Store name Rating Posted Review text
Stooker Specialty Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 today Great service. The app is what it is - brilliant in many ways, clunky in others, but I love the constant work being put into improving it.
Pretty Warm Designs
Google | Lucky
5 today Shayaan was really helpful when I changed my sub box to add a variant. Her replies were quick and solved the issues as I worked through the changes to my service. I HIGHLY recommend the Recharge app. Functionality and support are awesome.
BREADCLUB
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday We love Recharge for running our bakery subscription platform. We've reached out to the support team a number of times and have always received timely, helpful, and courteous replies.
Jigsaw Health
Google | Lucky
4 yesterday Recharge customer service has been consistently good! Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that ReCharge doesn't have access to the Bulk Discount logic that we wrote as a Shopify Script. We setup a rule, "Buy 3 - 4 items, save 10%, buy 5+ items, save 15%." The initial order is priced correctly, but subsequent subscription orders do not have the bulk discount, so we have to manually correct these. It's a bit of a pain. I believe this is caused by a limitation imposed on ReCharge by Shopify not giving API access to Shopify Scripts. (?) ReCharge recommended that we use their new Checkout / Cart, but that currently only supports Shopify Payments, and we're on Braintree. So we're basically at a Catch-22. But in general, ReCharge does an excellent job for us and our customers.
Rare Tea Company
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Despite the app not being a perfect fit for our flows (it doesn't play nicely with all ERPs), Bryan took the time to walk me through some scenarios and provided me with the in-depth technical information needed for us to make our next steps. Really excellent support!
Amanda Evanston Art
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 The support I received from Joey when I was having access problems was fantastic. He was so prompt and offered a number of helpful solutions to get me quickly back up and running (and on a holiday on top of it!) Big thanks to Joey and the entire support team!
Vaprzon.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Nigel from support was really great in helping us with discounting! Overall a good app. It's relatively simple to use. The complexities stem from Shopify's rules, not ReCharge.
CocoMaNuts
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 The app is good, however the support service team have been fantastic. I'll always try and set up or fix things first, but I must admit there are just somethings I need to get the techs to fix. Thanks
Thomson & Scott Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Excellent customer service from the support team, particularly Mars who dealt with an issue I had yesterday
Nguyen Coffee Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Swift and attentive support from the backend team whenever we have questions and run into troubleshooting.
Dang Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I had an issue with processing a refund for a customer, Joey from ReCharge Support provided a quick response, with multiple ways to fix my issue. He was able to help fix my issue within minutes. Thank you for your help!
Fresh Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I wanted to reinstate a customer subscription that had expired (they signed up for a special offer discount on an 8 cycle promotional subscription). Only challenge was that they asked to do this once the subscription was over and I couldn't find a way of bringing this back. Contacted support and raised a ticket, Tigist straight on the case and fixed it rapidly, she is a hero. Perhaps a way of simply and easily bringing back subscriptions that have lapsed could be developed as an option?
Everjump
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Great app and especially great onboarding support by Milena. Recharge is a highly flexible subscription app
vitaflip
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I just started to use this App and had some issues with integration, their support team was great, very quick, and helpful. They identified the problem and I was able to solve it very quickly and easily. Special thanks to Eduardo Mallmann who helped me with my issue :)
KOS.com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 22, 2021 I am still trying to understand this app. But the customer service is very good. We use it for combining discounts and subscriptions
Mogiana Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I had a couple of glitches today but Adam B. in the support team was super fast in replying and very helpful. I'm up and running again.
Progress Coffee Roasting
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 We updated our shipping terms and April M was super helpful in updating all of our existing subscriptions. They were faster to respond than expected and we had resolution within an hour or two.
Our Gorongosa
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 22, 2021 I use this app for subscription services. Although I find it hard to navigate sometimes, the support I received from their team always made me feel like if I got lost or messed something us, they would be right there to help me set it right! I am so very grateful for Alex G from the support team for giving me the help and instruction to make me feel confident navigating the app on my own. She has made me feel like I am capable of navigating this aspect of our business and for that I am beyond happy with their support services.
LadyBoxboutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Tigist was a major help. We resolved an issue with our client portal that we had been grinding on for months. She resolved this within a few hours and it was an awesome experience to work with her. Extremely professional and efficient experience.
Alonzo's Oil
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 Tigist installed the code in a matter of minutes. Easy as can be. I would recommend this app to anyone.
Concrètement
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Awesome & fast support. They even helped me to do some custom codes. Really appreciate and thanks to Eduardo. Let's see right now if the app is fully working
Nordic Roasting Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Good customer service,The support helped me to fix the problem just in a few hours. Generally happy with the app
The Ecology Center
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Breanna W. Recharge Support Engineer - SUPER HELPFUL GAL! She have me the best online help I have ever received.
Pure Bella Vita
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 We were having a hard time in customizing the shipping rates on Recharge. We needed to offer different shipping rates to different countries, but we encountered problems. So I had to reach to the Recharge team. I'm glad I did. And Vuk answered my query. He had been such a great help in resolving the issue. He really walked me through everything that needs to be done. And he did it so patiently. Thanks to him we're no longer taking hits on shipping to international orders.
ZeroWater
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app is continuously making improvements with the platform and as such the tech support team is able and eager to help.
White Tale Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 While trying to setup bulk changes I talked to Kevin G. He was extremely responsive and proactive. When I was confused he responded with very helpful information that actually helped. It was one of the best customer support experiences I've ever had. Thanks Kevin G!
Nature's Select Pet Food
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I reached out for support on assistance on my Recharge account. It continuously kept giving me an error. Joey responded FAST!. He provided a few suggestions to try. IT FINALLY WORKED!!! I emailed him right away and again, was quick to respond. Thank you for resolving my issue, Joey!
Bazoo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 crystal was extremely helpful. She helped resolved my issue and was very quick in coming back to me.
Coava Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 We really enjoy using Recharge to run our subscription service. The customer support is always top notch and makes life much less stressful then it could be otherwise.
Koru Nutrition
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 Received good support with an issue after custom theme install which solved my problem very quickly. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because a little bit of code was left on a theme file which I had to clean up. Other than that a very positive experience.