Store name Rating Posted Review text
Swelter Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 today I haven't used the app much yet, but the help crew has been super helpful so far as I am trying to set everything up.
Parakeet Slimes Shop
Google | Lucky
5 today Thank you for the quick response. and helping solve the issue I was having quickly and professional.
Addictive Apothecary
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I absolutely love this and the superior support that I receive. I’ve had Recharge for about 3 years now. My business has increase tremendously by having this service as an offering. I recently updated my theme and I am not tech savvy at all. I submitted a request because I couldn’t figure out how to add my widget. Bryan jumped right in an took care of everything. Their response time is instantaneously in my opinion. If you’re looking to grow your business this is a wonderful resource especially for the customers that order on a regular. An they forget to reorder. This will take care of everything for them. An if you want AMAZING Customer Support Recharge is the best option.
FLON
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I moved themes and lost the subscription option on my site, contacted the company and it was done within a day. Sheana was high professional . Highly recommend. Thanks
Clarius
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 The customer support has so far been a positive experience. They are knowledgeable and quick to respond.
Summer Snow Juice
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Thank you to Erica for a super quick response and support for resolving a technical customer account issue.
EXAMgen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I appreciate the prompt response and following through until it was resolved with Adam B. This was regarding the new feature updated of the "Remove Payment" added to ReCharge. In the past, I could delete the payment method but now it requires at least 1 payment to be listed even though I have cancelled a subscription for a customer. April Mills, Examgen Inc
Vet's Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Nevena at Recharge was super helpful for my latest bulk edit request. I was told it could take up to 5 business days and it took 1 day, so really rapid work as well. Thanks again to Nevena & Recharge team.
Joovani
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Support is amazing and does a great job with their prompt responses and directing where to go in the app!
DoggyRade
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Sarah at Recharge was super helpful and really quick to assist with any queries I had. She installed the app onto a draft theme for a client to ensure that the current site wouldn't be affected. She was very responsive and helpful and I was able to get any questions answered promptly. Thanks a mil guys!
BLÆK - Specialty Instant Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Brilliant customer support. Fantastic app. A must for every shopify merchant who wants to offer subscription. Our customers love the "manage my subscription" page. we do too.
CAPI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Jovana was super helpful in fixing a subscription issue! Great customer service and prompt replies.
Mission Meats
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Recharge is great. Super easy to use. Whenever I've run into something I can't figure out, support is very responsive. The best subscription app for Shopify.
Cool Weed Shirts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I've been using this app in my store for over 2 years now and I couldn't be happier. Not only does the app do exactly what it claims to do, but their support is incredible. I had a bad experience with a developer who caused some issues with my existing subscriptions and Recharge support worked tirelessly to fix it. If you're looking for an amazing subscription app with great support - look no further.
Max Effort Muscle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 So far so good. Customer support (Matt) has been very helpful so far with the onboarding process and has answered all questions. Looking forward to getting our subscriptions live.
Abode for Children
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Good functionality and excellent customer service. I was amazed how quickly I received a response addressing my question.
Dutch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Alex Delgado through Recharge Support provided me with the documentation the identifies the fields used to build the Analytics dashboards. This is a huge help because I'm creating my own dashboards from the API within Tableau so I can be confident that the metrics I'm using align with logic that Recharge defines.
Telos Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I had a problem in ReCharge and I am happy to say the responded quickly and fixed the problem right away. Elijah and Zach were excellent to deal with. Thank you for the great customer service.
Forza10 America
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The service was pretty quick and efficient. Thank you to Nevena and Milena for assisting me so kindly and willingly.
The Road Rat
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Works as required and the support is second to none. It could be a little more flexible but that can all be overcome with bulk updates.
Type One Style
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 ReCharge is a good app and importantly is an easy out of the box solution for SMEs. Some of their competitors offer powerful solutions, but with great power comes a disgusting amount of effort for essentially exactly what ReCharge provides. Support from Nigel at ReCharge was consistent and comprehensive and he helped us get hundreds of products loaded & live in a matter of days. If you're lucky enough to work with Nigel send him a voucher for a beer or something.
Kiwi Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 This app is awesome, it is really great for businesses and also for customers who don't want to manually order each month. Lots of support from the Erica and the team for setup and any queries. The documentation is great too. Our AOV has increased by 20% since setting this up and it will likely increase further once we convert more customers to subscriptions :)
Blueland
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I contacted the team for support on some obscure information, and I was pleasantly surprised that Dalia was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. Thanks again!
Teadrops-staging2
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 We have had a great experience so far with Recharge and mainly it is because we were assigned to Gordon C for our support contact. We wish we could have been assigned to him right off the bat because we did work without it for a month and the difference he made once he joined our account was huge. He was always willing to jump in and help and we have been able to really ramp up because of all that Gordon has done for our store. Really happy to see that Recharge has this feature and also hires people like Gordon. I am really upset that the support has come to an end so that would be my only wish here - Recharge needs to extend this I think for a little longer to really help business succeed long term.
BrickHouse Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Recharge has been great since we made the switch. The interface and customer support, specifically Gordon, have been incredible.
popsdiabetes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 While getting all set up Adam B was so helpful. He answered my questions very quickly and gave me very clear and easy to follow directions for problem solving and helping me customize my subscription plan.
Pure Southern Health
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Dora was able to research my issue and give me solutions that fixed it within a couple of days. Thanks for your help.
athis-seoul
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I used this app for my subscription orders solution. Still learning to use it but the help docs and support is amazing. No wonder the reviews are so good.
Peko Produce
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Support was very helpful with fixing our widget! Brian Nguyen is the . Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PYM
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Recharge Subscriptions has been an intricate part of our Shopify store and business. This app allows us to do everything and anything we need to manage subscription orders while providing the customer with the best experience possible. Recharge does a great job of putting subscription management in the customer's hands with tools like Recharge SMS to reduce churn. We have been very pleased with their capability to consistently optimize features and ensure integrations work with other key technology partners. I use their analytics frequently and their reporting platform is seamless. I could not be happier with Recharge and would highly recommend it for offering your customers the best subscription experience.