once the order comes in and this app has helped immensely. It also allowed us to easily set-up a delivery radius for local delivery One issue i had with the app is that when inputting allowed postcodes you have to input individual postcodes i.e EN4 3RD but could not just input EN4 and allow for postcodes with this string match. Because of this we didn't use this feature (which was preferred) and instead used the radius.
Zest Billings, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 This is an easy to use app, and when it wouldn't do exactly what I wanted (apply pickup scheduling to just one product in our catalog) the developers customized it for me so it would. Now I'm able to offer made-to-order charcuterie boards through my website - where customers can select the date and time they want to pick up their cheese board. All the other products in my store default to regular pickup options with no scheduling, so checkout isn't overly complicated for products we don't need to schedule!
Salt & Sage Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Very, Very ,Very easy to use!!!! So user friendly & what I've been needing! This is a win for sure.
Well Loft
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2021 The user interface can be more refined.. BUT it does what it says it does. Has all the options I need for my business. May not work for some themes and there could be some trial and error to get things to work but if you would just contact support, they would get someone to look into it to make it fit your site. 5 stars for amazing and responsive service which is really the most important part of any business in today's world, really. Thanks Tommy and team!